Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alpha Motorsports

Fredericksburg, VA

4.7
975 Reviews
"Due to the outbreak of COVID-19, our team at Alpha Motorsports will now provide customers with FREE and FAST shipping on all vehicles in our lot. Our sales consultants will happily book a virtual appointment and even virtual test drive via Facetime, YouTube, Google Hangout or your chosen APP or WEBSITE. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE. Winner of Dealerrater.com “CONSUMER SATISFACTION AWARD” 6 years in a row. Welcome to Alpha MotorSports, Virginia. Be sure to visit our virtual showroom of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We are located at 410 Hudgins Rd Fredericksburg VA and are available by phone at 540-891-4449 You can also get driving directions and hours of service from our user friendly website, AlphaMotorSport.net

410 Hudgins Road

Fredericksburg, VA

22408

Directions

By Type

Showing 975 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing a used car at Alpha..."

- Jakob L.

I had a great experience purchasing a used car at Alpha Motorsports. The car was in excellent condition. Arman was respectful and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"You guys were just really helpful, so nice to work with,..."

- ALAYZAMATA

You guys were just really helpful, so nice to work with, and very patient too being that this was my first car. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2021

"My experience was great. They were quick and efficient...."

- AMANDA

My experience was great. They were quick and efficient. Worked with me to help make sure I got what I was looking for. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 10, 2021

"Mark made buying a car online easy & worry free. I had..."

- Janet T

Mark made buying a car online easy & worry free. I had never done this before so when my 2018 Lexus arrived exactly as described and much sooner than I had anticipated I was impressed. I highly recommend Alpha Motorsports & Mark if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerard
July 09, 2021

"Very friendly staff, nice looking office and lobby...."

- sgrogan0284

Very friendly staff, nice looking office and lobby. Highly enjoyed the free drinks and snacks and ice cold A/C. Thank you for being friendly, flexible, and patient. Satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerard
July 03, 2021

"Arman was professional, courteous and informative. He..."

- vajflores

Arman was professional, courteous and informative. He also greeted us at our arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Excellent Service, Customer Focused, Positive Energy,..."

- fbassfield

Excellent Service, Customer Focused, Positive Energy, Strong Leadership, Friendly, Great Snacks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2021

"Very Professional, sat down and went over details with me..."

- andremiller72

Very Professional, sat down and went over details with me about the extended warranty when I forgot be getting a warranty., also had friendly conversation about family band friends not only business. i would recommend Alphamotors and Arman as the Salesman to see for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"I inquired about the 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV, Arman is..."

- Pabloconstanza23

I inquired about the 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV, Arman is the one who helped me with my purchase. He was very helpful, I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Overall service was fast, friendly and efficient...."

- Shameka804

Overall service was fast, friendly and efficient. Customer service was exceptional. No pressure from the sales reps. And we were in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerard
1
...
1 - 10 of 975 results