About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Amati Auto Group

3.2

10 Lifetime Reviews

1346 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, New Hampshire 03106
Call (603) 625-1133

10 Reviews of Amati Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Buyer Beware!!"

- janetrules

You are on your own if you buy from this dealer,once you drive off the lot they dont care about you.Found many problems with car the day i drove it home.Dealers response was you bought a used car...........i will not buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
April 11, 2017

"Very bad experience "

- Carguy

Not a great place to shop. We did what they told us to get checked on our car. They said as long as timing chain is fine they will take the car as promised price of 13k for trade in. Spend $140 to get the report but they refused to kept their words. Wasted my time and their time but not a good place to buy a car first experience worst ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 11, 2017

"Just a GREAT PLACE!"

- Pat Cambria

Like I said, just a really GREAT PLACE!! I would highly recommend. Honest & ethical, UNHEARD OF in this business. Plus, they truly stand behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
January 07, 2017

"Laid back people that want to help!"

- Brodeurskidoo

I have been looking high and low for a car that I have been intrestes in, the sales team did everything they could to get me in that car at a low cost! Everyone I talked to over the phone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Cambria, Nancy
June 27, 2016

"Excellent buying experience"

- Gall

Me and my wife purchased a few vehicles at other dealerships before but Amati was by far the most laid-back no pressure of them all. A very smooth buying process and friendly staff made it all much easier. Our salesman, Patrick Cambria was an excellent communicator and very responsive doing everything he can to meet our demands. We very much recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Price-wise the car we bought was at least 10% lower than similar models at other dealers. They let us take the car to a 3rd party mechanic for pre-purchase inspection and the deal was all set. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cambria
March 16, 2016

"Worst experience "

- Disappointed

Purchased a 2007 Tahoe that I only was able to drive for 2 weeks and it's been in the shop ever since. We have replaced the entire rear end and major body work needed repair once our mechanic started looking through the vehicle per our request. There is now an issue with the front end. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Go some place else and save yourself the headache. Even if it is cheaper, spend the extra money!!! Worst purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 08, 2015

"Purchasing a car"

- Matthew

Great dealership,go to them before you purchase anywhere else.Fair and honest very easy to work with.See Jeff,he help me with no pressure on buying the car,He let me check out the car and helped with any questions I had.They had the best prices on the Northeast.Hope to deal with them again in the future.thanks Peter from West Hartford,Ct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
October 22, 2015

"Not the place you want to do business with"

- Alarock

I left a 500 deposit told them when I was coming up to pick up the car. I was one and half hours away. When I got there they didn't have the title and told me to take the car anyway ,they would mail the title . As far as I know u can't sell a car if you don't have a title . So unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shalygin
Oct 29, 2015 -

Amati Auto Group responded

The titles are in our procession but we do not keep them in house for safety and security purposes. In case of theft or fire, etc. When we found out the customer wasn't happy that we didn't have the title in house we tried to accommodate him as much as possible, by offering to deliver the vehicle along with the title to his house and have the customer sign the paperwork at his home. The customer still refused and backed out. We are aware of and follow all the rules and regulations strictly.

August 24, 2015

"Wasted time and money. "

- Scooby

email conversation to view a vehicle. Drive 2 hours to learn the car was sold weeks prior. They leave desired vehicles on thier site to lure customers. Total scam artists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Email
Oct 29, 2015 -

Amati Auto Group responded

We had two vehicles which were very similar, one of them sold. The salesman mistakenly thought the customer was inquiring about the vehicle we that was still available. After finding out what had happened we offered the customer re-imbursement for his gas expenses but the customer never replied to take us up on the offer as of yet.

October 04, 2014

"Very friendly staff and easy to work with"

- thebrady

After a long tiresome search for a car this summer, I found amati auto group. What caught my eye is their attention to detail in things other people wouldnt care about. After getting a honest description of the car I over the phone (it's a used car, didn't expect it to be perfect; small scratches little dents), I decided to take the trek out there. Let me tell ya, very honest and honorable young men working there. Bought my car with confidence and am always recommending this place to every one I meet looking for a car. When my daughter gets her license, I'm coming back to amati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andre
1
1 - 10 of 10 results