About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Ford in Paramus

4.4

701 Lifetime Reviews

375 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652 Directions
Sales: (201) 389-9928

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

701 Reviews of All American Ford in Paramus

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

" very dysmal internal coordination"

- AMFordTskTsk

Terrible terrible internal coordination. No one knows what or who among them did what last. They keep breaking promises for a return call. Killed my labor day vacation plans, killed my friday night and today killed my saturday morning. And worse, you killed an opportunity to have more precious time with the kids right before school started. You make me pay for reprogramming the key and even made me buy a new one for nothing. And you seem to avoid talking about that. You make me wait so long while you huddle at the back in firefighting mode discussing god knows what. I have just spoken to an expert trouble-shooter from another dealership and what a revelation! i don't even want to begin diagnosing where your methods and systems and policies fail as a service business. You were not like this years ago. Either take down your noisy jingle and print ads, or live up to it like you once did, else they're now nothing but lies. I will not bother naming names (you have the description of the original issue above, the recordings, timelines and paperwork) as this problem is obviously systemic. Attention Ford HQ. I will be searching for more venues to air this in case it falls to deaf ears.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3-4 persons
July 13, 2018

"No Pressure Buying Experience"

- Wenders0364

My wife and I purchased a new Ford Explorer this week. We worked with David Campos. He truly made this auto purchase painless for us. We cannot thank him enough for his professionalism and the attention he gave to our transaction from the beginning to the end. Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Lezette
Other Employees : David Campos
June 13, 2018

"They don't care about Ford customers"

- TheMuffStuff

Had the worst absolute experience at this dealership. Took my car in for service to get a recall done, according to the recall papers, we are provided a rental car for up to 4 days, potentially longer depending on how long the recall takes. Not only did they first tell me, "We have no loaner cars", they told me that since we did not buy the vehicle there, we aren't entitled to a loaner regardless. Not only did I call corporate and get that statement invalidated, I also called 3 local dealerships who confirmed it does not matter where the car was purchased. So I just want to thank All American for wasting my time, and honestly being one of the worst dealership experiences I have had in a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Marchesani
May 14, 2018

"Horrible "

- ChefKim515

Went to this dealership on a Thursday and couldnt work out a deal. No problem, sometimes the numbers dont match. However, a couple days later I got an email with an offer that I could work with so I went to the dealership the next day to work it out. When I got there the financial manager couldnt work out a deal and kept me waiting for over 3 hours. 3 hours on a deal that they proposed to me. Horrible experience, left the dealership and will never be going there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Viruet
Other Employees : Maxim Khramov
November 23, 2017

"Great dealership "

- kparker1610

Purchased a specialty truck sight unseen. I worked with salesman Rafael and manager Steve. It was a great experience. Everyone was honest, courteous, and polite. They put in the time to make sure everything involving the deal was worked out and ready to go before I made the trip to pick up the truck. The truck was exactly as described. It was a 7 hour drive one way for me to get to the dealership, but totally worth the drive to work with Rafael and Steve. Wish I lived closer. I'd never buy another vehicle anywhere else. Highly recommend All American Ford to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Viruet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rafeal Espinosa
November 10, 2017

"Leased a Ford F-150"

- Gman

My dealer Deamus Blake was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, trustworthy, and patient, I would highly recommend working with him and his dealership and will refer family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deamus Blake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2017

"Overall Very Good Experience. "

- Tyleryac

We stopped into the dealership as Ford was currently running the "early bird" special where they waived the last three payments on our 2015 Escape and lease a new 2017. The dealership is very inviting (considering it was renovated recently), the employees were kind and helped us through the process. Our salesman, Rafael was terrific and is one of the best we have come across in all of our years of car shopping. Also, Alex in finance was also great and was one of the easiest and painless experiences we have ever had in a dealershi[ financing office. Thanks again to All American Ford for helping us with our new 2017 Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Smithlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rafael Espinosa,
September 13, 2017

"MY NEW ESCAPE"

- MF

If you are in the market for a Ford, this is the only place you should go. My sales guy was John "JJ" Petrillo. He is the best. He is extremely knowledgeable about the options and settings for the vehicles he sells. While a vehicle purchase can be a time of anxiety, John will put you at ease with his professionalism. If you are in the market for a Ford, come to All American Ford and see John "JJ" Petrillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Relaxing, Positive Experience"

- Pinky

Our first impression upon entering this dealership was impressive - the completely renovated building was clean, bright & modern; and the employees beginning with the receptionist, were both professional & cheerful. We had previously bought a Ford Taurus from Jj Petrillo and were quite satisfied; Jj also assisted our son in his Edge purchase, so he was our "go to" man once again. Our loyalty proved worthwhile! Our original intention was to purchase a used, late model Escape or Edge, with certain equipment & low mileage. After a test drive, we decided on an Escape. With Jj's knowledge, patience and "homework", we were able to purchase a new 2017 Escape that met most of our requirements, and was within our budget. We have, and will continue to recommend All American Ford in general & Jj Petrillo in particular, to all our family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Cabrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"So easy and genuine!"

- Jessica

Walking into All American Ford was a wonderful experience; a bright and clean showroom, with friendly faces at every turn. Dominick introduced me to JJ (John Petrillo) and I knew that I was in very good hands with JJ. I felt that my needs were heard, and that I was offered a great options for my needs. The entire process was easy and quick, and I am happy to know All AmericanFord; and Dominick and JJ specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Minervini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John "JJ" Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results