Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alpine Buick GMC South

Colorado Springs, CO

4.5
554 Reviews

1313 Motor City Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

554 Reviews of Alpine Buick GMC South

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"BUYER BEWARE! Bought a car for 30k get it on the highway..."

- Dont buy here!

BUYER BEWARE! Bought a car for 30k get it on the highway rotars are shot. Brakes are bad. When I call they only fix half the issue and fight me the whole way. Left me stranded for 2 days after promising a one day fix. Wouldn't comp hotel room or even acknowledge their mistake. Imo they buy cars with issues and sale without fixing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven, Ashley, jon
October 07, 2021

"The people are always friendly and helpful. They get..."

- Pallen

The people are always friendly and helpful. They get the job done in a very timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Benson
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey B
October 03, 2021

"Always courteous and efficient when you do business with..."

- doug.kerrigan

Always courteous and efficient when you do business with them. Everyone gets treated well. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duke Croney
5.0
September 28, 2021

"During a service techs need to wipe off there oily hand..."

- Kurtisr.macura

During a service techs need to wipe off there oily hand prints from vehicles hood, fenders, door handles, pay attention to details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Benson
3.0
September 14, 2021

"Jeff from the service dept was upbeat and friendly. The..."

- Crystal

Jeff from the service dept was upbeat and friendly. The service took only 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Bennefe
September 07, 2021

"Great service, had appointment for 830am, but they took..."

- Roland1

Great service, had appointment for 830am, but they took me early. Service advisor very polite and knowledgeable. All personnel were helpful and went over and beyond what I expected of them.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bates
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff
September 03, 2021

"Eric in service was excellent and very professional and..."

- Councilrock197@yahoo.com

Eric in service was excellent and very professional and courteous and knowelgeable. He got me in and repaired very quickly. I am from Pennsylvania and he took great care of me and my truck! I do highly recommend he and your dealership! Thank You very mich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bates
5.0
September 02, 2021

"The entire purchase was handled well. Sonia was..."

- wcbron2

The entire purchase was handled well. Sonia was responsive and helpful with texts to answer my questions. She asked the right questions and when we finally met in person, she picked out the perfect car. My choice of color and interior with all the options I wanted. The manager was personable and we met before, during and after the deal was made. They accommodated my wishes well. I got a great trade in and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia and Kevin
August 24, 2021

"Did what I wanted and needed. One small part ordered ,..."

- Yofxr

Did what I wanted and needed. One small part ordered , and will have to be painted upon arrival. They will call me when part is ready to be installed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Benson
5.0
August 19, 2021

"Had to have some repairs done that were covered under..."

- Kmedgecomb

Had to have some repairs done that were covered under warranty to my vehicle. They took as long as expected and service was great. I've had Warranty issues with other vehicles that were different dealers and this service was the best by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bates
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results