Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

All American Ford of Hackensack

Hackensack, NJ

2.3
1,406 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

520 River Street

Hackensack, NJ

07601

Directions

1,406 Reviews of All American Ford of Hackensack

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Wrote a review of experience with dealership and..."

- lorievans1652

Wrote a review of experience with dealership and salesman...that were terrible!!! Their reply had nothing to do with my review..all excuses..instead of taking positive criticism and making a change of customer service and taking pride in the appearance and vehicle damage on new vehicles..why pay for a new vehicle and have to get parts to fix damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
December 09, 2020

"Actually i never like to write a bad review about any..."

- Kurtaymemet

Actually i never like to write a bad review about any business but the ford service really pissed me off. Mid nov 2020 i left my car to be fixed, the following date they text me , they need to change the TCM and the battery the car will run, the cost was 1242$ i approved. The following day they text me and they ask to change the clutch that extra 2300$ i didnt approve because from the beggining they had to tell me all this. How ever i find out that the TCM is actually under the warranty program for this car up to 150 k mile. How ever we had agrement for 2405.00$ and they fix it i paid and got my car back and i drowe 5 miles again same problem , this happen 2 times back and fort same day dec 3rd and i left the car there again since then keep caling but no body toke the responsibility to update with me about my ford focus . Finaly today could reach a different service advasore and again he told me ather parts needs to change too thats an other extra 2 k This is really ripped off and unprofesdional service for the ford company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 04, 2020

"Absolutely fantastic service. Friendly and helpful, quick..."

- Jazzsamadlandscaping

Absolutely fantastic service. Friendly and helpful, quick and painless. Michael helped me get exactly what I needed. And worked with his manager to get me the best possible! Very happy I got to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Marin
5.0
Joe Fisher
5.0
Other Employees : Michael h
April 18, 2020

"Tatiana Shetson Is rude and I personable I trusty and a..."

- Nspeziale742

Tatiana Shetson Is rude and I personable I trusty and a crook Should not be trusted Not customer friendly and selfish do not see her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tatiana shetson
February 03, 2020

"FANTASTIC!!"

- JOE SOYCHER

Needed a car right away and my sales rep Michael Umstead made the process very easy and fast with no hassles. He was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns and worked with the finance and management departments to help me find the deal that would fit my budget. I got the car I wanted a 2020 Ford Fusion lease and he got the sale. Worked out great for everyone!! Joe Soycher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nazco
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Umstead Sales and Tema Hazin Finance
January 06, 2020

"I am not happy as a long time customer. It is so hard to..."

- Thernandez9666

I am not happy as a long time customer. It is so hard to get a xxxx appointment for a oil change in this place can't drop off your car for an oil I will never service my car here ever or any for it is so xxxx difficult to set up an appointment or walk in lost my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know there names
March 25, 2019

"Not Happy"

- fins61

So I order a new Ford in Oct. 2018. At that time I was told we would work the numbers at the time the truck come in. So the truck came in March 2019. I go to get it and find out that because I order the truck they ( dealership ) told me the price on the invoice is the price I have to pay. We don't take any money off because I order the truck. Then I find out now they don't work with B J.s so I loose that money to. I only went to this dealership because people and friends told me they take care of the customer. I could have gone any number of dealerships closer to my house but I didn't. I will not tell my family or friends to go there as they don't look out for the customer just their self's. Very disappointed with the whole thing. On another note I love the truck just not the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maleni Camacho
4.0
January 26, 2019

"Easy buy"

- Henrygs

We went to All American Ford to buy a new car. Found the one right off the bat in the showroom right behind us. Larry Rubin helped us and explained everything we needed to know. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Rubin
5.0
January 25, 2019

"#1 Place to buy a car with Excellent and Friendly service"

- Brooklyn1

I worked with Eddie and he’s Great! He took me through the steps to lease a new car. He showed me a bunch of different options and features. He had an answer for every question and a solution that met my desires. He’s a straight shooter that makes you feel comfortable with his knowledge and friendly personality. He gets 2 thumbs up from my family and I. Thanks again Eddie, for the 3rd time you’ve made me a happy and loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Watson
5.0
October 20, 2018

"Terrible Service"

- Josef Yavuz

Always make a mistake. Never follow up the service customer. 3 hours take just oil and filter change. Quite expensive. You should check the bill carefully. They ad price what you didn't ask to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xxxx
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,406 results