Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Amato Hyundai of Glendale

Glendale, WI

4.9
35 Reviews

5200 N Port Washington Road

Glendale, WI

53217

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

December 14, 2021

This is the Best dealership! Very professional and personal each time I check in for service. More

by Worthy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Kerkman
5.0
Dec 14, 2021 -

Worthy responded

Thank youfor your outstanding service!

October 23, 2021

They got me in for my appointment and got me out of there right away. More

by Real
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Kerkman
5.0
October 23, 2021

Excellent. Service tech explained what was being done and why. Was treated very well. Will definitely have my Hyundia serviced At Amato More

by Lockwood3151
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech
September 21, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly helpful and cheerful . Overall it was a pleasant car buying experience. More

by Rbflying1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Kerkman
5.0
Other Employees : Sales consultant ken
September 21, 2021

Salesman and Financial Manager were welcoming, knowledgeable and explained the process at every step. Answered all my questions throughout the process from first visit to car pickup and beyond. More

by Margaret J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Kerkman
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Craig, Jeff Bowles
August 05, 2021

Service employees usually are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I always appreciate getting ride to and from the dearlership when my automobile serviced. More

by Pyoung60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Kerkman
5.0
July 31, 2021

Great service, friendly. They were fast and efficient. We were very pleased. We will definitely return for other services when needed. The saturday hours are very user friendly. More

by happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 20, 2021

Fantastic service!! Went in because air was low on tires and couldn’t find a gas station in the area with a working pump. They took me immediately and fixed the pressure. More

by MB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 21, 2020

Customer service is excellent I really enjoy taking my vehicle to this location. There prompt and delivered very efficient to my services. Service is great. More

by Josie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Kerkman
5.0
November 19, 2020

Great professional and knowledgeable staff. They offered a service van to take me home while my car was being service. I didn't experience any hidden fees. The staff was upfront on all prices. More

by Omegaservice21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Kerkman
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results