Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alpha Motorsports of Manassas

Manassas, VA

4.9
58 Reviews
Welcome to Alpha Motorsports Let Alpha Motorsports show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Manassas. We believe fair prices, superior service, and treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom of used cars, trucks and suv's online then stop by for a test drive.

9120 Euclid Ave

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Tony S was great to work with! Quick & easy test drive &..."

- JN23112

Tony S was great to work with! Quick & easy test drive & transaction! would do business with Alpha again! Keep up the good work Tony S!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"The dealership was amazing. For this being my first time..."

- wyheem02

The dealership was amazing. For this being my first time buying a car, they were extremely helpful and efficient with getting me the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Great customer service! I was very pleased with the..."

- jmkouame09

Great customer service! I was very pleased with the service and the great price deal. Thank you Tony! For your diligence during this process. It was a pleasure to dealing with your team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Great service. Had me in and out and I loved the discount..."

- Sharvon24

Great service. Had me in and out and I loved the discount I received. Tony worked with me and that made my experience a great pleasure. I’m coming back to get my son a car for his graduation see you soon. I love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Muy bien el personal te tratan bien estoy muy contento..."

- balderaslopez19

Muy bien el personal te tratan bien estoy muy contento por la buena compra

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

balderaslopez19 responded

Muy contento con la buena compra

June 12, 2021

"They were exceptional in everything. The staff and envies..."

- Vincoom

They were exceptional in everything. The staff and envies said very clean. I was very impressed with the customer service skills .I will definitely recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"THANKS MR.TONY FOR EVERYTHING YOU DID FOR ME TO GET MY..."

- Janett Cid

THANKS MR.TONY FOR EVERYTHING YOU DID FOR ME TO GET MY DREAM CAR. TOYOTA RAV4. HE IS A GREAT SALESMAN, FRIENDLY PERSON. THANKS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"This car dealership is by far the most professional that..."

- Andy P

This car dealership is by far the most professional that I have seen. The customer service is splendid, and the cars are always cleaned and prepared for test drives as soon as the appointment time is here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Honest Brokers. I received excellent customer service,..."

- nikkiD

Honest Brokers. I received excellent customer service, straightforward feedback, a beautiful, solid car and a great deal. I am very pleased and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Very nice people on this place. IT was a great experience..."

- djabar

Very nice people on this place. IT was a great experience with all the staff member. Aj and Tony and George were my sells people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results