Back

All World Ford

Hortonville, WI

4.3
84 Reviews

N2484 Greenville Dr

Hortonville, WI

54944

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

February 04, 2024

They were pleasant and prompt and very helpful. I was also pleased with the discount that they offered me. More

by awoodfordjr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyx Simons
Feb 04, 2024 -

awoodfordjr responded

Thank you for the great experience I had purchasing my truck from you

January 27, 2024

Nice new facility. Great people to deal with. Awsome stuff inside! No hassles. Was just what I was looking for. More

by Scottscustombody
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
January 18, 2024

Very professional and never pushy. Presented all the facts and willing to work with me. Though I didn’t buy anything yet, I will probably purchase with them in the future. More

by doofer43
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
January 17, 2024

Helpful staff, I had found a few problems with it after I picked up the truck and they went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer. More

by johnbellin619
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyx Simons
January 05, 2024

Great customer service! Went above and beyond for all of my needs. Would chose them again over and over! More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Craig, Alyx Simons
December 18, 2023

Very nice and clean dealership,friendly people that make buying a new truck a pleasure. All automakers need to hold down there mark ups so everyone can afford to buy . More

by jimbran1337
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyx Simons
November 02, 2023

Would give All World ZERO stars if I could. Poorest customer service I have experienced in a long time. Service guy, Chris, DOES NOT listen when an issue is explained, has nothing but excuses, More

by JMO62
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Z
September 26, 2023

I went to All World Ford to look at a used 2021 F150 Tuscany FTX pickup. I had inquired about the truck prior to coming to the dealership and we set up an appointment. Prior to taking it for a test driv More

by Adam
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
September 23, 2023

austin has been nice to deal with via email and offered 500 less on highlander if i came in to see it More

by upright but tilted
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
austin
July 27, 2023

all word ford tries to be very acommadating when it comes to dealing with there costumers More

by Ernstj1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyx Simons
1
...