About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Alpha Motorsports

4.8

666 Lifetime Reviews

410 Hudgins Road, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
Call (540) 891-4449

666 Reviews of Alpha Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Absolutely spot on, did everything promised"

- Rwheeless

Did everything promised and more. Thanks Aweed for all your help. Delivered to TN while I was on vacation, even though you paid more to do so. Enhanced my vacation, and paperwork sent to my tax assessor in a timely manner, great experience !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameed Kargar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Blayze

Came to Alpha to test drive a vehicle I saw on their website on Friday. I found they had the best price for what I had been looking for. Left with a new vehicle on Sunday. Everyone was very pleasant and did their best to make my experience a good one. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habib Ehrari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Different Experience"

- Chelle Powell

Staff was friendly, I am very picky about my vehicles that I have to pay a lot of money for, salesman David did what he could to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bencomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John C
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- 5 point go

I had a fantastic experience dealing with A J. The car I went to look at had an issue but they had a few other cars for me to look at. A J got the keys and we went on a test ride. When we got back we negotiated and came to a deal we were both happy with. Overall this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bigworm

They were very helpful and did everything possible to get me the best deal. I was very happy with the deal I walked away with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Buying our second car"

- Hemigiy

This is the second car we bought from Alpha motorsport. David is a good salesmen. He's our go man. We only buy our cars from him. Shawn is a great guy he's the guy that made it happen. They treat you good. Nice people who work here. Very happy with our Hemi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bencomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Quickest car buying experience "

- audiA6

Fast, efficient and haggle-free. reasonable trade-in value, new car was in great shape and whole process was done in about an hour. Extremely impressive service. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameed Kargar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Looking for a nice Honda S2000"

- GregS

I've bought a lot of cars in my life, privately and through dealers.... usually local, this was the first time I flew somewhere to look at a car, not knowing the seller or the car. I have to admit I was apprehensive....When I met Ameed, the sales manager at Alpha Motorsports face to face, all apprehension was lost...I liked him instantly, and his crew...if I hadn't, I was prepared to walk away and fly back home. I test drove the car, requested an inspection under the car, no pressure, everyone jumped in to help. Loved the car, very clean in and out....drove ti back to Florida 912 miles, fun drive, no issues. I've had the car 3 weeks now, done a bunch of maintenance/upgrades on the car myself, so I've been over every square inch of the car....I got a great deal from Alpha Motorsports! So, I just wanted to thank everyone at Alpha Motorsports for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameed Kargar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Clean dealership"

- Happy c6

I found my dream car here. Dealership have large inventory, friendly staff (sales and service) and very clean environment inside and out. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bencomo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great used car buying experience"

- LAC2018

Working with AJ in the purchase of a Ford Escape for my daughter was the best car buying experience I have been through in the many years I have purchased cars. Very professional, expedient, and overall a great salesman. Alpha Motorsports is a top notch organization. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Sarwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results