Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

All American Ford in Paramus

Paramus, NJ

3.0
709 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

375 N State Rt 17

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

709 Reviews of All American Ford in Paramus

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2020

"Curtis V. made our process so easy! He went above and..."

- TerriS

Curtis V. made our process so easy! He went above and beyond to track down the perfect car for us. We love our new explorer! This is the third car we bought with Curtis and will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis VIllareal, sales and Andrew in finance
February 13, 2020

"WOULD GIVE THIS NO STARS BUT WOULD NOT LET ME!!Horrible..."

- Rnrose07

WOULD GIVE THIS NO STARS BUT WOULD NOT LET ME!!Horrible experience!!! Having issue with sensors which is under warranty. Refusing to fix it blaming mechanic who put tires on. Telling me 3 are broke which I only went in for 1 . Had it re-checked and no sensors are broken!.. no one seems to want to help!!! Very frustrating ! Will never lease or buy a Ford again.. especially from this place!!!!! Now o know how people get taken advantage of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Lemley
1.0
January 28, 2020

"Excellent-Honest"

- lorraine.leider

I have a Toyota Corolla and I have been servicing my car at the Ford dealership in Paramus, for years. The staff is friendly and the service is great. The are professional and honest, The prices for service is reasonable and done correctly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Beirach
5.0
Anthony Rubino
5.0
Jeanette Vaccaro
5.0
January 13, 2020

"Absolute rudeness and condescending"

- cdemmie12

Extreme rudeness from dealer and manager. Returned leased car in pristine condition. When I called to complain about rudeness I was told the car was damaged

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Lindsay
1.0
Curtis Villarreal
1.0
October 02, 2019

"I have been a customer there for 12 years, I got ripped..."

- Nobody

I have been a customer there for 12 years, I got ripped off by the finance manager, we were promised we would "be taken care" at the end of the lease. Well it was all lies!!! They did absolutely nothing to rectify what the finance manager did. We asked to speak to the owner, he wouldn't come over and talk to us. Very, very, unprofessional, he only cares about "his" wallet!! I wouldn't go back there if they gave me a free car. Whenever there is a recall they never have the parts. And they just keep you sitting around there for hours. If there was a zero rating that's what they would get. They are all nicey nice as long as you are leasing or buying, but when you have a problem they literally run away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominick Minervini
1.0
June 29, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- AndrewF

The All American sales team is amazing in every way. I have leased cars for over 15 years and All American blows every dealership out of the water. They all are respectful and don’t play any pricing games, they get you to your price right away. Walking into a dealership and seeing the owner John Selman working at the sales desk and running numbers for your lease is something you do not get at any other dealership. Bravo to John and his workers, you all do a fantastic job and I will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Selman, Joe Fish, Brandon Rodriguez
February 18, 2019

"Awesome place"

- Wmossey

I purchased an F150 from all American and it was a great experience, the manager TJ really helped me out and worked hard to get me approved, really cool dude. There were no games everything was smooth and straight to the point. At all American they create a fun, yet professional atmosphere that makes you feel at home. My salesman was Brandon Rodriguez and he was super helpful and made everything so easy. I couldn’t say enough good things about his service. I did although work with another salesman at first, nick who was extremely unprofessional. He had an attitude he was impatient and just seemed like he didn’t want to be there. As someone coming into the store as a serious buyer, I feel he could’ve acted differently. So glad I got switched to Brandon or I may not have purchased a vehicle from there. Other than that it was a great experience! Thank you Brandon, TJ, and All American ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, TJ, Nick
December 10, 2018

"No pressure and accepts no for a answer"

- AverageConsumer

Went in to the dealership to purchase a 2014 Escape Titanium 4wd. Did some research online and came up with a vehicle I was interested in. When I came into the dealer I was greeted by the receptionist who was very friendly. While waiting for the sales person I spoke to on the phone to come over to the desk, the receptionist kept me engaged with small talk so we did not stand around on silence. When the sales person Jennifer came over to the desk she informed that she would be getting me a sales manager as she handles the internet portion of the dealer. She brings back the sales manager I tell him what car I'm interested in and we go out to find it. Unfortunately we walk passed it and ended up walking the lot before finally figuring out that it wasn't sound its horn due to a dead battery. He went and retrieved a jumper box and the car started right up. At this point he excused himself to return the jumper box and return with Tadjh Duroseau his sales consultant. I received a warm and friendly greeting Tadjh and was offered a test drive. When we went on the test drive we engaged in friendly banter and very little about the car which I requested as I wanted to focus on just driving it hearing and feeling it mechanical operation. Unfortunately we were not able to come to a agreement on the vehicle as it needed many items fixed prior to sale and was a little more worn than the pictures on the website represented I guess things happens when a car sits on the lot for 6 months. I will keep All American Ford in my list of dealers I look at. In summary I didn't purchase the vehicle because of work needed. The dealer was friendly and willing to make the necessary repairs prior to my purchase but it wasn't enough to make me think that was the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tadjh Duroseau
September 08, 2018

" very dysmal internal coordination"

- AMFordTskTsk

Terrible terrible internal coordination. No one knows what or who among them did what last. They keep breaking promises for a return call. Killed my labor day vacation plans, killed my friday night and today killed my saturday morning. And worse, you killed an opportunity to have more precious time with the kids right before school started. You make me pay for reprogramming the key and even made me buy a new one for nothing. And you seem to avoid talking about that. You make me wait so long while you huddle at the back in firefighting mode discussing god knows what. I have just spoken to an expert trouble-shooter from another dealership and what a revelation! i don't even want to begin diagnosing where your methods and systems and policies fail as a service business. You were not like this years ago. Either take down your noisy jingle and print ads, or live up to it like you once did, else they're now nothing but lies. I will not bother naming names (you have the description of the original issue above, the recordings, timelines and paperwork) as this problem is obviously systemic. Attention Ford HQ. I will be searching for more venues to air this in case it falls to deaf ears.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3-4 persons
July 13, 2018

"No Pressure Buying Experience"

- Wenders0364

My wife and I purchased a new Ford Explorer this week. We worked with David Campos. He truly made this auto purchase painless for us. We cannot thank him enough for his professionalism and the attention he gave to our transaction from the beginning to the end. Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Lezette
Other Employees : David Campos
1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results