Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alliance Motor Group

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

184 North Main St, Middleton, Massachusetts 01949 Directions
Sales: (978) 303-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Alliance Motor Group

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2018

"I love this place!"

- Cusligaceg

I love this place. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I just bought my car here and I will definitely go back. As I’m typing this my friend is on her way to go get her next car at Alliance. She saw mine and loved the quality and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha, Alex
March 04, 2018

"Seamless transaction"

- N259

After an lenggthy search trying to find a 2nd family car that met all of my creature comforts and having a horrid experience with a well known National chain dealer, I happened to come across alliance via cars.com. Very easy and seamless transaction, fixed my areas of concern on the car , met my asking price and picked up the car the following week. Very friendly dealer and no pressure and haggling back and forth with management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha , Alex
January 10, 2018

"These guys made it easy to get a great car"

- creolej

These guys have a large selection of really nice looking cars. I came in looking at a couple of BMWs and wanted to test drive them both to decide which one I wanted. The test drive went well, the sales guy (one of the owners, I think) was well informed. I got the Carfax on the car I liked best and went to get my own financing, which was not a problem, he said. I ended up getting a 335i at a great price and I will definitely be referring friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 14, 2017

"BMW X5 "

- Bill

Recently purchased a 2013 X5. Alliance motor group fixed all the cosmetic items and were a pleasure to work with Buying another one from them soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha
June 29, 2017

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- ryanbb23

I bought a used BMW X5 from Alliance and it has been the best used car purchasing experience for me so far. I felt at ease during the entire process. The car was in excellent condition, exactly the way I expected from the photos. The price was fair and financing was simple and easy. I recommend this place wholeheartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Sasha
November 01, 2016

"Dead Car Right After Warranty Expires "

- Armyvet88

Buyer beware stay away from Alex or anyone at Alliance!! Alex said he replaced the turbo in our new to us 05 Subaru outback xt. 2 months later the supposedly new turbo blew up and left us stranded on the side of the road. On top of a that subaru says if our motor isn't junk yet it soon will be. Don't get work done to your vehicle here either they don't know what they're doing !! How could a brand new turbo just fail within 2 months ? Obviously it wasn't put in right when they did it, banjo bolt was over tightened and there was even zip ties holding on the hoses !!! Shady shady shady work shame on them !!!! Manufactures make torque specs for a reason Alex and zip ties don't belong clamping hoses onto their fittings. We called Alex to try and make it right and he won't do a thing for us, if it was in fact a new turbo it should still be under warranty but guess what it's not ! I will never buy another vehicle from them ever, even if it was the last one on earth I would rather walk than put money in his pocket and be stranded on the side of the road walking anyways. Stay far away from this place people, there are better cars and people to deal with else where !! We will be filing a formal complaint with the mass AG and BBB !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 29, 2015

"alliance makes owning a luxury car pressure free and simple"

- fritz b

I purchased a 2008 audi a6 from alliance motor group and im extremely pleased with the car and customer services. If your looking for a bmw, audi or mercedes this place is a hidden gem. Once you get to alliance you feel at ease because you can tell they only deal with german engineered cars and high end vehicles of that nature because that's the only cars they sell. The next thing that makes this place so unrealistic is the no pressure attitude of the salesmen i dealt with alex he is extremely patient we test drove a few audi's and i found the one i want the silver 08 audi a6. Then i run into a speed bump i put a deposit down and tell alex i call as soon as i have the answer from my bank. Guess what my own bank denies me so do a few others. I was so down i called alex and he got me approved through their in house financing. To top everything off the last part that makes them a gem is there pricing and miles hands down best prices and trust I've been looking for an a6 for a while lol u can call me a picky guy. I got the car I've been searching so long for the best price anywhere. I recommend alliance motor group to all my friends, family, and to anyone looking for a nice pre owned german or luxury car. They all come with clean carfax and most come from certified pre own dealership cant get any better then that. My a6 drives flawlessly I love it. By fritz Blot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Alekseyev
February 23, 2015

"Cannot recommend highly enough"

- tfd123

I purchased a 2004 A6 wagon from Alex at Alliance, and the purchase process and price were great. No pressure at all, very relaxed atmosphere. However, the service after the sale is where Alex and his team have shown me what customer service is all about. I will spare the gory details, but suffice it to say that I've had more than my share of problems with the car in the past 12 months. Some of it is small stuff that I've taken care of, but the most recent issue is a difficult-to-diagnose oil leak. Not only did Alex agree to take the car in to take a look at it, but he found the problem and has agreed to fix it for the cost of parts only. Keep in mind - this is ONE YEAR later. I think it's safe to say that any other dealer, big or small, would have told me to take a hike under the same circumstances. Alex has a great eye for cars, especially VW and Audi, has a great selection and fair prices. But more importantly, he goes way above and beyond to stand behind his cars and take care of his customers. I recommend Alliance 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 03, 2014

"Worst experience ever, beware...."

- Fonf

Buyers think twice if you do not want to feel sorry like me. Buying a car at Alliance Motor Group is like gambling apparently :" Hey, that's the game, when you buy a used car, sometimes you're lucky, sometimes you're not. "told me one of the owners. And because I wrote reviews he did not agree with, he threatened to sue me through his lawyer friend via certified mail. Nice. SO if you like gambling, go ahead and buy from them, but if you'd rather buy from someone who knows better what he is actually selling and who really cares about customers, pass your way !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 02, 2013

"I waited quite some time before buying my first car..."

- natewilli02

I waited quite some time before buying my first car because I wanted to save up until I had could buy one that I could really be proud of. That being said, I had high hopes for my first purchase. I saw an ad for a black Audi A3 Quattro online and I could hardly believe that a dealership would offer such a low asking price. I made the drive down from Maine, the entire time assuming that there would be something wrong with the car—or, that it would be from some untrustworthy dealer. When I arrived at Alliance Motor Group, I was pleasantly surprised. Alex introduced himself and quickly made me feel comfortable. The test drive was a real pleasure and within twenty minutes I knew that I had found the ideal car. Alex even changed the tires free of charge because they were originally in rough shape. In the end, my high standards didn’t even come up to the actual experience. Everything worked out perfectly—Alex answered every question I had, he asked an incredibly reasonable price, and the car is nothing short of beautiful. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
1 - 10 of 12 results