Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Waco, TX

4.6
248 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

201 West Loop 340

Waco, TX

76712

Directions

248 Reviews of Allen Samuels Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2020

"Michael Dixon is very helpful and knowledgeable of..."

- catbailey2

Michael Dixon is very helpful and knowledgeable of inventory in stock. I highly recommend him if you're in need of purchasing a vehicle. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dixon
5.0
November 17, 2019

"Rainbow After the Storm"

- dlwarren129

I bought a vehicle from another dealership, was frustrated with the experience and just glad to be done with the whole car buying venture. Then someone ran a stop sign and totaled my new vehicle. I was not looking forward to shopping again, but Bowtie was so great! He made me feel confident and sure of my purchase, he worked with me on the financing, and just made sure I was comfortable and could enjoy my car shopping experience! Great job, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey "BowTie" McDade
5.0
Elias Peniston
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Snowbird

We were in a car accident and Colby Brunson did an excellent job. He got the parts ordered and got us back on the road the next day. He went above and beyond his job to help us when we were stranded. Everyone one we met there was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Brunson
5.0
April 19, 2019

"You can' t rely on this dealership "

- CaseyHubble

We were returning customers having bought a new Challenger there two years ago. The fact that we were returning customers meant absolutely nothing to them. We were mislead, we were treated like second class citizens, calls were not returned, and promises not kept. They even tried to lowball us on a trade by a considerable margin from their own trade evaluator they have on their own website. This is NOT the dealership it used to be and I would strongly avoid shopping around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DJ Latimer
1.0
February 20, 2019

"Awesome sales staff"

- Southpaw1982

AJ Johnson has sold me two vehicles and I couldn’t be happier he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Johnson
5.0
Jonathan Becerra
5.0
February 19, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- Air50

Service was outstanding/ Salesman Juan R was awesome coming up for a deal for me to get me in the car I wanted and no try to talk me into something I didn’t want he listen and made it happen can’t say enough wonderful things about him and the dealership and Jonathan Becerra the Fiancé manager was awesome too talking to me about the paperwork and answering an questions I had very professional worth the drive from Bryan Texas to Waco Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Jonathan Becerra
5.0
January 03, 2019

"Well worth it"

- Dagoneit

Everyone was great . Juan was the best. They didnt push any issues and answered all my questions. No pressure. Also thank you to mykala who helped me through the process also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodriguez
5.0
Jonathan Becerra
5.0
December 19, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Fergie61

Went in to have the oil changed and bought a new 2019 Dodge truck. Chris Sanders answered all of our questions. He took the time to show us many trucks. This is our 2nd purchase with Chris and when We need any help with any of the operating functions on the new truck he is always there to help. Thanks Chris for all of your help. Chris has sold our family 4 Jeeps and 2 Dodge pick ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sanders
5.0
Jonathan Becerra
5.0
December 18, 2018

"Staff Rating"

- maxwell@2012

Christa Russell is a great person with a heart of gold. She goes beyond duty to help her customer get what they want. When I get ready to trade my jeep in she will be the person I contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crista Russell
5.0
December 18, 2018

"Friendly and Professional"

- dcjjr

I've bought multiple vehicles from Patrick and have always been met with a smile. Patrick is knowledgeable and works for you to insure the best deal possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Smith
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results