About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Allietta Ford

4.7

10 Lifetime Reviews

1625 Commerce St, Wellsburg, West Virginia 26070
Call (304) 737-0211

10 Reviews of Allietta Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Awesome"

- motoadam07

Allietta Ford will help with anything. The service department is absolutely awesome. They are very respectful. They will explain everything to you and explain why it is necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Allietta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Quick and Courteous"

- STACYHATZ

I had to have my window repaired. A bit pricey. But Now the window works. A loaner car would have been appreciated. Cold walk home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Allietta
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"great service"

- jeduke

we love going there. everyone is so friendly and courteous we're already planning on our next vehicle purchase in the near future with Allietta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
we don't remember his name
December 03, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- nickdamis72

The staff is very friendly and the price for "the works" is fair. It didn't take as long as last time, but could still be a little quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
November 30, 2018

"Dealer review"

- Cathy&Donny

Every one that we dealt with was super. From service to sales to finance. Smooth transaction. Car was detailed beautifully. We got a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Parissi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Fisher
November 17, 2018

"Always a good deal,"

- dbmchugh

Allietta Ford is the only place that we buy our Fords. We now have three vehicles in our driveways that Allietta has sold us. We have been buying from Matt as long as I can remember. Always there to answer anything I ask about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Seitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Always dependable "

- Tysgram

Honest, professional and concerned regarding customer service. I purchased my car here and would certainly do so again. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary and a male clerk in the service department.
November 03, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Marlanjor

Scheduled my service. My appointment was on time and everything went well. I upgraded my car to the Smartlink and now can start my car from my cell phone and can track its location at anytime. The tech helped with it all. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary, Jerrod
November 01, 2018

"Absolutely in Love with my New 2018 Ford Escape"

- smoore_79

I am in love with my new escape. My salesman was Todd Seitz. He did an amazing job getting it delivered and all set up for me. I will definitely recommend this company to other people. Thank you again and I really appreciate your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Seitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2015

"pushy an willing to lie to make a sell"

- halfbaked2001

they told me one thing all the way through till signing papers then when i see where they registered vehicle to my previous address in another state after saying going to current was no issue. Salesman also pushed a lease for over 45 minutes as I kept telling him absolutely no lease he would not give it up. After all said an done an I take delivery of car the salesman told me they altered credit ap to get me approved as on my ssi I did not make enough to get approved for specific car which would have been fine if i known i could have got a car that could got approved for I do not like a dealership who lies just to get a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesperson
1
1 - 10 of 10 results