Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Aransas Pass

Aransas Pass, TX

4.9
421 Reviews

877 HWY35

Aransas Pass, TX

78336

Directions

421 Reviews of Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Aransas Pass

Sort by
December 16, 2020

"Very courteous dealership. Friendly. Seemed genuinely..."

- MikeS1234

Very courteous dealership. Friendly. Seemed genuinely concerned for my experience. Definitely will recommend them to my family and friends. Have bought last four or five vehicles from Allen Samuels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santos Martinez
5.0
Anthony Polsinelli
5.0
December 10, 2020

"They really do treat you like a friend. Everything was..."

- MikeS1234

They really do treat you like a friend. Everything was done on the up and up. Kept me informed the entire process. No surprises. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polsinelli
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Tony was a pleasure to deal with - both amicable and..."

- glide1022

Tony was a pleasure to deal with - both amicable and professional at the same time. We were treated very well by the entire Allen Samuels staff!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polsinelli
5.0
November 19, 2020

"I had a positive experience with buying a Jeep. I felt..."

- kbcuero

I had a positive experience with buying a Jeep. I felt like I got a fair price and found what I was looking for. Pretty easy process overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polsinelli
5.0
November 17, 2020

"I have been wanting a Jeep for some time now and decided..."

- Barrongmorris

I have been wanting a Jeep for some time now and decided to stop by Allen Samuels in Aransas Pass yesterday to see what they had on the lot. Tony listened to what I was looking for and found me the perfect match. Some how he was even able to have it ready for my birthday today. Thank you Tony Polsinelli and everyone at Allen Samuels for all your help making this the best birthday ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polsinelli
5.0
November 14, 2020

"Tony was great to deal with. We would definitely do..."

- Laurie

Tony was great to deal with. We would definitely do business with him again. We enjoyed our chats with him about many things about south Texas. We appreciate all of his input on area attractions like the beach and places to eat. We also appreciated his knowledge of the different critters we will encounter down here. (We are from Wisconsin) Thank you so much for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polsinelli
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Very unhappy with service department!!! Took truck in..."

- David Ward

Very unhappy with service department!!! Took truck in for fuel pump, received defective part. Part was not checked to make sure it was working properly after installation!!! Immediately had problems starting the truck. Took truck back and had to wait 3 more days to get new part installed, even though we paid for overnight delivery on original order! Called in to find out status and guy that answered didn’t know anything about it and seemed unconcerned that we were losing wages! Service writer, Chuck, was less concerned with our inconvenience than he was with having to pay his guy twice to do the same job!!! The only person who seemed to care about customer service was the cashier, Carla, who consistently went out of her way to help us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 24, 2020

"A++++++++ Very Good Deal 💖 Excelente trato, Excelente..."

- Isela Vega

A++++++++ Very Good Deal 💖 Excelente trato, Excelente precio ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Gracias Gracias Gracias Thanks to Anthony Polsinelli and Mr Rodriguez Allen Samuels Aransas Pass Texas. Edgar and Isela Vega

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polsinelli
5.0
October 24, 2020

"First rate. Tony took the time to explain the entire..."

- Mschenk731

First rate. Tony took the time to explain the entire vehicle with me. Answered all my questions. Never pushed for the sale. A Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polsinelli
5.0
October 08, 2020

"Tony Polsinelli was the most helpful person in the..."

- Damien&Jennifer Dasher

Tony Polsinelli was the most helpful person in the dealership! He was more than happy to help answer any questions we had in purchasing a new truck. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. We will definitely be back to see Tony with our future car purchases!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polsinelli
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results