Back

Anderson Ford Lincoln of Kingman

Kingman, AZ

2.1
91 Reviews

3601 Stockton Hill Rd

Kingman, AZ

86409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

July 30, 2022

30 July2022, I had an appointment for an oil change today at 1 pm. Arrived 5 minutes early, at 1:50 pm, I asked George the service writer if they were going to change my oil today, he said he was the o More

by Harochar21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
April 13, 2022

Worst service department anywhere. Called to schedule a brake controller enable. Got transferred and then disconnected. Traveled to dealership to see if they could hook up scan tool t More

by Derronsheets
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No clue
Apr 13, 2022 -

Derronsheets responded

If you need service go somewhere else!

January 19, 2022

I used this dealership for all my automotive needs. Both service and sales. UNTIL.. I went in recently to buy a used car. I spoke to a nice salesman and we were getting close to a sale. I was paying cash fo More

by mnp1026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The sales manager
July 06, 2021

Aaron was a wonderful person to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a great test drive and was able to get us top dollar for our trade in. He is worth the 5 star rating. More

by sdsamsel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Sevillano
March 16, 2021

Took my vehicle in for diagnosis of a audible noise emitting from the engine compartment. The service advisor briefly looked at the vehicle and concurred that the noise was indeed coming from the engin More

by Got hosed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor and a incompetent service tech.
March 10, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle from Anderson Ford. They were happy to take my money. Now the thrill is gone. Never again. Customer service and satisfaction are not a priority at this dealership. More

by Got hosed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 13, 2020

They will sell you a lemon with a warranty and lie about you being satisfied. I bought a 2020 explorer that is an absolute nightmare! It is the worst car I have ever owned. Anderson refuses to acknowledge More

by Do not buy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lacey, Chris
December 08, 2020

I purchased a used car from them , on the contract they promised me three free oil changes. Every time I try to use them refused More

by Kenicky1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales services
August 26, 2020

Ron Fultz in customer service. Promote! Only one mentioned Ford pass to help us save money. "Personalized service". Curtious and professional. Great assist to Anderson Ford. More

by Ford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Fultz
February 06, 2020

Came in to have a timing belt changed because car was at a 100000 miles not having any issues t the car just wanted it replaced for precaution was told it would be just shy of a 1000 dollars which included More

by charleswalker25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results