About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Amati Auto Group

4.3

33 Lifetime Reviews

1346 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, New Hampshire 03106
Call (603) 625-1133

33 Reviews of Amati Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Love the cars here "

- Great Dealership

William is very pleasant and knows about cars and knows what he's talking about and I would suggest anyone to go to him if you wanna be satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Palladino
July 13, 2018

"DO NOT BUY HERE UNSAFE VEHICLES "

- Jerilyn311

Dishonest people selling unsafe vehicles. My guess is that any 5 star review was written by them. The truck I bought had a good sticker when I bought it that they took off before delivering the vehicle. Come to find out it needs $3000 in repairs to be safe to drive so the wheel won’t fall off!!! They don’t care that I could have gotten hurt driving this truck! Only out to make a buck. They have violated a bunch of consumer used car buying laws so now we are going to court. Save yourself the aggrevation. Go to a reputable dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrey Fedorov
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan, Nancie
June 27, 2018

"People of integrity"

- SirSolitude

I recently bought a 2012 Toyota Sienna from Amati's. Nancie was very helpful in the financing end of the equation. Upon returning home, a 3 hour drive, I found that the car was making a strange noise in the drive train. Unforeseen to us both during the test drive and the look over the car needed a rear differential. A lot of dealers would have said it wasn't their issue as we had already finalized the purchase. But Andrey at Amati's went out of his way to make it right and had the rear differential replaced by his professional techs at the dealership. Would definitely recommend buying from Amati's, they are a great team of people to go through the car buying experience with. Thank you Amati's :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrey Fedorov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Great Salesman "

- I love luxury car's !!

William is very polite a delight to work with.i would highly recommend you talk to him about buying a car he knows allot about cars and will answer any questions you have for him very intelligent man. He will get you into the car off your dreams you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Palladino
June 09, 2018

"Amati Auto Group is the GEM"

- Ilhom

Amati Auto Group is the GEM. I was very happy with my experience of buying my Toyota Highlander Hybrid. Jayson was great. I cam he made the car ready for me and gave me the key and told to take as much time as I want to test the car. I tested and checked it inside and out. I came back and told him that everything was great except that I felt a couple of rotors and brake pads might have been worn out. He said he will definitely ask the mechanic to have look and do what they need to do. Nancie was amazing-walking me through all the hurdles of financing the purchase. Because of my mistake, she had to call the bank, insurance repeatedly and get everything done for me. Since I came out of NH state they got the plates for me in two days from RMV. When I came to pick up the car they installed 4 new rotors and pads. The car was clean and looked great. Cannot recommend enough this great business. Thanks, Nancies, Jayson, and Jordan and keep doing what you are doing. Sincerely,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nancie, and Jordan
May 26, 2018

"Awesome "

- Anais24

Nancy and Jason were amazing very helpful. I really appreciate every minute they took to answer all my questions. I do recommend them to anyone that it’s looking for a car. Thanks you again Nancy & Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Easy, enjoyable experience "

- Bcobb

Had a relatively good experience with Amati, I don’t feel as though they rushed the process on me and were out right about everything. Jason was nice and understanding and Nancy was very helpful. All in all pretty good place, with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Great experience! "

- S1cote

I had a Great experience buying my used car. I love the car I chose and was not pressured in the least. Working with Jason was Great, he was personable, knowledgeable & just all around Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"13 FX4 F150"

- Ryan521

Had a great dealing with this dealership, my truck is good and running strong . Had a good experience coming from Maine to pick up this truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Palladino
May 12, 2018

"Great dealership and sales"

- joethecarguy247

Found this place online and was weary of a small dealership but this place is top notch. Easy sales, no pressure and great selection. Found what I wanted, Jason the salesman was great from start to finish. Even though they are small they are great and only offer great vehicles. Highly recommended. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results