Back

Allen Honda

College Station, TX

4.2
380 Reviews

2450 Earl Rudder Fwy S

College Station, TX

77840

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 380 reviews

September 20, 2022

Driving cross country when our HONDA Fit broke down. None of 3 auto repair shops in town could look at the car. Allen Honda took the car in and had it fixed in 4 hours while their courtesy van took us t More

by Avolencia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Blake
September 07, 2022

James was a excellent, outstanding, friendly and very professional I have bought several vehicles met different sales persons and James is one of the best highly recommended. Thank you for everything More

by hilda.torres01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
August 29, 2022

Awesome staff! James was my sales rep that was super outstanding and helped me get into a used car that I have been very happy with. This is the second time with More

by Esther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Brandy, Rusty Skinner
August 23, 2022

James was an outstanding salesman. Kind, patient and fun to talk with! Also a Big Thank You to Rusty and Brandy in finance! This was my second time dealing with Allen Honda and I can’ More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Skinner
August 08, 2022

LOVED the staff ! Rick in sells and Brandy finance were super helpful and very professional! More

by evaibarra2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Gonzalez Rick Vernon Jr
July 19, 2022

Antonio at Allen Honda was very kind and respectful . he was amazing, need more people like him ! may god bless every day of his life , he showed the kindness within his heart! Very courteous & generous More

by Vera Morrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
June 30, 2022

My husband and I are very pleased with the friendly staff and professionalism of Allen Honda. I never felt pressured which was great. We bought a used minivan and they took great care of us. James Hutcherson More

by danao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hutcherson
June 09, 2022

James did a fantastic job reminding me of the top of the line service department that this dealership has! I took my car in for an oil change and was able to chat with him while I waited in the service wai More

by 096799
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
June 08, 2022

Mr. Hutcherson is an absolute GEM! He was patient, kind, listened to me and my wants. Thank you so much! More

by Vasquezmarie923
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hutcherson
June 08, 2022

I had the best salesman to help me with buying my first car. Mr. Mark was absolutely amazing. He made my boyfriend and I very comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. He knew how much we liked the car and he m More

by Kayla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results