About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Alpha Motorsports

4.8

640 Lifetime Reviews

410 Hudgins Road, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Call (540) 891-4449

640 Reviews of Alpha Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Exceptional vehicles, professional employees"

- night2571

I had a marvelous time picking out my vehicle. They were able to provide the car I was looking for. I had searched high and low and i'm so happy I was able to make this purchase before I moved locations. Thank you Alpha. I will definitely not forget it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Arif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Premium shopping experience"

- makingwaves6907

Very friendly staff. I had a great time browsing the lot and test driving the cars. I am so happy with my purchase. They treated me like family and made sure I was given the best interest rate they could offer me. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Arif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Great service today!"

- Yukon09

My husband had been wanting a few years older model GMC Yukon for a while now and we’ve been looking around online. I called to see if the truck we were interested in was still available and Jason helped from that call until we arrived from Richmond, and until we left with our car. John was also great in explaining the financing side. All of the staff was friendly even chatting with my 11 year old son about the cars and his future plans while we waiting for the truck to be ready. We would definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports of Fredericksburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I didn’t catch the gentleman’s name who was moving cars and took ours for gas but, my son enjoyed talking to him about soccer while we waited. He deserves acknowledgement as well. We enjoyed talking to him.
August 11, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- kenTrey16_

My fiancé and I both purchased new vehicles from George. I just pile definitely recommend going to this dealership. Unlike most dealerships, they weren’t pushy with trying to sell us a vehicle. George knew specs of different vehicles right off the top of his head. Not only that, but the dealership was very neat and clean. We had been searching and searching for our new vehicles. I would recommend going to Alpha Motorsport any day of the week. I love my new Maxima and he loves his new Camero!! -McKinley & Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Arif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Very friendly and nice staff. I really appreciate Mr George "

- San1980

I love the reception and how staff treated me with respect and dignity. I was so satisfied with the purchase of my BMW X3 2015 for a good price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Arif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Fantastic Customer Service and Vehicle"

- KD

Alpha Motorsports has great customer service and is an honest dealer. I enjoyed the stress-free experience in buying our Jeep. We called ahead to see the Jeep and the staff had the vehicle waiting for us. Upon arrival, we were shown the car and left alone to look at it and test drive it. There was no pressure and no salesperson trying to be our best friend and distract us. We negotiated a very fair price, which was under KBB value. We got the perfect Jeep for our son's first car. We will go back to Alpha Motorsports when we are in need of another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Would do it all over again!!"

- corvettelyfestyle39

I purchased a vehicle here and drove away a happy man. They definitely have a nice selection of toys for days of leisure. I definitely work my tail off and at the end of the day it is so nice to know I have something to enjoy on my down time. I love this dealership's taste in cars. Great location to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Arif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Nothing but the best!"

- hitmewithyourbestshot

When you get a group of dedicated experienced professionals with great people skills and a great selection of beautiful cars at unbeatable prices, it doesn't get any better. These guys are unstoppable and modest at the same time. They give you service with a smile and treat you as if you were a friend that they want to take care of, no gimmicks. I'm very happy I found this place. They deserve the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Spread the word when greatness presents itself!!"

- livelearnlove99

I had the misfortune of financing a car from another dealership that broke down on me from a mechanical malfunction that was overlooked. My investment was totally down the drain as far as warranty was concerned. Had I not been so sure that the car I was buying was in great condition, I would've definitely covered all basis. Sucking up the loss, I still needed a reliable vehicle. I did my research online before going into the actual place of business to save time. I found this place to have very decent feedback. These professionals took great care of me and put me in a beautiful vehicle that was backed with a warranty and a good car fax report so that I had peace of mind on my purchase. They were extremely understanding to my prior situation and wanted to make sure they could help me. They did a fantastic job on putting a smile back on my face. Kudos Alpha!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Arif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Taking the business world to the next level!!"

- appleorchardvinyardgala11

Being a businessman, I tend to do my homework when it comes to making an investment. I was looking for a new vehicle and I used my free time to scope the area. I looked all throughout northern Virginia all the way down to Fredericksburg which is generally where you will find most dealerships in this area. I was extremely impressed with this dealership in general being I seen the detail and effort they put behind every aspect of their business. They pay close attention to every detail to ensure their business is the best it can be. Their prices are reasonable and meet the demand of quality vehicles they have on their lot. They have the potential to grow to be the leaders in the market. I am looking to invest with this company because I stand behind their operations. I chose to buy my vehicle from Alpha and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this establishment. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Arif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results