Back

Allen Turner Genesis

Pensacola, FL

4.9
87 Reviews

6501 Pensacola Blvd.

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 87 reviews

February 23, 2024

Highly Impressive, the dealership is beautifully designed. From the showroom to the beverage bar to the huge view of the service area makes you feel welcome. A few weeks ago I came into Allen Turner More

by jbaruranch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maureen Littlefield 5 Stars 🌟, , Bob Folker, Pedro Del Valle
February 21, 2024

I had an incredible experience purchasing my 2020 Honda that I absolutely fell in love with. They got one off of their pre-owned lot that I test drove and could not stop thinking about! Bob Folker was my s More

by JaydenJ25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie, Bob Folker, Tia Lewis, Pedro Del Valle
Feb 21, 2024 -

Allen Turner Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Jayden! We hope that you enjoy your 2020 Honda and appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! We hope that you are loving your vehicle!

February 21, 2024

Bob made my first time buyer’s experience very pleasant and memorable. I purchased a 2024 Genesis GV70 and it is a beauty! Thanks again Bob for being very professional. More

by DeKaylaW
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker, Luca Silva, Pedro Del Valle
Feb 22, 2024 -

Allen Turner Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, DeKayla! We are thrilled to hear that Bob Folker gave you a wonderful first time car buying experience! We hope that you enjoy your 2024 Genesis GV70!

February 18, 2024

Highly recommend working with Bob. He’s easy to work with and not the least pushy. More

by Happy buyer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maureen, Bob Folker
Feb 19, 2024 -

Allen Turner Genesis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Allen Turner Genesis! We appreciate your business with us!

February 17, 2024

I can’t say enough good things about Allen Turner Genesis. They have a great selection of cars, a beautiful facility, and the nicest people you’ve ever met. Our sales consultant was Bob Folker, and More

by Shiebert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker, Tia Lewis, Pedro Del Valle
Feb 19, 2024 -

Allen Turner Genesis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Allen Turner Genesis! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive interaction with our team, especially with Bob Folker. It's fantastic to know that Bob was able to assist you effectively in finding the perfect vehicle and providing you with a seamless and informative purchasing process. Delivering exceptional service and exceeding expectations is always our goal, and we're delighted to have provided you with the best car-buying experience yet.

February 17, 2024

Bob and Pedro worked my deal really quickly and I was riding the same say with no hesitation!!! More

by Warrine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker, Pedro Del Valle
Feb 19, 2024 -

Allen Turner Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Warrine! It is our pleasure to serve you with excellence and appreciate you choosing Allen Turner Genesis!

February 15, 2024

Car buying made easy Bob was very informative Without feeling pushy, and Tia was also great in the documents, part of the buying process. More

by Jack.mctiernan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker, Tia Lewis
Feb 19, 2024 -

Allen Turner Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Jack! We appreciate your kind words about Bob Folker and Tia Lewis, and look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 15, 2024

Excellent dealership - pleasant purchasing experience with salesman Bob and manager Pedro - excellent & graceful customer service too during the delivery of the vehicle. Highly recommend in Pensacola Flo More

by J Kim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker, Tia Lewis, Pedro Del Valle
Feb 19, 2024 -

Allen Turner Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Kim! We sincerely appreciate your kind words about your experience with us and are always happy to help you! We hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

February 13, 2024

Fantastic. Great place, great people and would absolutely shop there again. We originally went to Sandy Sandsing to purchase a BMW x5. Soured, we stopped ov More

by Majewski4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker
Feb 14, 2024 -

Allen Turner Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! It is our pleasure to treat you like family! We hope you and your wife are loving your Genesis GV70!

February 08, 2024

I just got my new G70 and the whole process was AMAZING! Bob Folker was hands down the best salesman I’ve met here around Pensacola. I’ve been to almost every dealership around here and a few in Alabama too More

by korihamada05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker, Tia Lewis
1
...