About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anchor Nissan

4.8

596 Lifetime Reviews

1041 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, Rhode Island 02896 Directions
Sales: (401) 767-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

596 Reviews of Anchor Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Another great experience at Anchor Nissan!"

- garydb12

In 2011 my wife and I purchased our first family vehicle from Anchor Nissan. At the time we were inexperienced in the car buying process and, in my opinion, were very fortunate to meet Anchor's Eric Fera shortly after walking in the door. Eric made the process easy and straightforward. We didn't know it at the time, but we had found a person (and dealership) that we could trust when buying a vehicle. Because of that initial experience, we purchased vehicles from Eric in 2012 and 2016, Fast forward to July 2018, an older family member of mine was in need of a reliable vehicle on very short notice and a limited budget. Having not bought a vehicle in 20+ years, this family member was apprehensive about both the car buying process and the trustworthiness of dealerships. I gave Eric a call that morning and discussed the situation. He found a used Toyota Corolla in Anchor's inventory with relatively low mileage at a price that fit my family member's budget.. The next day, we met with Eric, test drove the vehicle, took it to the family member's mechanic, made the purchase, and drove away with the vehicle that night. I can't speak highly enough about this recent experience at Anchor, but to be honest, it didn't come as a surprise. It's what I've come to expect from Anchor, and more specifically Eric. The team at Anchor has set the bar very high and continually finds a way to met or exceed those expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fera
July 17, 2018

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!!!!"

- isaac1193

Over the course of my three year lease I have had nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL service at Anchor. Mary is a five star-gold medal representative of your dealership. Just when I thought there was no room for improvement, Mary out did herself! A dead battery one day before a busy weekend had me in a spot. Mary managed to wedge me into a jam packed schedule and had me on my way in under an hour.......all done with a big smile. Incredible! My lease is winding down but my service experience at Anchor will have me looking for a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary - Service Department
July 11, 2018

"100% Stress/Pressure Free Experience, Thank you Sean!!!"

- fonze1489

I recently purchased a Nissan Rogue from Sean at anchor Nissan. Quite honestly I hate shopping and especially for vehicles because you never know what a good deal actually is. Sean is easily the best Salesman I have ever worked with, from the way he made me feel with his joyful greeting, down to his extremely extensive knowledge about each and every vehicle on the lot. He truly made me feel like a friend by listening to what I was looking for and delivering on everything he promised he would. I left there with not only the vehicle of my dreams but also with the assurance that I received the best deal possible from an honest and trustworthy (which is hard to say about most car salesman) salesman. Sean has gained a customer for life with me!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- Michellen

I gave anchor Nissan 4 stars because everything about the experience was the best service I have ever had when buying a car. I recently bought a pathfinder SL and it’s the best car I have had in many years. Erin and the managers Tim and Derek were all awesome. I will definitely be recommending everyone here that needs a car! Thank you so much!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin, Tim, Derek
July 07, 2018

"Great experience with no sales pressure!"

- PJ R.

Bought a Nissan Murano from Erin here about a month ago. Everything about the experience was positive and I was totally comfortable with making my choice. Tried a few different places but they were too high pressure on the sale. When I went to Anchor Nissan, Erin took care of me, answered all my questions and did everything to help accommodate my trade in needs. I will definitely come here when it’s time to retire this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin
July 04, 2018

"Eric Fera and sales team at Anchor"

- lionel

Eric Fera and Tim Shultz were excellent at selling me a new Rogue Sport. They not only matched the best price I had gotten from two other dealerships they did it friendly and with no pressure. Best car buying experience I ever had. Also includes the lifetime warranty on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fera and Tim Shultz
June 29, 2018

"Awesome to work with "

- Sfnissan

Sean Bernier and Brian Benoit were sooooo helpful and patient with me while buying my car. Never made me feel pressured or rushed. So happy with my purchase and their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bernier, Brian Benoit
June 26, 2018

"very good"

- maxl93

had very bad experiences with dealerships for awhile until i came to anchor nissan and met with Ryan and everything went really smoothly and got a great deal on a car. thanks Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benjauhsn
June 20, 2018

"NEW CAR PURCHASE"

- ahchea401

I SAW A VEHICLE ONLINE THAT I WAS INTERESTED IN. WENT INTO THE DEALERSHIP AND WAS IMMEDIATELY APPROACHED BY A GENTLEMEN OUTSIDE. HE INTRODUCED ME TO RYAN BENJAMINSEN. THEY HAD THE CAR READY FOR ME KNOWING I WOULD COME IN. RYAN WAS RESPECTFUL, FRIENDLY AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. I TOLD RYAN WHAT I WANTED AND DIDNT WANT TO WASTE ANYONE'S TIME IF HE COULD NOT DELIVER. HE AND THE DEALERSHIP DELIVERED AND I TOOK THE CAR HOME THE SAME DAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN BENJAMINSEN
June 09, 2018

"Great car buying experience."

- Mikeoneil

I came here looking a car I meet Ryan Benjaminsen he was very nice very respectful n in the future I will buy another car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benjaminsen
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results