Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All-Star Honda

Greenfield, WI

4.3
1,091 Reviews

6141 South 27th Street

Greenfield, WI

53221

Directions

1,091 Reviews of All-Star Honda

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"The gentlemen who checked us out was fantastic to get us..."

- tracy.daines

The gentlemen who checked us out was fantastic to get us the coupon amounts that we presented and expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cintron
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

All-Star Honda responded

Hi Tracy, We're glad to hear our service team went above and beyond for you! Thank you for rating All-Star Honda five stars!

October 09, 2021

"Super profesional..love it..recomended 100% fast ans ez..."

- Orumila

Super profesional..love it..recomended 100% fast ans ez to work with it and good comunication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cintron
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

All-Star Honda responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback about your recent visit here at All-Star Honda! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again next time!

October 07, 2021

"Called about a vehicle they had in stock, sent in a..."

- HondaShoppr1

Called about a vehicle they had in stock, sent in a credit application immediately and wanted to make the 2 hour trek down the following day to purchase and let them know that. I had to chase them down the following day to get a “oh, we’re working on it right now, call you back in 15 minutes”. Well, two weeks later now and no response. I purchased a new vehicle from a different dealer, sad that they wasted my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Vargas
Oct 12, 2021 -

All-Star Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We apologize for the lack of communication and will be addressing these comments with our team so that we can take steps to improve. If there's any additional feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out to our team directly. Thanks again.

October 04, 2021

"Received call from Briana making an appt with Mark at..."

- bmenge

Received call from Briana making an appt with Mark at dealership about selling my car. Set for 11:40. Mark walked past me several times in dealership and never spoke with me. Had oil change and tire rotation. Left there, drove about a mile and tire pressure warning lights came on. Had to drive back to dealership to have car "reset". Why did tech not do that initially? Also did not wash car after service as is usually done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell
Oct 11, 2021 -

All-Star Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out to our team. We're sorry that not everything was performed during your recent visit, and would like to discuss the next steps. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

August 30, 2021

"The staff was very good. Informative and friendly. Only..."

- Gbradleytennis

The staff was very good. Informative and friendly. Only here for the summer but will return for service when needed. Staff was great took me into the service area to show me what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cintron
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

All-Star Honda responded

Thank you for choosing All-Star Honda! We appreciate your business and 5-stars!

August 19, 2021

"I was in this place for a service (safety recall) to my..."

- mlvzqz

I was in this place for a service (safety recall) to my car. The people were very kind, friendly and very attentive. The job was done very quickly and my car was returned to me the same day. His papers indicated what had been done to him. I recommend the place to other people because they gave me good service, good job of customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Alois
Aug 20, 2021 -

All-Star Honda responded

We're glad to hear the All-Star Honda team helped resolve that recall for you and returned your car in top shape! Thank you for leaving us your kind words and great review! We hope to see you again for routine maintenance!

August 13, 2021

"Didn’t preform tire rotation. Shane accused me of lying..."

- DAMIAN

Didn’t preform tire rotation. Shane accused me of lying about it than hung up on me. Maintenance manager never called back. Would love for the manager to call me back. I left him a message 8-12-2021. I don’t know what the worst part was. Not doing the rotation (I marked the tires). Saying I could be lying about it. Hanging up on me. Or the manager not calling me back. The maintenance manager is not listed in this area. Shane told me he just started 2 weeks ago so maybe they have a high turn over. I did say if he doesn’t call me back I’m going to have to take action. Besides doing the rotation myself for $20. I’m writing this review in order yo save another person from getting ripped off and disrespected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fonk
1.0
Other Employees : Shane
Aug 19, 2021 -

All-Star Honda responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, Damian. We strive for a five-star experience and regret that wasn't the case this time. A member of our team will reach out to you soon. Thank you.

July 03, 2021

"Worst dealership I’ve ever been to. Salesmen and managers..."

- natchud14

Worst dealership I’ve ever been to. Salesmen and managers only work for their commission. Lie to your face and attempt to break your bank. I don’t recommend & will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Smith
1.0
Jul 26, 2021 -

All-Star Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about this experience. We value feedback and use this information to improve customer satisfaction. Please reach out to us so we can hear more about this situation and help resolve these concerns. Thank you.

May 26, 2021

"This was my best visit of three. No pressure to buy..."

- Atsfbluegoose

This was my best visit of three. No pressure to buy service which was unnecessary unlike previous visits. Don’t try to sell service I don’t need. Trust will result in loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cintron
5.0
May 24, 2021

"Ev Tyrone was pleasant and very helpful...the dealership..."

- Supermt888

Ev Tyrone was pleasant and very helpful...the dealership provided a ride back to my condo and then they sent the shuttle to bring me back to the dealership when work completed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cintron
5.0
Jose Moreno
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,091 results