Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alpine Buick GMC

4.0

63 Lifetime Reviews

8120 W. Tufts Ave., Denver, Colorado 80123 Directions
Call (720) 746-2697

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Alpine Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"This is a great dealership. Very helpful, professional..."

- Yukon Cornelius

This is a great dealership. Very helpful, professional staff. Highly recommend. Will do business there again. From the first email response, to the Finance Manager, I couldn’t be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
“Maverick” Reichardt, Michael Malone, Aaron Malone
December 03, 2019

"We ordered a 2020 Yukon. We were treated good but was..."

- Dbneibauer

We ordered a 2020 Yukon. We were treated good but was offered no water or even a key chain during our transaction. We paid in full $80,000.00 and not even a key chain, ink pen, shirt or hat. Nothing!!! I recommend treating your customers a little better. I looked at the engine and noticed no washer fluid in the tank and had to ask if they would fill it since the roads were wet and we sure needed it. All fluids should have been checked prior to our transaction. We will not be going back to Alpine for any service on our Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 30, 2019

"Out standing service department was passing through town..."

- Slmedinger05

Out standing service department was passing through town and had issues with my 2019 Denali and called the service department and they told me to bring the truck in and they would take care of me and they did A great job and got me back on the road. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 23, 2019

"George was our salesman and you couldn’t ask for a nicer..."

- Douglas

George was our salesman and you couldn’t ask for a nicer man the dealership was great everybody was friendly it was a very nice place to shop thanks again for my new GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George was our salesman
November 15, 2019

"Our experience with Alpine was exceptional. This was the..."

- Als

Our experience with Alpine was exceptional. This was the second new vehicle we have purchased from Alpine. Austen was very knowledgeable of the GMC Sierra and answered all of my questions. Billy in financing was very pleasant and helpful. Alpine went above and beyond to be helpful. We appreciate excellent service and everyone we dealt with provided just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austen Garcia, Billy Voyles
October 30, 2019

"Maverick was very helpful and courteous. He answered all..."

- Abraham

Maverick was very helpful and courteous. He answered all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him to our friends and family. Billy, our finance manager, was also very helpful and made our financing quick and painless. Overall, I would definitely return to Alpine for the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAVERICK REICHARDT
October 26, 2019

"Ram 1500 Quad Cab"

- Professor Steve

Gave me a quote over the phone and email. Upon arrival, Brittany was thorough, attentive, and straightforward. They didn’t try to push or add on goodies to pad their profit. The entire experience was refreshingly painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Walser
October 19, 2019

"Good experience"

- FishinGuy

I contacted their internet sales Dept as I don't live on the front range. Austen, the internet sales rep was very helpful in finding a vehicle that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austen Garcia
September 27, 2019

"Kyle was very helpful."

- GKS

Kyle went into detail about what the work the technician did on my car. He called me when it was ready for me to pick it up just like he said he would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
September 20, 2019

"Gmc Denali 2019"

- Sierra2019

Jorge the sales person was great with us and treated us like family would definitely recommend him. But the finance guy Joe Quintana was something else he kept insisting that we should get a warranty even though we told him no multiple times he insisted. We ended coming to deal that included window tint and oil change . After a business day went by Jorge the salesman asked what we had got and we told him that Joe Quintana said he included the window tint for free and the oil change for a fee. Joe Quintana said we never agreed on anything. That being said we didn’t think much of it since nothing was signed it was just his word. Next we’ll know not to request Joe Quintana as a finance guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Castro R, Joe Quintana
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results