Back

All American Ford in Point Pleasant

Point Pleasant, NJ

4.6
343 Reviews

3306 Bridge Ave.

Point Pleasant, NJ

08742

Directions

By Type

343 Reviews of All American Ford in Point Pleasant

October 30, 2015

Stress free I leased a new car. Al Monte was the salesman and made the process very easy. Al answered all my questions and was really easy to deal with. I woul More

by jjg228
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Monte
October 20, 2015

Great Service! I have never had a lease before,the process seemed like it would be overwhelming. So many things to consider.But I must say...all american ford..made More

by streetbob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL montafort
October 01, 2015

Truth in advertising Weisleder now All American Ford in Pt Pleasant...told the truth.. They were advertising $3000.00 over fair market value for a trade in and that is exa More

by Flowerguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Karajz
August 11, 2015

False information After talking to a salesman on the phone about the carI was interested in I went to the showroom with the flyer they sent me. I felt that the salesman More

by Sad ford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
June 03, 2015

Great people to do business with. Very helpful. This us my second review as the first one doesn't show. I really want people to know how great these guys are. Will definitely come b More

by Tednj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob ted
February 21, 2015

My escape is great Dave is awesome. He did amazing job. Love the car. Love the dealership. Would definitely recommend. Very fast process. great service department too. W More

by Njkay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David andrews
February 21, 2015

Awesome Just bought my f150 yesterday and played in snow today ! Wow! I love my truck and I want to thank joe the gm and his staff for a awesome experience fu More

by Mazda39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 06, 2015

The BEST agency You published my review about the Weisleder Agency in Point Pleasant. Your typo, isn't', was wrong, not what I wrote. Should have read, IS THE BEST More

by Njkay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Murray
February 06, 2015

MAKE THIS 5 CARS WE BOUGHT A CERTIFIED USED 2013 FORD ESCAPE. THAT IS 5 CARS/TRUCKS IN 9 YEARS.. ENOUGH SAID.. WE TRUST THIS PLACE AND WOULD GO BACK AGAIN FOR #6 More

by habsfan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DO NOT REMEMBER
February 05, 2015

Excellent service dept Wishing I knew about this dealership when I actually purchased my work trucks - but thank God I found their service department. They keep my F250 beas More

by adamh85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Nagel
...
34