About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Ford Lincoln of Kingman

4.4

79 Lifetime Reviews

3601 Stockton Hill Rd, Kingman, Arizona 86409 Directions
Sales: (844) 797-9806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Anderson Ford Lincoln of Kingman

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"2nd Chance Equals Home Run !!"

- GiantKiller_70

This, do Over was a Home Run ! Wife, and I love our car and overall whole experience !Aaron Sevillano was fantastic Anderson Ford Bullhead City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Sevillano
December 26, 2018

"Warranty pushers/scammers"

- Unhappy

Careful with these guys. They tell you the sales staff work on salaries and receive no commission. Then they push the extended warranties that they do get commissions for and glide over them in the explanation of charges. I read the whole thing after making the purchase. Had I read it at the dealership it would have taken hours. In my opinion it isn't worth it. They also neglect to tell you that if you change your mind you can cancel the extended warranty. If you do so within 30 days there is no charge. If you do so after 30 days the refund is pro-rated but you can still cancel. The instructions tell you to call the dealership to cancel but they don't return calls. They don't return calls because cancelling your warranty causes Ford to recover their commission. Your best bet is to call Ford directly. With Ford breathing down their necks they have to comply. Bottom line. If Ford is making the best truck on the market why the need for this type of warranty? It appears to me like a money making racket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to say
December 03, 2018

"Great buying experience and great Car!"

- Ebbason

I recently bought a car form Anderson Ford and I love the car! I found the car on Autotrader.com and wrote to Anderson Ford asking what the drive away price was and it was exactly what was advertised! The price they were asking was very good so I made the 300 mile journey to go see the car and when I arrived at Anderson Ford, everyone I met there was very helpful! So I took the car for a test drive and the car was awesome, so I bought it! I would definitely recommend Anderson Ford to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle! Thanks! Anderson Ford for for a great car and great buying experience! I will definitely recommend Anderson Ford to all my friends! ME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Eric, Tom
September 10, 2018

"Buying a f250 truck"

- Bulkley45

Josh Fisk and Aaron Sevillano, these young men were very nice and went out of there way to help us and get what we needed on our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Fisk, Aaron Sevillano
August 19, 2018

"Perfect vehicle"

- claire1898

Found the perfect vehicle for out needs. All of the people who helped us with our purchase were excellent at what they do. We would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Kenitzer
July 19, 2018

"Fast and Simple"

- Stanglover909

The overall experience with Anderson Ford of Bullhead City was very quick and efficient. My entire visit consisting of 1 new truck being purchased and 2 vehicles being traded in was about 3 hours long which is pretty good considering all of the extra paperwork involved. They also had a great waiting area with tons of snacks and drinks and private little kids room which helped out a lot once my wife and son arrived with the 2nd trade in car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Larson and Darin Fectzo
July 19, 2018

"Marisol is the best! "

- Revblars

Bought our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan at Anderson in Bullhead City and had the great pleasure of working with Marisol Kenitzer and the friendly team there. Easy, no hassle, and fair pricing, and an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Kenitzer
September 02, 2017

"low key "

- ron

They didn't have the vehicle with the option I needed in stock, but they located one at a dealership 200 miles away and had it in Kingman for me the next day. I went into the dealership for service for my old vehicle but salesman Erik Vanvelzen put together such a great deal on a new 2017 Edge I walk out with a new vehicle! The whole staff is great to work with and I will be going back for my shop service and any of my new vehicle needs in the future. ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Vanvelzen
June 28, 2017

"We'll tell all our friends to purchase from Anderson Ford."

- Lightening Blue

It was a no pressure, friendly, and helpful experience. We enjoyed everyone involved and really appreciated their concern for what we were looking for and help in getting it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Moody and Tina Blokdyk and Kevin
June 22, 2017

"Anderson Ford in Bullhead City, AZ"

- krazyladykat

Me and my son David went to Anderson Ford out of the blue! Our old car had no air-conditioning! With the temps up in 120's, we said let's go try to get us a new car! Well.. WE DID IT!!!!! Thank you to EVERYONE at Anderson Ford! Especially "HEATHER MOODY" our sales person! She made us feel very comfortable and she went above and beyond to get us into a new car! She is great! Very down to earth woman! Understands very well what its like to be in our shoes!! Thank You Heather Moody! We Love you!!! WE DROVE OUT OF THERE WITH A 2016 DODGE DART!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Moody
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results