About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Alpha Motorsports

4.8

722 Lifetime Reviews

410 Hudgins Road, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Call (540) 891-4449

722 Reviews of Alpha Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Fast service"

- eddiecorley

Just purchased our wishlist car. Fast, friendly sales and service personnel make for a good experience. If you’re in the market for a high end used car check them out. No pressure 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JOHN COSSIO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Great"

- Wesleylicia123

Everyone was so professional and the repeat that everyone give me and my husband was wonderful, they was up front about everything great team of guy's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- naomi12345

Great pricing and customer service! AJ was very friendly and cooperative throughout the entire process. A much better experience than anywhere else I’ve bought from before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"New Purchase "

- Miskell

Wonderful Customer Service! Please come here and speak with AJ! If you are looking for a new ride please check them out! They have any everything you are looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2018

"Nice pressure free salesmen "

- Lukaine87

I had a great experience buying my new car at alpha motorsports both the salesmen AJ and Shawn the finance manager were nice and friendly to work with and got me a nice affordable interest rate and monthly payment I definitely recommend if your car shopping to check them out every used car on there lot was in great condition can tell there very selective of The cars in they’re invetory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Jr786

AJ was extremely helpful with all my questions. Exceptional service! Best dealership in town. They were very detailed through the whole process and there was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Only4u

We had a wonderful experience with the staff and car I have purchased is in excellent condition. We really appreciate AJ, the salesman who assist us to reach an agreement on the price and we drive off in a great car. I will recommend my family to go see AJ and Alpha Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"great experience"

- niqtaylor2

AJ was my salesperson was very professional,helpful, and handled my entire process with ease. I am pleased with my purchase and look forward to my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Very positive experience "

- Kathylexus

This dealership was friendly but not pushy. After I bought the vehicle they still made improvements to the vehicle. It was a positive experience. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Great staff "

- Prince

I had a pleasant experience with the staff and the car I bought is in great shape. I real appreciate their cooperation of AJ, the sales person who helped us drive off in a perfectly great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Alpha Motorsports responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Alpha Motorsports in Fredericksburg. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota 4Runner and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, AJ Sarwari Sales Consultant

1
...
1 - 10 of 722 results