Back

Aloha Kia Kona

Kailua-Kona, HI

4.7
10 Reviews

75-5645 Kuakini Hwy

Kailua-Kona, HI

96740

Directions
Sort by

10 Reviews of Aloha Kia Kona

October 17, 2022

GM Allen was Incredible, Very Knowledgable,, George the Salesman Very Helpful, Service Manager Ryan is Very Good and Very Helpful when Needed… I believe Aloha Kia Kona is a Very Good Option to Do Business More

by konatae55
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ, Allan Jose, George Carter, Brendon Taylor
April 11, 2022

No doubt the people here are friendly but I can't get past the fact that vehicles are priced well over MSRP. For example I was looking at a Seltos. I asked the dealer for the Trim for a 'Starbright Yello More

by DO.YOUR.RESEARCH
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan Jose, Glen Shirley
February 07, 2022

Service recall and oil changeHelped by JJ SanchisHonest Service recall and oil change Helped by JJ Sanchis Honest and Professional Set up an appointment, they said 1 1/2 to 2 hours. It was done on time More

by johncooper43
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Sanchis
March 28, 2021

My wife needed a new, reliable car to get to work, and we found one at Aloha Kia Kona. Hot Cakes was with us from the moment we stepped on the lot until we left with the car my wife loved. He is knowledgeabl More

by JFlores
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jose, Glen Shirley
Apr 28, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Kona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Glen "Hot Cakes" Shirley was "knowledgeable, friendly and professional, and a really good local bruddah. We appreciate hearing that you had a "5-Star" car buying experience with our Aloha Kia Kona team and are now enjoying your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

February 23, 2021

Glenn and Allan is HELLA mazin and smooth. GO see them at Aloha Kia Kona. $$$ it was a smooth process and a very good deal. More

by Matt.sadumiano
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jose, Glen Shirley
Mar 02, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Kona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that you had an "amazing and smooth" car buying experience with Glen and Allan and the rest of our Kona team! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

February 18, 2021

Fast and helpful service to find a car that we liked and fit our needs. Highly recommend Allan and Glen for Awesome service! Beyond grateful! More

by Andrew
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jose, Glen Shirley
Mar 02, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Kona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that you had "fast and helpful service" to find a car that "fit your needs" and that Allan, Glen and the Kona team provided a great car buying experience! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

January 23, 2021

Good customer service,quick response hotcakes is one of the best salesman we dealt with very enthusiastic love it and Allan he also is the best quick in and out all I gotta say hotcakes and Allan they wil More

by Nauthy808
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jose, Glen Shirley
Mar 02, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Kona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Hotcakes and Allan went "above and beyond" with "good customer service and quick responses." We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great car buying experience with our Kona team! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

January 08, 2021

Amazing people with quality service. Allan and hot cakes know how to lay it down. Big mahalo. Thanks for the quick purchase. U da best! More

by Skaulukukui
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jose, Glen Shirley
Jan 15, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Kona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are glad to hear that Allan and "Hot Cakes" were "amazing" and gave you "quality service." Enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

January 07, 2021

Best service I’ve ever had! So smooth and fast. I told them exactly what I was looking for and they came through on everything! More

by mkkoanui08
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jose, Glen Shirley
Jan 15, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Kona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are glad to hear that this was the "best service" you've ever had and that our Aloha Kia Kona team gave you an excellent car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

January 05, 2021

Brendon was very easy to work with. He never made us feel we were under pressure to make a decision and he even helped us apply for auto insurance! More

by Jeffmusgrove63
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Taylor
Jan 15, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Kona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are glad to hear that Brendon was so "easy to work with" and that you had a great car buying experience with our Kona team. Enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results