About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ancira Winton Chevrolet

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

6111 Bandera Rd., San Antonio, Texas 78238 Directions
Sales: (210) 681-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

495 Reviews of Ancira Winton Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Excellent Everything!"

- jassielsoto28

Our experience was amazing! We were helped in every way possible and they made our experience such a great one! We had no trouble and they made it super easy for us! Couldn’t have asked for anything better, Armando Evangelista dos such an amazing job! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Evangelista
September 27, 2018

"2017 Chevrolet Spark"

- 98Begg

I purchased my 2017 Chevrolet Spark in 2016.. The salesman was great. Fast forward to 2018 and a little over 16k miles and the vehicle doesn't want to start. Whether I become a repeat buyer depends on the service department. My experience with the service department has been poor. I've been asked how I turn the key to start the vehicle. Great salesman but I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allysia
September 11, 2018

"major repair"

- valmh88

my vehicle needed major repair and it was done fairly quick. I got it back the same day. I was very happy that i got it back quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Delossantos
September 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Mike

Took my truck in for yearly inspection, was given a timeframe and inspection was finished faster than estimated time. Mr. Kane was very courteous and took the time to answer questions that I had about unrelated maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kane
September 08, 2018

"Took care of me "

- Oscar123

Went to Ancira Winton, with ni appointment to get a oil change and they took me in despite almost being closing time. Overrall, very respectful and professionals people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot
September 07, 2018

"Another satisfied customer"

- chevyman

I didn't expect to reach a satisfactory deal for my new vehicle so quickly and easily. But my sales guy worked with me and we were able to make a deal that was better than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armodo
September 06, 2018

"My needs were met"

- mrfixit

I needed a work van ASAP as my old one broke down. You had several in stock. I settled on one and things went from there. It took some time to get the financing through. In the end, all that was promised came through. There were some minor repairs that were taken care of and the salesman delivered the vehicle to my house. My needs were met and I could go back to work. I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra R, Schoelman T
September 06, 2018

"Piston cracked causing engine to replaced"

- Atsa1987

My check engine light came on unexpectedly and mike was able to get me right in. He got me into a loaner vehicle right away while they checked my car. The next day mike had called and told me what the problem was and what they were going to do. He also told me everything was under warranty so I had nothing to worry about. Within 2 days my entire engine was replaced and ready to go. Mike even called a week later to check in on me. Very please with the customer service and outcome of the work done on my car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 06, 2018

"Maintenance repair "

- T

Job well done. I like coming to the service department. I have not had to bring my vehicle back for the same reason. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge always takes care of my vehicle.
September 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- Steven

I came in for a oil change, they me in and out within one hour, a job well done quick and great service. Thanks, Steven

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Cruz
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results