About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anchor Nissan

4.8

587 Lifetime Reviews

1041 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, Rhode Island 02896 Directions
Sales: (401) 767-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

587 Reviews of Anchor Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- Mikeoneil

I came here looking a car I meet Ryan Benjaminsen he was very nice very respectful n in the future I will buy another car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benjaminsen
June 06, 2018

"1st time Anchor customer "

- dewmons

Erin Kelley did a great job getting my daughter into her first car. She is friendly and respectful, also made the purchasing process fast and easy. Very satisfied with the dealership, great selection of vehicles and service was very good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Kelley
May 23, 2018

"Great experience and excellent service"

- marie

Erin Kelley was very friendly, helpful and professional. She helped found a car that was the right fit for me. I am very satisfied and happy with my car! I highly recommend Anchor Nissan and Erin to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Kelley
May 12, 2018

"Sean Bernier"

- KerryM

I went to Anchor Nissan looking for a new car. I was interested in a Nissan Rogue. The dealership had a great selection of new and pre-owned. Sean Bernier helped me out. He was very knowledgable about the car and answered all of my questions. He was not pushy at all, as some care salesman can be. I would definitely recommend both Anchor Nissan and Sean to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bernier
April 29, 2018

"Erin was great!"

- TinaMarie

Erin Kelly was friendly, knowledgeable and had an overall great attitude. She gave a low pressure approach while being easily accessible. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Kelley
May 01, 2018 -

Anchor Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, TinaMarie! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Anchor Nissan and we hope you choose us again!

April 23, 2018

"a great honest and fair experience "

- Arcand3792

i had the pleasure of meeting Sean, he helped me with my exact needs and appreciate the outstanding service i was given. i recommend going to Anchor Nissan they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bernier
Apr 24, 2018 -

Anchor Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Arcand3792! Your high rating really tells us a lot and we hope to help you again!

April 22, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Nissan Junkie

I found the vehicle I wanted at Anchor Nissan (online) and went to visit them. They are about 2 hours away from my home but I am glad I made the drive. I have bought over 25 vehicles from various dealerships and this was by far my best experience! From start to finish these guys were on top of everything and went far above my expectations... from the salesman Sean to the manager to the finance! When I am ready for my next vehicle I will be returning to see them! I will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know! Thank you for being a cut above the rest!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Donna (internet), Eric (finance)
Apr 24, 2018 -

Anchor Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for choosing Anchor Nissan. Have a fantastic day!

April 17, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Richl

After visiting nearly 15 dealerships, I had come to Anchor Nissan. And from the second I walked into the door my experience was beyond amazing. Sean was my sales representative and he was extremely dedicated to helping me. Sean went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to this dealership as they are dedicated to their work and there sales representatives (especially Sean) are extremely nice and make the whole time there enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Apr 18, 2018 -

Anchor Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Richl! We are glad your visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 10, 2018

"Great experience at Anchor Nissan"

- BL

Great experience here st Anchor Nissan!! I appreciated Sean’s honesty and how caring he was. He listened to all my needs and did EVERYTHING he could to make sure they were met. He is a GREAT asset to this team and hands down the BEST salesman i have ever done business with in this industry. I never once felt like i was being pushed into something, he made sure i was comfortable with the whole experience. I also worked with Eric in finance who was also jus absolutely AMAZING. Again going above and beyond to make sure all my financial needs were being met. Very impressed with the team over at Anchor Nissan. Again thank you EVERYONE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Eric
Apr 12, 2018 -

Anchor Nissan responded

Thank you for the great rating, BL! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day!

March 30, 2018

"Honest & Fair"

- mourachian

The used car I'd purchased, two months prior, suddenly stopped running properly. Mike (from sales) and Mary (from service) took care of the problem, let me know all repairs would be covered, called with status reports and were incredibly kind and caring. The manner in which they handled this situation is, sadly, very rare. Honest and fairness are often not a priority with used car dealerships. Anchor Nissan proved to be an exception to the rule. I'm now a loyal customer and will return again and again. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mary
Apr 02, 2018 -

Anchor Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, mourachian! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Anchor Nissan. We hope to see you back in here again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results