Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

San Angelo, TX

4.1
305 Reviews

203 North Bryant Blvd

San Angelo, TX

76903

Directions

305 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of San Angelo

Sort by
May 24, 2020

"Emidio provides great service with all his customers. He..."

- alsbeau

Emidio provides great service with all his customers. He goes above and beyond expectations to get the job done right! I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emidio Ramirez
5.0
Jun 22, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep San Angelo and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 14, 2020

"Only giving one star to post a review and hopefully save..."

- Redman51

Only giving one star to post a review and hopefully save someone else from losing their time and money.Lack of honesty,integrity, and the ability to do the right thing. We were told Buddy Jones didn’t really handle situations like this when we requested a meeting with him. Interesting that his name is attached to the replies on negative reviews on Facebook if he’s too busy. I followed up on a few of your negative reviews and know you lost their business too. Due to management’s decision to NOT treat their customers correctly we had to take our business elsewhere. We received better customer service from the staff,better deals, and honesty. Since my husband’s truck was in your shop due to your lack of honesty, we had to take your rental truck to buy a new truck at the best dealership in town!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen in sales management ( 0 stars)
May 14, 2020

"I want to say Thank you. We purchased a used truck there..."

- JodyShely4

I want to say Thank you. We purchased a used truck there everyone was so helpful and we felt like they went above and beyond to give us a great deal. We are very happy with our experience at All American Chevrolet. Donny is great to work with. Jody

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Sertain
5.0
May 18, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Buddy Jones - General Manager

April 28, 2020

"A.V makes the deal fast fun and a great experience. See..."

- jlgatica19

A.V makes the deal fast fun and a great experience. See this man and you will not regret it. Guaranteed satisfaction. Thanks Anthony V.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Villarreal
5.0
Apr 30, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear A.V and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Buddy Jones - General Manager

April 18, 2020

"Great experience buying a truck for husband!!! Very..."

- tklove1117

Great experience buying a truck for husband!!! Very friendly and easy to work with. We will definitely go to him for our future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hise
5.0
Anthony Villarreal
5.0
Apr 23, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

April 04, 2020

"Best car buying experience EVER! Anthony helped turn my..."

- Ladyjivy

Best car buying experience EVER! Anthony helped turn my negative equity into a BIG OLE SMILE on my face!! Helped me from start to finish!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Younger Northcott
5.0
Anthony Villarreal
5.0
Other Employees : Younger—- THANKS DUDE!!
Apr 16, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Buddy Jones - General Manager

February 15, 2020

"Billy N. George S. and Michael T.go above and beyond to..."

- hvnsentwithlove

Billy N. George S. and Michael T. go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle. I wasn't expecting a brand new 2020 Spark LS God bless them and my husband for my Valentine's Day Present I love it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sanchez
5.0
Michael Torres
5.0
Billy Najera
5.0
Feb 20, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. All the best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

February 12, 2020

"Just keep driving far away from them! "

- emily.marsh1718

Wow! Where to even start with this place. On Saturday we happened to be in San Angelo, we have been looking at trucks online and already had an idea of what we wanted but wanted to see it in person. We came here and two guys come out to talk to us. Seemed friendly enough, we told them we were just looking but we are in the market. Anyways we were in the process of selling our truck and we were going to trade in our SUV so we told him we would get a hold of him Monday. We drove around a bit and found the truck we really liked. It showed on the sales tag 44,000 plus we were told there are rebates. We went online and saw that with the rebates would make it 36,000. We called the sales guy we saw on that Monday and he said to send pics of our trade and he would let us know what he could do. We sent pictures and never heard back. We sent a few texts asking if he received our photo's and never heard back, we called a few times and it would go straight to voicemail. Later on that evening like around 7:30 we get a call from him and he says he accidentally put our number on his blocked calls, innocent mistake, we said we would resend the photo's and he said he would call us the next day..... never heard back from him. Text a few more times asking what's up... still nothing. We are kind of like what's going on? NEVER have I Ever been ghosted by a car salesman when we are ready to do business.. we were totally confused. So even though I hate to do this we go on to a different person. Honestly if it takes you five days to get your stuff together and you don't even let the person know hey i'm just getting some info then you aren't really interested in a sale I guess. So we call another sales rep, someone that USAA gave to us. We start asking about our trade in. Not really what we wanted for it but no biggy, we could probably see what we can do about that. Then when we ask about the truck the price jumps up to something like 40000 after all the rebates. We ask why did the price jump up so much and the sales guy says because of the accessories. We say well we don't want any extra accessories we just want the truck that was on the lot like what we saw. The sales guy says yes but that has accessories on it..... so you didn't price the vehicle on the lot as it is shown on the lot... were we suppose to just know that? It doesn't say it. He says well I can take the accessories off of it... So you're going to tear the rail boards off and the window tint off that truck then sell it to us. I have bought many many cars and never have I seen something so shady. The guy proceeds to tell us that well you can just sell the accessories later on. How am I going to tear window tint off the truck and sell that later on? Just a question because once I started reading more reviews on your place and started seeing this is kind of a common trend here. So are all of y'all this shady, or is it just this dealership? I really hope your manager takes a good look at this and thinks about retraining this staff. Our business we will gladly take someplace else. Just a heads up for any future customers thinking about wasting time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael ( not sure about his last name as he didn't give us a card )
Feb 14, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your feedback. Here at All American Chevrolet of San Angelo, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and it appears that your recent experience with our staff does not reflect that. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, James McIntyre - Internet Director Buddy Jones - General Manager 325-653-2277

December 09, 2019

"Fantastic experience working with George!! He made my car..."

- marciemolina43

Fantastic experience working with George!! He made my car buying experience easy and stress free. He was so helpful and friendly! I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! It was an absolute blessing working with him!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sanchez
Dec 10, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Buddy Jones - General Manager

September 06, 2019

"Not too good!"

- Laura Wood

I called before making the 150 mile round trip and told them my situation. Troy sold my idiot ex husband the vehicle I am left making outrageous payments on right now, almost 2 years ago. I am also on the note and when I tried saying it wasn't a good idea, Troy talked to me like I was stupid and convinced my ex to purchase this vehicle. He had also said, come back in a year and I'll refinance and get your payments down. I am in a very rough spot, by myself now trying to make payments on this vehicle. I went today after being told they would help me out. Had an appointment with Troy who blew me off!! So, another salesman stepped up and showed me vehicles that I qualified for. After about 2 hours, I'm stuck with the same vehicle, wasted gas and time, just to be completely disappointed and lied to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Dodson
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results