About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All-State Ford Truck Sales

3.6

17 Lifetime Reviews

1357 Gardiner Lane, Louisville, Kentucky 40213 Directions
Sales: (502) 459-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of All-State Ford Truck Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Not the least bit helpful"

- Badford

While picking up a truck from their service department, we had asked for assistance loading because the truck was going to Georgia. The service bill had already been paid in full, but we had asked if anyone could assist my husband with loading and explained he had just gotten out of the hospital, we stated they could add to the bill and we would pay in cash today for the help. The unfriendly man at the desk picked up the phone, made a call and replied no. We are long time Ford buyers and recently purchased a 2018 F450 King Ranch, but will never return or recommend this Ford dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 15, 2018

"Great"

- Explorer2018

This buying process was easy, I couldn’t leave with the new Explorer that evening due to the personnel that handles the paperwork was already gone for the day so John O’Neil delivered it to me the next day along with the paperwork to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O’Neil
March 14, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Jon Carlson

I had a great buying experience. I ordered a 2018 F250. Joe Barito was my sales representative and he kept me informed all throughout the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 07, 2018

"GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- Mike R

I have bought 6 vehicles at this dealer from John Oneil, he always takes good care of me. Had a extended service plan on my truck, so i took it to Rick in service. He kept me in formed of what was going on and the truck is repaired and doing well. Kudos to Rick and the Tech who fixed my truck. Mike R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, and a good Technician
March 01, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Chris&Ken B

Probably the best vehicle purchasing experience we have ever had. Friendly & knowledgable staff. No games nor pressure. Excellent customer service from sales to finance to delivery. Wish all the dealerships were this great to work with. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Ed and Chad
February 28, 2018

"Problem with wipers"

- will916

Called to schedule service for problem with wipers. The also took care of an Explorer exhaust issue. The service center was very friendly, was thorough about scheduling and what to expect. Very knowledgeable. Fast drop off and fast pick up. They called to tell me of the charge, Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female employee in service, sorry I forgot her name
December 22, 2017

"Took way too long for basic service "

- bmwilson87

I had an 8 am appointment for an oil change, tire rotation and balance, fluid check and a couple other basic services. I told the staff ahead of time I was saying during the service and was only one of two people in the waiting room. It took three and a half hours for them to finish and there seemed to be no sense of urgency and this isn’t the first time this has happened. I don’t understand why the purpose is of scheduling appointments if it’s going to take half the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
December 18, 2017

"Easy,Quick and Friendly"

- Fordtruckguy

I recently purchased a F150 from All-State Ford with the assistance of sales associate Eddie Bratcher. I had a very positive experience as my purchase was handled in a friendly and timely manner. I will definitely return for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bratcher and Randy Harrison
December 15, 2017

"Easy, Nice and Fair"

- Truck Guy

It was not easy because the vehicle was not on there lot but we managed to get it done in good fashion. Ask for Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Barito
December 08, 2017

"Worst purchasing experience ever"

- allstate1974

I recently purchased a Ford F250 Super Duty from AllState Ford. I wrote them an a check for the full amount and was told that they would release the truck in 7-10 business days or when the check had cleared. A few days later, I checked with my bank and was told that the check had cleared on their end. After calling AllState, they informed me that it would be a few more days before I could pick the truck up since everything wasn't in place on their end. I called them on Tuesday (the day they told me that I could pick the truck up) and was informed that I could NOT pick up the truck because of a bank policy and that it would be a few more days. Thinking this seemed odd, I called their bank to see about this "10 day policy" that AllState was claiming was the hold up, and was told that they had NO 10-day policy and that it typically only takes 2 days for a check to be cleared. At this point, they have had my check for 1 week, with the money in the bank, and still will not release the truck to me. So, I drove to AllState to see what the actually problem was and why in the world they would not give me my vehicle after being paid the FULL amount. I was then told that it was not the bank policy, but their policy and that I should have been informed about this when I purchased the truck, but not only had I not been informed, they lied to me numerous times about it being a bank policy until I was there in person. After being in their office for 3+ hours trying to resolve this issue and take home my vehicle that was already paid for, I had to get ANOTHER check (this time a certified one) for the FULL amount before they would let me have it. Now, they have TWICE the amount of the purchasing price of the vehicle and are "supposed" to mail me the 2nd check back after their "10 day" policy. During all this confusion and time wasted at the dealership the manager was "too busy" to even stick his head in and see what the issue was, NO "I'm sorry for the confusion" or "our bad for lying to you and keeping your money and truck for a week", NOTHING... I was told that he was too busy with another customer, aka he didn't want to be bothered cleaning up a mess that they created!!! I have purchased many vehicles throughout my life and this was hands down the absolute worst experience I have ever had! I'm "waiting" on a phone call from management that will probably never happen. Take my advice and spent your hard-earned money elsewhere, somewhere that will actually take care of their customers and not make you spend DOUBLE the price just to take your vehicle home!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
1 - 10 of 17 results