About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All Star Hyundai

4.8

299 Lifetime Reviews

10313 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70816 Directions
Sales: (225) 274-0071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of All Star Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2018

"My best car buying experience ever,!"

- Cajunnavy

Dan Hall worked hard for us to get the best deal for us and it didnt take long. We love our new Santa Fe Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The lady in finance was very helpful explaining our monthly payment
December 27, 2017

"Excellent team review"

- sgrant10

I can honestly give the team of sales persons and business persons, and assistant manager at Hyundai on Airline Hwy an excellent review. They were friendly, professional, patient, and approachable. They discussed the advantages and disadvantages of repairing our previous vehicle, after it experienced an unexpected problem. The Accounting office drew up an estimate of the cost and the mechanic seemed to give his honest opinion regarding what possibly could have happened with the vehicle. We appreciate your intervention during a difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Fannie, Mr. Larry, Ms. Mary and the assist manager whose name I am not remembering at the moment.
December 27, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bladenx

I could not have been happier with my experience at All Star Hyundai. Everyone was wonderful to work with and exceptionally helpful. They worked efficiently and provided a welcoming enviroment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hall Jason Rouse Heather Jeffries
December 23, 2017

"Satisfied"

- rthomas10

Great service and no hassle selling. Very satisfied as opposed to other Hyundai dealerships visited. I found the dealership willing to stay after hours to get the deal done and did not pressure us for the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frannie
December 15, 2017

"Good service with a smile!"

- bdavis0611

My experience here was a good one. The individuals that assisted were all professional and kind. They helped me during a difficult time, and I appreciate it very much. I look forward to future endeavors with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton Allen, Thomas Moore, and Rob
December 13, 2017

"Scarlet Sonata Limited 2018"

- justjlhtm

Quick response to my request to look at only 2017 and 2018 Sonata's Limited with leather. Took for a test drive and reviewed pricing. Helpful in answering questions, financing and car review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Semaj, Larry, Danny, Brandon
December 10, 2017

"Well Worth It"

- mskador35

Rodney went above and beyond to help me. Everyone was so nice a polite to me and my daughter. Thanks I'm looking forward getting my car service there in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Herbert
December 10, 2017

"great"

- phyllispeltier

great experience. my salesman was fantastic . Did not take all day. Great ambiance. I think his name was Larry, he was great. Loved my exoeruebxce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- curtislowe2010

This dealership is great! I have bought 2 vehicle from them. They have a great staff and great service department! Larry, my saleperson, was very patient with me. It's a big decision on purchasing a vehicle and I thank you Larry! I like going to have my car serviced there as well! The staff in the Service Department is great and take good care of servicing my car! I looked at other vehicles and other dealerships when making this second car buying decision. I always came back to Allstar Hyundai because I just kept thinking how great you guys are and how great service I get when I bring my car in for it's maintenance in the Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
November 16, 2017

"Quick and Friendly!"

- evaartigue

Having done my research, I was ready to buy and both the salesman and finance manager were helpful, friendly and worked to get me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results