About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Hyundai

4.7

326 Lifetime Reviews

624 East Pass Road, Gulfport, Mississippi 39507 Directions
Sales: (228) 539-5555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

326 Reviews of Allen Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Best new car buying experance i have ever had "

- joe59052000@yahoo.com

These people were great , They let me test drive two deferent car the first was a standard, I all ready had one so I knew how to drive . It was a nice car buy I found out that this would not a good fit for the next 6 to 10 yrs so I took out a automatic and the next day that is the one I bought . The sales man jj was great and the lady who did my financing was super nice ,I also meet Tom Allen who owns this lot and that is the first I have seen a owner on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : financing person i forgot her name
May 11, 2018

"Promotion scam"

- Uncledread

This dealership is very shady how they do their promotions and try to do the bait and switch on you, I would recommend staying far away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mattice and Rachel Burrus
May 14, 2018 -

Allen Hyundai responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns. We are so sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. It is our goal to provide exceptional experiences for our community. This feedback is greatly appreciated, and will not go unheard! It is our hope to earn your trust back in the future. Looking forward to best serving you!

May 08, 2018

"Excellent, professionalism, experts"

- marionporter122

Robert knew exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. Robert sat down with me, like he read mind on what type of vehicle I wanted. Robert was very knowledgeable, and professional. I really would recommend people to come to Allen Hyundai to ask for Robert Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Professionalism "

- Mshowze

I really appreciate the team at Allen Hyundai. They collaborated together to get me in the perfect car. Thanks to Robert. I can’t say Thank you enough. I appreciate what you and the team did for me to get my car financed. I love ?? my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Horrible dealership"

- owenskerry12

I bought 3 cars here On the 4th they had new management that dedicated theirselves to lying and being rude to customers ended up deciding to buy new vehicle elsewhere and will never return The only thing I enjoyed during my last trip to Allen Hyundai is the sales person was extremely nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
Apr 17, 2018 -

Allen Hyundai responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns. We are so sorry to hear about your less than perfect experience. Your business is important to us and providing you the continual exceptional experience you deserve is our priority! It's our hope to earn your trust back. Looking forward to best serving you in the future!

December 20, 2017

"Good Job"

- cjmaxx6012

Rachel took care of me and did a great job getting me the Elantra I wanted. She worked with me to get me in a car that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Burras
December 14, 2017

"First time buyer"

- bayfish96

Being a first time buyer, Allen Hyundai really made me feel good with the choice I made. And they really made sure I knew what was going on. I'll definitely recommend them to anyone and I myself will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
December 14, 2017

"Best dealership!"

- robinhandler5

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from them and I use their service department! Great customer service! The whole staff is very friendly! Eager to help in anyway possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2017

"Great service"

- wendy11

I have purchased 3 Hyundai's from this dealership! I always get a great car and fantastic service! If your looking to buy a car this dealership is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Feeney
JJ Franklin
November 30, 2017

"Very happy"

- Karen’s car

I am very happy. Everyone was was nice and courteous. I will definitely return when I’m ready to buy again. Great job. 😊 Jennifer did a great job in getting all the information I needed before I decided to sign my paperwork so there were no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lockman
Other Employees : Conner
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results