About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Alpha Motorsports

4.7

489 Lifetime Reviews

410 Hudgins Road, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Call (540) 891-4449

489 Reviews of Alpha Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"BMW M235i xDrive"

- mman

i bought a 2015 BMW M235i xDrive and was amazed at the low price and the great staff. Thank you Mr. Shawn !!!! Love the car. GREAT dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Familia

We were referred by a friend who purchased a vehicle for their daughter. We did a lot of research before deciding on Alpha Motors. We ended up purcashing two cars for both our daughters and left extremely satisfied! Both David and Shawn did everything they could to make it as painless as possible. We will be going back soon to purchase another vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bencomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David
January 18, 2018

"2nd purchase and we’ll definitely be back for a 3rd!"

- spoletis

Thank you AJ for making the car buying process so smooth and easy! My teenage daughter was so excited when we surprised her with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Quality choices, no pressure"

- mybeloved0501

This dealership was recommended by a close family friend. All questions and concerns were handled professionally and thoroughly. The vehicle purchased was in great condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Truck Purchased Was Just What I Was Looking For"

- Carl Martin

My wife and I traveled from Harrisonburg to Alpha Motorsports in Fredericksburg on the chance that the Tacoma we saw on the Internet might be the one we were looking for. It was! And the dealership had quite a variety of first class vehicles in inventory as well. We were surprised at the friendliness of the low-key sales staff! It was an excellent experience doing business with the folks at Alpha Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- JKThomas56

I'll admit, buying a used car is generally not something I look forward too. After reviewing the prices of the inventory of Alpha Motorsports and comparing them to other similar cars in the area I was skeptical. When we visited the location and test drove 2 vehicles we were considering, we couldn't believe that something wasn't wrong with them for them to be such great deals. So far, we love our purchase, a 2014 RAV4 Limited, fully loaded and with less than 19,000 miles. The process was much less of a hassle than I remember, though we did pay cash which makes it less complicated for everyone. Jason was our sales person and he is no nonsense to the point so you don't hear a lot of fluff from him. We also dealt with Shak, as Jason was off the day we picked up the car. He was helpful and talked to us at length about the business and what they are trying to build. All in all I recommend anyone looking for a higher end vehicle to visit Alpha, I don't think you will be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"I bought a van without seeing it in person."

- Linehaul

I took a giant leap of faith by buying a Chrysler Town & Country sight unseen. That is waaaay out of character for me. I had been looking for a 2014 T & C Anniversary Edition for months. I happened to find exactly what I wanted at Alpha. Not only that, it had the least miles at the lowest price of any I had seen. The only problem was, it was almost 500 miles from my home. When Alpha ran a Black Friday special, I decided to take a chance and buy the van. I completed the deal all on an iPhone that Saturday and the van was delivered to my driveway Monday night. My wife could not be happier! The van was just as advertised. It helped that Alpha had over 70 pictures of it online. The only reason I gave them 4 instead of 5 stars was the fact that it only came with one key. I figure they could get keys made a lot cheaper than I could. I'm a guy that hunts relentlessly for the best deals. I highly recommend Alpha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Beautiful car at a great price"

- Mark C

I found a beautiful car at a reasonable price. Low key sales process. Dealer had a big selection. I would recommend Jason and his team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAK HASHIMI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Overall good"

- francis j way

I was driving from out-of-state to pick the car up and it wasn't ready - it was at the detailer to get new decals. I had to wait two hours before the car was back on the lot. Besides that, the car has been good and the price was fair. So overall I am pleased with the process. I appreciate them getting the new decals on the car but the unexpected wait was not fun. Their on-site mechanics seemed to know what they were doing and worked on a lot of higher-end cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Albr

From the moment I inquired about a vehicle online to the close of the deal, I was absolutely impressed! This was a smooth purchase! Thank you Shawn & Max! Wasn't sure what I wanted, however, providing Shawn with my likes and needs, he found the ideal car for me! He told me about it, afterwhich, I viewed it online, went to the dealership to check it out. And, it was, in fact, perfect for me! I am incredibly happy with it! I will most certainly purchase another car through Shawn & Max!!! Thank you all SO much! I have already referred others and will continue to recommend this dealership and Shawn to those I know who are looking for a new vehicle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MAX SHAHBAZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results