About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anchor Subaru

4.8

910 Lifetime Reviews

949 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, Rhode Island 02896 Directions
Sales: (401) 769-1199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

910 Reviews of Anchor Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Great Experience"

- tjuice

Had a great experience at Anchor Subaru with Patric Saad. He was very knowledgable, upfront and willing to work with you. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patric Saad
January 07, 2019

"AWESOME!"

- msorvillo31

Can't say enough great things about my experience at Anchor.This is my second car I bought from them. I'd like to thank everyone there and a Special thanks to Gladimir Guerrier (salesman).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glad
January 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Choco26

Everyone at Anchor Subaru was friendly the moment I walked in. Bill Lee was my fantastic saleman who guided and motivated me towards deciding to buy the Forester. He explained the technology of the car's system and told me that I could contact anytime if I have questions. He's a great asset to Anchor Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Derrick
December 27, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Nicole s.

I worked with Vinny Catauro at Anchor and I felt very comfortable being honest about what I wanted and he gave me the facts. He worked with me over months to get the car I needed and was patient and informative. He and Paul really made my Christmas this year! I will definitely do business here again years down the line and will refer anyone to him. Great experience with a great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 08, 2018

"relaxed and professional "

- champ

total experience from test drive, negotiating a price, and finance was a pleasant time. sales person bill lee was knowledgable and easy to communicate with. modern dealership with great service and reliable reputation. great family busuiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Benoit
Other Employees : bill lee, plus sales manager, and financial co ordinator
November 29, 2018

"Great experience!!! No reason to have my guard up!"

- Cynical guy

Both Bill Lee and Paul in financing were great to work with. The were relaxed and laid back and stayed true to their word. I went in expecting some sort of trickery and was so happy that nothing like that occurred! Would definitely go back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Benoit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Great service with a Mr Messina over the phone
November 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- kg

Bill Lee and Paul Zito were both very helpful and friendly people to work with in the process of purchasing a car for a first time buyer. Down to Earth, knowledgeable and experienced in their trades. All questions were answered, exploring options was effortless, and they ensured that I was comfortable with the choices made. Even the other staff nearby aimed to be as helpful and friendly as possible. I have no doubt in my mind that going forward, Anchor Subaru is the place to stick with. A place that truly values it's customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lee, Paul Zito
November 24, 2018

"Great service from start to finish"

- nbroccoli

Sean Bernier gave us an amazing experience while picking out my new Subaru cross trek. From start to finish Sean goes above and beyond for his clients. He demonstrates great customer service skills and is extremely personable. The Subaru team overall is great to work with and we were completely satisfied with our purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and my salesman, Sean, for their attentiveness, customer service and overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bernier
November 12, 2018

"Extremely helpful and made purchasing a vehicle easy"

- Mjcote32

Bill Lee was extremely helpful and laid out every option to make the final purchasing decision easy. Bought a pre-owned vehicle and it was in excellent condition at a reasonable price. Patient staff that was helpful in everything I asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lee
November 12, 2018

"Listened to what I wanted"

- RC4077

My neighbor has been a customer of Anchor Subaru for quite some time and when she knew that I was looking for another car, she offered to bring me and also introduce me to Bill Lee (she had worked with him and really liked his style). From the moment of the test drive of the 2019 Outback I felt very comfortable. I was torn between getting the Outback or a Volvo as safety was number one in my mind. Both cars were what I was looking for, so I went home and got out of new car mode, researched, worked my budget and the Outback came out ahead. Dealing with Bill Lee was such a pleasant experience, He has a great personality, knows the products, it willing to help with all issues. I had requested a remote start and when the company could not put it in until they got the software for a 2019, Bill took it upon himself and I will have it installed this Friday rather than a month or two. He went through all the options, gave me exactly what I wanted and never once tried to sell me on something that I knew I didn't want or need. The finance department was also wonderful and very patient while I decided on extended warranty, gap insurance, etc. Overall, the experience was one that was very positive and I certainly would recommend Anchor and Bill for anyone that is looking for a car. I cannot rate the Service Department yet, but I do know that if I have any issues, that they would be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results