About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anchor Nissan

4.9

631 Lifetime Reviews

1041 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, Rhode Island 02896 Directions
Sales: (401) 767-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

632 Reviews of Anchor Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Best experience yet with purchasing a car. "

- bryar23

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very professional and worked with me throughout the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Sean was the best to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bernier
January 14, 2019

"Zero hassle, Great dealership. Terrific experience!!!"

- Art Viola

This is an awesome dealership. I walked in at noon and left at 3:30 with a much better car than I thought I could afford. I've been in the market for another vehicle. Even though I'm credit challenged, I was able to get pre-approved by Capital One Auto. The interest rate, however, was between 12 to 16% depending on the car. To make matters worse, I had a trade in that I was about $5k upside down on. Still, I was determined to see if I could afford another car and get rid of my lemon. I found a car on-line at Anchor at 11am today. Even though with my interest rate and needing to finance an extra $5k, I might not have been able to afford the car, I made an appointment for noon. When I arrived I was grated by a young salesman Ryan Benjaminsen. Boy did I luck out! This guy was GREAT! He listened to my story and what car I was there to see. He handled everything. The process was zero hassle and zero pressure. They even managed to get me qualified for a much lower interest rate at a local credit union. As a result, I was able to afford the car I wanted (a 2017 Jeep Renegade). The loan process was simple also - the credit manager was a great guy and explained everything. I even got a full tank of gas and my first two oil changes free. Go see Ryan at Anchor. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benjaminsen, Eric, Derek
January 10, 2019

"Great buying experience!!!"

- bob1325

My salesperson was Ryan Benjaminsen. Ryan was very professional and knew everything about the vehicle that I was looking to buy. We came to a deal very quickly with the help of the Sales manager, Derek. Everything was as promised and they were extremely helpful. Financing was a breeze with the help of Eric. I will definitely buy a vehicle from them again....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benjaminsen, Derek, Eric
December 19, 2018

"Terrific shopping experience!"

- KateP

I had the pleasure of meeting Eric Fera while car shopping a few weeks ago. He was friendly, professional and took the time to listen to what I was looking for instead of pushing me into something that wasn't a good fit. After visiting several other dealerships, shopping at Anchor was like a breath of fresh air. What a great experience! If you're in the market for a new car, I would recommend checking out Anchor. Give Eric a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fera
December 13, 2018

"Purchasing a New Vehicle"

- MikeRap123

Bought multiple vehicles from Anchor Nissan with Von Kachittavong as our sales consultant. He is very detail oriented, very conscientious and has the customers best interest at heart. His expertise in the knowledge of the cars that he shows you, is second to none. He not only sells you the car , he follows up that the experience was a good one. I would highly recommend if you buy a car from Anchor Nissan, that you ask for Von as your sales consultant, you cannot go wrong. He is the reason we keep returning to Anchor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Von Kachittavong
December 09, 2018

"Amazing Service - Repeat Customer"

- Deb G

Our salesperson, Sean Bernier was great. No pressure, knowlegeable and he helped me get the best deal possible. I traded in my Murano for a brand new Rogue. I love my new car! My husband and I are repeat customers and wouldn’t shop anywhere else for a vehicle. Quality service, fantastic staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bernier
November 28, 2018

"Convenient"

- Neetoanchor

Ryan made leasing my new nissan easy and fast. I had been with another dealer for almost 10 years, happy I made the move to anchor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benjamin
November 27, 2018

"Great Deal on Our Trade-In"

- CourtneyGemini

The used car selection at Anchor Nissan was great, and they were very quick to get us in to see the car(s) that we wanted, and were helpful when answering all of our questions about the vehicle(s). Though Sean wasn't able to come down too much on the sales price of the used Nissan Rogue that we bought, he was able to get us an excellent trade-in price on our current vehicle that put the Rogue into our monthly payment price range. My rating is 4 stars instead of 5 because it took 3 days to get to this point where we were financially comfortable with what he was able to offer us for a monthly payment, and we had to do legwork with their associated financial institution to research the lowest interest rate we could get for the purchase of a used vehicle. All it took was an email on my behalf to Navigant Credit Union to realize that I actually qualified for a 2.99% interest rate when initially we were given a quote of a 5.9% interest rate by the finance team at Anchor. It was leg work that I am glad I did, because I really, really wanted the car that we ended up purchasing, but it wasn't leg work I felt like I should have had to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bernier
November 14, 2018

"Excellent "

- Big guy 1954

Our Sales Person was excellent and caring. He went out of his way to help Schedule service appointments. And after purchasing two vehicles on same day Mr Benjaminsen calls to see ho everything is going with the new Vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benjaminsen
November 11, 2018

"Awesome and Professional "

- Mpb718

Sean helped me out buying a new car I was in desperate need of. He was there for every question I had and was very knowledgeable. He made car searching very easy and fun. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car as he will point you in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bernier
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results