Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pine Belt Mazda

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
176 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1104 NJ-88

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 176 reviews

September 07, 2021

"I had no problem greeting a quick appointment to see the..."

- Nancy

I had no problem greeting a quick appointment to see the service dept. I was greeted immediately upon entering. Staff is friendly and efficient. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Dominique
August 27, 2021

"Going into a car dealership alone as a woman can be..."

- Karly

Going into a car dealership alone as a woman can be daunting, but Freddy and the rest of the staff made me feel so comfortable! Everyone was straightforward, friendly, low pressure, and knowledgeable. An all around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
August 21, 2021

"Service was quick & thorough. Ray was outstanding...."

- Bob

Service was quick & thorough. Ray was outstanding. Thanks much. Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
August 16, 2021

"I needed to buy a vehicle after my wife's was considered..."

- franku

I needed to buy a vehicle after my wife's was considered a total loss. She loved her Miata, so I called All American and fortunately was connected to Freddy as my salesperson. He understood my situation and couldn't have been more helpful in making the process so easy. From providing transparency on the numbers, to getting me through the paperwork process in an hour...it was the best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
August 11, 2021

"Thoroughbred professionals! Freddy, the salesman had the..."

- oronno

Thoroughbred professionals! Freddy, the salesman had the calm and candor which made the buy so much easier. As foreigners we knew very little about “the laws of the land” but the dealership (from Freddy to the manager) explained well and we got a good discount on the price too. The whole process from start to finish took less than 3 hours which was a delight. Going back there for the second car (wife permits).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
August 10, 2021

"Like most other customers, I don't look forward to..."

- clubberlang1979

Like most other customers, I don't look forward to dealing with car salesman. However, I was lucky enough to truly find a gem in All American Mazda. They have such a kind/friendly atmosphere and truly made this a pleasurable experience. Everyone there seems very nice. I personally dealt with Freddy as the salesman and Don as the manager. Both are perfect gentleman. Freddy took the time to go over every single aspect of the car with me and was there to answer any questions. Don was also very kind and helpful with anything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Calilap , Freddy Bosco
August 03, 2021

"Freddy had the patience of a saint. I had been searching..."

- donnabator

Freddy had the patience of a saint. I had been searching for a new car for a few weeks. He was not pushy and gave me all the time I needed making my decision. Definitely a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Viruet, Freddy Bosco, Thomas Gough
July 29, 2021

"My salesperson Mark made my transaction very easy. I..."

- Dmp

My salesperson Mark made my transaction very easy. I enjoy this dealership and the way they work with their customers. This is my second purchase and will always recommend this dealership!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Freddy was amazing! Absolutely no pressure at all and..."

- Miata

Freddy was amazing! Absolutely no pressure at all and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Best of all, I came away with a great car at a great price. The finance manager Wanda was also fantastic and incredibly thorough. Great staff at All American Mazda. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda, Freddy Bosco
July 16, 2021

"Freddie was very professional, I’ve had anxiety in the..."

- Kristen

Freddie was very professional, I’ve had anxiety in the past when dealing with car dealerships and this experience was amazing. They were very understanding of every situation that came up and it’s been nothing short of easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results