Back

Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Waco, TX

4.9
647 Reviews

201 West Loop 340

Waco, TX

76712

Directions

By Type

Showing 647 reviews

June 13, 2024

Great overall experience the customer service was out of this world. Will definitely be recommending. More

by Ld
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Soto , Rolando Perez, Trey "BowTie" McDade
June 12, 2024

Service advisor listened to my issue with my Truck and it was fixed the next day. More

by pattyparker19
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Brunson
May 31, 2024

Have bought several vehicles from this dealer ship. Gerald Harris has sold us most of our vehicles. He is a true professional and a all around good man. More

by simonettetracy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Cooper-Gholson, Gerald Harris
May 31, 2024 -

simonettetracy responded

Have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. Gerald Harris has sold us most of our vehicles. He is a true professional and a all around good man.

May 17, 2024

Great team at the dealership, making it completely painless to work with and get a fair price on a new car. Thanks Chris and Leslie! More

by Phil in austin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hopkins, Leslie Cooper-Gholson
May 13, 2024

This dealership is hands down the best dealership in waco. They actually care about their customers and they work very hard to ensure you are taken care of from the very moment you walk in the door. Fro More

by myah_turner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrick Chapman - 5 star rating , Leslie Cooper-Gholson
May 08, 2024

My sales person was Jamie Soto. I had a list of options I wanted on the vehicle and he didn’t stop looking through their inventory until I was satisfied. He showed me many differen More

by layz1k
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Soto
May 07, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with LB, a salesman at Allen Samuels. LB was incredibly helpful, diligent, and streamlined the entire car buying process for me. From the moment I stepped into More

by Tdove
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Langdon “LB” Brown, Ted Teague, Rolando Perez
May 06, 2024

Worked with me to get the best deal. Made the buying experiences enjoyed . Let me know they wanted my business .Working with Zack was a true pleasure. Zack truly went the extra mile to More

by Grd911
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack 5 star person, Ted Teague
May 02, 2024

Great service and people were super easy to work with. I will definitely continue to bring my truck for service! More

by Nobody
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Teague
May 01, 2024

Great experience as always! Went in looking for another vehicle and Chris Hopkins helped us find exactly what we were looking for. I recommend, if looking for a new vehicle go s More

by Saritasandoval77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hopkins *****5Star, Ted Teague, Leslie Cooper-Gholson, Elias Peniston
1
...