Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

4.7

479 Lifetime Reviews

110128 IH 37 N, Pleasanton, Texas 78064 Directions
Call (866) 363-4818

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

479 Reviews of Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2020

"I called with a problem with my transmission ,Bryce said..."

- mikesim4635

I called with a problem with my transmission ,Bryce said bring it in we have a truck you can use till we check it out this was a Friday afternoon they know I make a living out of my truck, Jesse came out checked on what his computer said they would need to check it out hopefully not to major had truck ready Tuesday appreciate the use of the truck and the quick return of mine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Jupe
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse in service
January 21, 2020

"Let me know cost and progress of the work that was..."

- Dazzlinluck

Let me know cost and progress of the work that was needed. Courtesy of the staff very much appreciated. Completed work in a timely manor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 21, 2020

"Disappointed in the service I received. When I arrived..."

- austin_seu00

Disappointed in the service I received. When I arrived the guy was too busy on the phone had me standing for about 15 minutes until he finally asked me to sit. The 2 customers who were behind me seemed to be regular customers and were pushed in line in front of me, my car was finished and parked in the front and I waited for someone to come talk to me and I had to approach the front and tell them my car was ready. I used a coupon that was oil service and tire Rotation, since I was in a hurry the gentleman didn’t even acknowledge the fact that I used a coupon and he didn’t validate everything that it was offering. He didn’t explain any of e notes that they found in the inspection nor did he offer or try to advise me in what they could to fix the issues and how much it would cost. Not going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse
January 19, 2020

"First time we went there!It was a tough decision to make..."

- mariacleto

First time we went there!It was a tough decision to make but we're satisfied with our vehicle.Thank you for helping us with our purchase.Very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Garcia
5.0
Charlie Ramirez
5.0
Steven Garcia
January 19, 2020

"Thoroughly enjoyed my experience! Everyone was extremely..."

- Kyle

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience! Everyone was extremely courteous and gracious. I would highly recommend Allways Atascosa to anyone looking to purchase their next truck! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Jupe
5.0
January 16, 2020

"Needed a new key fob for vehicle . 1st trip, no fob..."

- Doris

Needed a new key fob for vehicle . 1st trip, no fob ordered! 2nd trip, machine to do work not there. Took 3 days to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryce Jupe
3.0
January 16, 2020

"Fast, Pleasant service. Attendant was quick to get me in..."

- dbeishline58

Fast, Pleasant service. Attendant was quick to get me in and out. He explained what was wrong and what they were doing to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name
January 16, 2020

"They provide Super service. They’re knowledgeable and..."

- cmordica3

They provide Super service. They’re knowledgeable and friendly and very professional. I’m a widow and I trust my service writer to take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse in Service
January 16, 2020

"Great service with a professional experience and quick..."

- cprivard

Great service with a professional experience and quick out door appointments. Took care of my warranty issue and had great experience with dealership. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept advisor
January 12, 2020

"ALLWAYS a plaesure"

- kquinn91911

I have taken both our Pacifica and the Dakota in and I have never been disappointed in the service and the people who work in the service department. I usually have to wait on the vehicle and they are very good at keeping me updated as to what is going on and how much more time it'll be (which has never been too long).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jaeger
Other Employees : Jesse and I think Kathy service dept.
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results