About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Amati Auto Group

4.3

23 Lifetime Reviews

1346 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, New Hampshire 03106
Call (603) 625-1133

23 Reviews of Amati Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"Excellent experience by sales and finance..."

- Ev

Jason did a great job. He managed the details in a timely fashion. Nancie was superb securing a great interest rate and managing all the financial details. This was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Great place to get a whip!"

- Natemayo23

What can I say, the staff was amazing and worked with me through the entire process, and helped make everything simple! I’d reccomend this place for anyone looking for a good quality vehicle, and a good crowd to help you get what your looking for! Thanks again Jason and Amati for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Tacoma"

- Jared Lingsch

Very professional and friendly. Lots of nice cars on the lot. They met me at my price range and that was awesome. Go to amati auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"They are Busy for a reason!"

- Mustang413

Everyone at Amati were very helpful...Jason was a great salesman...and Will was fantastic as well. Amati has a great selection of cars...you will be happy shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Palladino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Good buying experienceI am glad"

- Fekidd

I had a very good experience doing bussiness at Amnti auto.William is very kind, and willing to help. I would defenetly recomend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Palladino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2018

"Friendly and fast paced"

- Michycruzgonzales

Jay and Nancie were both professional, friendly, and efficient workers who took into account the customer's wants and needs. Great service, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nancie
March 02, 2018

"It was great!! Service and sales !!"

- Hottie12

Jason was wonderful and Nancy was great !! I will be sending all my friends his way...very friendly and helpful with all my questions ..They had many great cars to choose from... they all looked great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HERE"

- Richardsheath13

Long story short I bought a bmw 535i from here about a year ago. they knowingly Sold it with a spun bearing within 2 weeks the motor blew and refused to do anything for me what so ever after a year of fighting with them I finally had to spend 8000 for a new motor. The reason the motor had a spun bearing was because they don’t change the oil or fluids in any car they buy all they do is buy it from auction for a quarter of the price you are paying detail it and sell it for over book value. I repeat do not buy from Amati auto group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of the above
February 27, 2018

"Great"

- Baba

It was a great experience no problem I look so far and drive some much looking but when I got here they were help full

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Palladino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Love my maxima"

- HeatherRozz88

My husband and I both bought vehicles here in the same week. I literally test drove the vehicle, loved it, and the paperwork was all ready to go. It was explained to me thoroughly, I signed and was on my way. Couldn’t be happier with my Nissan Maxima and got a great deal! Thanks for your hard work and service Amati auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Adames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nancie
1
1 - 10 of 23 results