About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All Star Hyundai

4.8

290 Lifetime Reviews

10313 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70816 Directions
Sales: (225) 274-0071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of All Star Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Quick and Friendly!"

- evaartigue

Having done my research, I was ready to buy and both the salesman and finance manager were helpful, friendly and worked to get me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2017

"The Best Dealership I've ever bought a new or used car from. All star are the #1!!!"

- dinah.melton

All star has treated me like family for several years for my car buying experience!! They are very friendly helpful and they make sure you are satisfied with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Powers and Jeremy Salpietra
November 10, 2017

"Good service"

- anadansby

I went for oul change and ended up with a mew car. I traded in my 2014 Elantra for 2018. I love everything about the car, the only thing I missed is the heater seat option is not on the new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2017

"Awesome!"

- tyraarnold87

I absolutely love my purchase! Mr. Thomas Powers was nothing less than patient, understanding, and the most kind throughout this lengthy process. It's my first vehicle purchase ever, and I am extremely satisfied! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"Excellence"

- lsurshields

I was satisfied with my salesman Jude and my vehicle purchase. He took his time with us and had several vehicles ready for us to look at. Not many salespeople are on your side but he worked with us to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude
October 24, 2017

"Very satisfied Allstar Hyundai Customer"

- johnnylastrapes

Very satisfied with Allstar Hyundai Staff across the board. Sales, finance, and service. This is my third Hyundai purchased at Allstar. Highly recommended. Very Professional Staff. Helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 20, 2017

"Love"

- makaylarenee94

I loved the service I got. They made sure I was all set to go and went over everything with me. They made sure that if it was after hours for me to get my car that someone would be there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney and Lance
October 18, 2017

"Great Stuff"

- joshua.posner16

I had a terrific experience at All Star. I would recommend them to anyone else I know looking to buy a car. They had great customer service and I would go there for routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2017

"VERY Insulting and Demeaning Dealership"

- ebrguy

This was the MOST INSULTING business I have ever encountered. I was working on purchasing a car from Larry, who was a nice guy, and when I called to speak to him regarding the price and to let him know I wanted the vehicle, the phone call was intercepted by Jude, who stated that Larry was with another guest and asked for the details so he could help. I let him know the price that was discussed and that I could not change the price because I was unemployed for the past year due to some major health problems. He began to become irate because I couldn't change my price offer (which it wasn't his sale anyway) and referenced the health issues that I went through as "THE PRICE YOU PAY BECAUSE OF THE LIFESTYLE CHOICES YOU MADE". He made his INCORRECT and ASININE assumption based off the fact that I am a guy with a higher toned voice. It doesn't take much to realize what he meant by that, but this was FAR from the case, and definitely cost them a sale. I spoke with a manager, Lee, about this, but my request for him to let me know the outcome of the situation has gone unanswered. I have noticed on other reviews that are left regarding this dealership that the reviewers are given an "apology" on the website with a chance to speak with someone regarding the matter. I am not sure what becomes of it when you've already spoken to a manager and receive no type of resolution and you're still incredibly insulted by the ignorance of the presumptuous and unwarranted behavior of their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jude, Larry, Lee
October 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- guillexlix

Treated with respect and professional great experience overall will be back if I ever need a new car. Recommended to family and friends. The vehicle was fairly price and dealer work with my needs to offer the best monthly price available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucien
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results