Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All In 1 Motors

North Bergen, NJ

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

1405 Kennedy Boulevard

North Bergen, NJ

07047

Directions

9 Reviews of All In 1 Motors

Sort by
May 02, 2018

"30 years of honest and truthful deals with All in 1"

- HL326

I do nt know how those who complain about All in 1 had nothing but bad things to say about this outfit. I have known Luis for over 30 years and have bought 5 cars from him throughout this time and have nothing bad to say. If the car you are buying is junk or have problems..they will tell you up front!!! There are some people who will never be satisfied and complain about everything. If you buy a used car you have to take in consideration the use or abuse that vehicle have gone through. Obviously there will be maintenance issues with vehicles 10 years old and 90 to more than 100K miles on it! It is just logical! If you want a car without any headaches BUY A NEW CAR! and even then you are not guaranteed to ave a perfect car because even in a new car you might get a lemon! Trust me I know! Don't put down an outfit an honest outfit just because the old toy you got doesn't work the way YOU think its supposed to. Be realistic and stop bitchin'!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Mark
June 10, 2016

"Great Experience Everytime!"

- jperez1221

I have bought 2 cars from Mark and his team (2010 Lexus RX & 2013 Toyota Sienna). Both times have been great experiences. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and most importantly honest. I always feel like I am being treated fairly. The cars have been great, absolutely no issues with either of them. I would never go back to a big car dealership to buy a car, where you always feel pressured and where you're just another sucker to them. I highly recommend All In One Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gonzalez
May 30, 2014

"Stay away....far away!!!"

- jfm17

Everyone please beware. My story will show you what these guys are really like. We bought a Lexus SUV that had issues the moment it was driven off the lot. After multiple problems (engine was leaking oil severely) and even more promises from Luis and his son, they decide to finally let us swap out the car. Luis said we could pick any car that was the same price. So we picked out a Honda CRV that was exactly the same price as the Lexus. Since we had the Lexus for about a month dealing with all the problems, he tried to say that we had to pay more for the CRV. After finally agreeing to pay half of what he asked, we took the CRV home. We immediately had problems with the CRV that Luis promised to fix and then did not follow through. We sued him and won in small claims court (i can send you pictures of the cancelled check) and thought our problems were over. Well, we are having problems again to no surprise. I will never forget as we were in court, all the promises Luis and his son made were lies. He admitted that they "only do what they legally need to do to sell the car." His favorite phrase is "tip top" about any car he has and it is a joke. Trust me...stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis and his son
May 30, 2014 -

All In 1 Motors responded

Jamie, Once you informed us of an issue with the Lexus we bought the Lexus back with no problem. The "issues" presented for the CRV was recommended maintenance for the miles from Honda, not necessary. We settled and agreed to compensate you to have some of this maintenance done. All cars over 90,000 miles are expected to have some maintenance done. We have been in business over 40 years and continue to strive to sell the best cars and provide the best customer service to all our customers

October 10, 2013

"After being in an accident, I needed to find a..."

- mcm3186

After being in an accident, I needed to find a replacement vehicle very quickly. Mark and the entire team at All in 1 Motors was beyond fabulous! Specifically, they were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, flexible, and honest. Mark also arranged to have the car shipped to my location. When I saw my new Lexus, it was perfect. Mark did an excellent job of cleaning it and organizing everything that I would need (e.g., manual, extra keys, etc). The pictures shown online were exactly how my car would be when I received it. I 110% recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a new or old car -- you certainly get what you pay for and more! You will not be disappointed nor will you be treated unfairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gonzalez
May 22, 2013

"My experience was excellent in every way with All in one..."

- dnj300

My experience was excellent in every way with All in one motors. They lined up financing quickly, communicated very well, and I got a good price on my 06 Armada. What pleased me the most was that they were great in dealing with things AFTER the sale. Any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion. When there was a delay on my permanent plates getting issued( not their fault) they overnighted another set of temporary plates to me. And when my permanent plates came in they fedexed those too. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 25, 2012

"Our experience was awful. We told them over the phone we..."

- AMY21

Our experience was awful. We told them over the phone we were driving a great distance to come see a truck and asked if it was worth coming to look at and they assured us it was. When we got there no one was helpful, the lot was over crowded, and the truck was in in awful shape, if we were to buy it we would have had to put over 2,000$ into fixing it. This "dealership" is terrible and not worth walking to it let alone driving over 100 miles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
Jul 23, 2012 -

All In 1 Motors responded

Amy, I apologize you felt we did not describe the vehicle correctly. When you arrived all our sales staff was busy with other customers and once someone was available they helped you. As far as the lot be over crowded, we are in the city so space is limited. We have been in business over 38 years and we are commited to customer service.

March 31, 2012

"Compared to all other dealers new and used in New Jersey..."

- rplagrav

Compared to all other dealers new and used in New Jersey this dealership was my preference for buying my used car in 2011 because: 1) Overall attitude of sales staff and courtesy towards the customer; 2) The appearance of the dealership and the vehicles; 3) The negotiation process was professional and fair; 4) The way I was dealt with AFTER the sale (service on used car was professional and customer orientated; 5) Their prices are very fair with no bloated fake charges. I visited many car dealers new and used throughout NJ for a car. I chose All In One Motors because of their professionalism and respect for their customers. The sales staff was knowledgeable of the cars I looked ant and treated me more than fairly. They also stand behind ther vehicles. If you are looking for fair treatment and fair pricing along with service All In One Motors is the place to buy your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Seoul, and Louis
March 25, 2012

"Purchased my BMW X3 back in October. The entire..."

- bmwx32008

Purchased my BMW X3 back in October. The entire experience was great and easy from start to end. They gave me a great deal and I will recommend to this Dealer to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 30, 2011

"they sold me a lemon and refused to help me fix it what a..."

- samanta2537

they sold me a lemon and refused to help me fix it what a night mare and i will never go there again nor will i ever even think about refering them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and his father not to sure of his name
1
1 - 9 of 9 results