About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Alpha Motorsports

4.7

500 Lifetime Reviews

410 Hudgins Road, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Call (540) 891-4449

500 Reviews of Alpha Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2017

"Good deal"

- Ceecharni1

Friendly & worked out a good deal. The vehicle was clean, well kept, and the service was very good. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bencomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Great service "

- Jenniblaze

The gentleman were very friendly, personable, patient and NOT PUSHY! We are thrilled about our new Lexus but will be back for that Maserati!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"El mejor"

- Chevy

David es el mejor vendedor y nos ayudó a comprar nuestro nuevo auto le agradecemos bastante por su amabilidad y su conocimiento. Gracias David y Alpha motorsports inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bencomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"I Love My New BMW SUV"

- BMW X3

I worked with Max. The whole process was professional, smooth and fair. Car was in the condition I wanted and I look forward to driving it. Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAX SHAHBAZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- Bob

Jason wasn't original sales person but he was awesome! Picked us up at train station in our car fast and efficient. In and out in less than an hour. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Very accomodating!!"

- tmakings

I purchased my BMW X5 about a month ago and I'm still talking about how helpful Jason and Shawn were. I live almost 3 hours from Fredericksburg and when we initially made the trip to go see the truck, it was very late in the evening. By the time I made up my mind that I had to the car, most banks were already closed to do the financing. We made arrangements to make the trip again 2 days later in order to complete the sale and everything went smooth. We were in and out, back on the road in less than 2 hours. They communicate with the customers very well - via, call, text, email - and promptly! If I had to do it all over again, I would! And an added star if I could give 6, would be because we accidently left our garage door openers in our trade-in and they willingly mailed them to us within 1 day at no cost to us! They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Great!!!!!! AMM"

- AM

This was an awesome car buying experience...great price and overall quality experience. Aj and Shawn were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely refer them to my friends and fam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

I purchased a 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring fully loaded. David was my salesmen and he was very helpful, patient, efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend him. After research Alpha motors had the best price around for my vehicle and not over priced. They compared their price to KBB which made me very comfortable with the company and selling price. Other dealers I visited could not do that. David made my experience a positive one. Thanks David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bencomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Mejor vendedor( Best Sales Rep)"

- Corolla1

David fue nuestro vendedor y la verdad el sabe lo que esta haciendo si no fuera por el no hubieramos regresado y tambien por que tiene los mejores precios gracias a David y Shawn por su ayuda en encontrar este automovil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bencomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Enjoyed our experience"

- Rose

Joe Biles is an outstanding salesman. We have been to CarMax and Sheehy Ford dealerships. They don't come close to the outstanding services we have received at Alpha Motorsports thanks to Joe Biles. He guided us with his expert knowledge of the cars we were interested in. He knew them all in detail. He gave us freedom to experience the cars without any pressure. he allowed us to ride alone, which made it easier to talk and make a decision. We liked that and found Joe to be professional and a kind person to conduct business with. We have since recommended others to Alpha Motorsports specifically to see Joe. We will not look anywhere else for our next car as long as Joe is still there. My wife and I loved his enthusiasm and energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John A
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
81 - 90 of 500 results