Back

All Star Kia Of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

5740 Siegen Lane

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

June 15, 2022

This was a rude nightmare. I'm copy and pasting my Facebook post as to not waste any more of my time on a company that made me feel like a waste of their time. After being More

by Blythemay1130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Friendemic Reputation
Jun 19, 2022 -

All Star Kia Of Baton Rouge responded

Hello, I would appreciate the chance to learn more about your recent interactions with our team. Please reach out to me so that I can address your concerns. I look forward to connecting with you. Thank you, Customer Relations Manager reviews@allstarautomotive.com

November 09, 2021

My experience with Kia on Seigan was described as one from xxxx. I had to get my own rental car without assistance from the service advisor and I had to call about my own warranty because the people ther More

by kwells19822
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KW
November 05, 2021

Slow to return text, slow to return call, tried to sell a different trim than I ask for. Will not call this dealership for a car. More

by Eightball
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lewis tried to sell me a trim I did not want
March 20, 2021

They sell cars but not care about the service on the cars they sold. I bought 2021 Telluride November last year. This one recently had crack on the passenger side door window. All Star Kia asked me to come w More

by ylee1962
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson
February 27, 2020

In my 29 yrs in service, training, leadership, and sales ... I am #9 out of 21 people since Feb/ Mar 2018 that say this place is unrecommendable. I am dealing with the Service Dept. and Nicholas. 👏 More

by TransformedSage
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
September 15, 2018

Fantastic Service Chris and Erik worked with my wife to get her back on the road, ON A SATURDAY ! I was 650 miles away and needless to say , Very Anxious regarding her More

by Recipient of Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Erik
July 17, 2017

They break window and will not replace it Never will I be a customer of this company again. Window is in perfect shape and is rolled down but will not come back up. So the car is driven direct More

by Gbuckles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tonya
February 18, 2017

my wife andIhad blessed experiance Mr. Akeem was very polite and helpful with me and my wife ,he worked hard to get my wife her dream car with a good deal. More

by 200Chrysler guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem
March 12, 2013

I bought my 2010 KIA van from this dealership in June 2010. Today is March 2013. I have had 2 headlight go out, had to get a new battery, and got a estimate of over $2000 of repairs that need to be made. More

by Deanaaron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben, Peter, and Tomas
March 03, 2013

I would recommend allstar kia to anyone. they are really fast with the paper work,and very knowledgable about the cars they are selling. they take pride in there job More

by spknight
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Savoie
1
1 - 10 of 16 results