Back

Allen Cadillac GMC

Laguna Niguel, CA

not yet
rated
244 Reviews

28332 Camino Capistrano

Laguna Niguel, CA

92677

Directions
Sort by

244 Reviews of Allen Cadillac GMC

May 27, 2022

This dealership is no longer reliable and do not treat their customer as a valued owner of cadillac vehicles. This dealership has been bought up by a Hyundai dealership group (Korean car manufacturer) wh More

by Kevin54539
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Bright
November 05, 2021

STAY AWAY! BIG LIARS! THEY WILL DENT YOUR CAR! Took my car in for a regular oil change and came back with THREE NEW DENTS IN MY CAR! I get my car washed twice a week and hand polish it myself so I know ev More

by CadillacAllensux
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Pacheco, Tim Bright
March 30, 2020

Am a senior citizen And recently had the Door seal replaced and door alignment. When I returned after water leaked I was told that they had many leaking cars and would not help. Cc:bar,bbb,gm courp More

by Retired auto engineer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Bright, Anthony Huerta, Dan Vega
Mar 31, 2020 -

Allen Cadillac GMC responded

We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your recent visit. In all fairness, much of your frustration may have been avoided if you would have arrived on your scheduled appointment date. Due to our limited hours and staffing, complex jobs and/ or vehicles with multiple concerns often are typically only addressed during the week (Monday- Friday). Especially, since our loaner car department is closed on Saturdays. Our Service Team attempted to explain that process by booking your reservation accordingly for Monday and not on a Saturday. The last thing we would want to do is set up any type of unrealistic expectations.

Mar 31, 2020 -

Retired auto engineer responded

I simply needed A dry car To at Attend funeral. You have many excuses the bottom line is you don’t stand behind your work. My next auto purchase will be an Audi!

Apr 01, 2020 -

Allen Cadillac GMC responded

While we are highly doubtful that this particular door seal was the main cause of your concern, we did encourage you to bring your vehicle back in for a re-check. Strictly due to age, it is not uncommon for parts and/ or other components that may be pre-existing, faulty, or brittle to fail on a 14-year-old vehicle. We do not understand why you claim that we do not stand behind our work. Especially, since you never gave us a second chance to verify if the leak was indeed tied into the replacement of that door seal since you didn’t return for your Monday appointment.

March 03, 2020

Great staff , great service , great location , they go out of their way to help you out , definitely recommend them , I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and will buy more . More

by Kiankalogli
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Mar 31, 2020 -

Allen Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you, Kian for your continued patronage to Allen Autos! Your recommendation of our dealership truly means the world to us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any additional questions or concerns. Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Warmest regards, Allen Cadillac GMC

August 24, 2018

Unprofessional, Discourteous and Poorly Executed Requested a simple 39-month lease quote from one of their Internet Sales Reps (Mark LaVally) who told me they were "working on it" and would be sendin More

by 2018CT6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark LaVally, Mark Loynes
Sep 17, 2018 -

Allen Cadillac GMC responded

Mr. Connors, Mr. Allen has reached out multiple times in order to hear more about your experience and attempt to make things right. He can be reached at (949)-485-3700 ext 367 or by email at cameronallen@allenautos.com. We appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention.

August 16, 2018

Exceptional customer service. I purchased my GMC Sierra SLT approximately 6 months ago and from the moment I walked onto the show room floor Allen has proven to be nothing but pro More

by Mike 1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bright
April 13, 2018

Unexpectedly Refreshing and Pleasant Experience I purchased a new 2018 GMC Canyon from Allen Cadillac GMC. Andrew Wells was the sales rep that handled my transaction and he was very helpful, straig More

by Dave Campbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wells, Michael Leydon
Apr 16, 2018 -

Allen Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We truly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 12, 2018

Pissed Off I called and spoke to jay Valjee about a 2012 CTS coupe, they said the car was still available, I told him I would drive down to the dealership to p More

by Niteside
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Valjee
Mar 12, 2018 -

Allen Cadillac GMC responded

We understand your frustration and are sorry that the vehicle had sold prior to your arrival on Saturday. If there is anything we may do to further assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us at (949) 485-3700.

March 10, 2018

Unable to Diagnose Dealer was unable to diagnose problem and failed with customer service on Saturday. Have to take it in a second time but they are providing a loaner w More

by richard92677
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don in Service
Mar 12, 2018 -

Allen Cadillac GMC responded

We certainly do our best to manage our service drive in a timely manner and direct our customers to the lounge where we offer complimentary drinks, television, individual work stations and wi-fi. We truly apologize for missing the mark as that is not how we conduct business. In regards to diagnosing your vehicle, our technician was unable to duplicate the concern you had brought your vehicle in for resulting in Don suggesting you bring your vehicle to an alternate dealership to see if they are able to replicate the issue. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope you have a great day.

February 24, 2018

They charge outrageous prices and for work not done. Bought a new Cadillac here and was shocked at the attitude and treatment throughout the organization from top to bottom. Treat you like crap after the More

by LJones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Bright
Feb 27, 2018 -

Allen Cadillac GMC responded

We certainly stand behind every vehicle we sell and do all we can to support our customer's sales and service needs. When you had called in for service about two weeks ago, you were simply advised that there is a chance we may not be able to replicate the issue being that it has only occurred one time in three months, however, we stated we would be happy to take a look at it for you. Unfortunately, you then proceeded to become aggressive with our our service staff as well as our management team which resulted in us no longer being able to converse about your service needs. We appreciate your time and hope you have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results