Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

All American Mazda

5.0

67 Lifetime Reviews

575 Burnt Tavern rd, Brick, New Jersey 08724 Directions
Sales: (732) 451-6848

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of All American Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"The best by far!!!"

- LennyN2112

I've leased vehicles for the past 25 years. I've leased 2 vehicles (at different times) from this dealership since 2016. Even though I've worked with different associates at All American Mazda I've had 2 of the best leasing experiences in my lifetime. Both times: low-pressure sales, helped me select the right car and the right lease contract, walking in their door through eventually driving out with the car have been total satisfactory experiences. I would and will recommend them to everyone. Gwen Gainfort was my sales associate during my last purchase and coordinated everything smoothly, 6 stars to Gwen! ...When can you lease 2 cars and not have 1 single complaint!!! Bravo Gwen and All American Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Gainfort, Chris, Sales Manager
July 22, 2019

"Great Service"

- dwilenta

In every experience I have had with the service department, I have felt valued. Michelle B. is top notch and really goes out of her way to be accomodating. In these changing times, that type of customer service and attentiveness is increasingly rare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Broadbent
June 10, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- Mazda owner

Gwen was awesome!!! Very knowledgeable! Would recommend her to everyone. Made the car buying process very easy... She made us feel very comfortable!! Chris was very helpful & knowledgeable with our paperwork!!!Wanda was quick & efficient with the financial paperwork & a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen , Chris, Wanda
June 08, 2019

"Gwen was excellent"

- MBGH

Gwen was knowledgeable, factual and pleasant to work with. Chris had a clear, no nonsense approach to the financial details of the purchase. Ask for Gwen- you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen, Chris, and the General Sales Manager
May 14, 2019

"Team Win"

- amtwildcat

I wanted to get my 4th Mazda and I knew what I wanted. Gwen, Chris, and Konstantine did the work and found the car I wanted. They made it happen and we made a great deal. I love my new Mazda and was happy to work with the whole sales team at All American. Thanks to Michelle in Service for always doing a great job and getting me started on the new car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen, Chris, Konstantine, Michelle
April 03, 2019

"Great place to buy a Mazda"

- Stephanie

Excellent service. Justin Amorim, the sales manager, arranged for me to purchase a well-priced car. All staff polite and helpful. Gwen Gainfort, my salesperson, is highly competent, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend All American Mazda, and Gwen as your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Amorim, Gwen Gainfort
March 30, 2019

"Superb leasing exerience"

- Arnold T Oftedal

Referred to All American by USAA thru "TrueCar"......we were not disappointed in the least - affect of salesperson in addition to that of the manager was, believe it or not, devoid of PRESSURE! That being said, after exploring options - to include contact with other dealerships of Mazda - and visiting CRV and RAV4 options at other dealerships, my wife decided that the CX5 was for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Gainfort
March 23, 2019

"Great leasing experience"

- Bill

Best price, wonderful service. Very friendly. Highly recommend them the give you a great price and no bull. They were a pleasure to work with. Car dealershios should learn from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen
March 14, 2019

"Highly recommended"

- Bryan

Although we had some initial confusion regarding their documentation fee, in the end we reached an agreement and I got a great deal on a CPO Mazda6. Chris and Gwen were very responsive and helpful and the purchase process was very easy. It was absolutely worth the 450-mile round trip to buy from All American. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Gwen
March 09, 2019

"New car "

- Pat

What a great dealership! Gwen made the whole buying experience easy, explained everything in detail. They all knew their stuff. Would highly recommend anyone going there, very local and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen, Wanda and Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results