About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Ford Lincoln

3.6

420 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Wildcat Drive, Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 Directions
Sales: (402) 458-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

420 Reviews of Anderson Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Crazy granny

I would like to thank Nathan H, he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my used vehicle. He made sure I knew how to operate the technology area of my Escape, he was very kind and patient. Excellent customer service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Heaton.
August 15, 2018

"Easy To Deal With"

- DianeB

Erik V. sold me a beautiful 2017 Ford Escape. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I spent a big part of the summer searching for a car, Erik was very patient and understanding about my concern in purchasing a car, I always felt that he was available and helpful, and I feel very comfortable that he will address any concerns or questions I may have going forward. If you want a stress free relationship with a car dealer, I would recommend Erik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager Store Manager
March 24, 2018

"terrible experience, held my car hostage"

- terrible anderson ford

Brought my car in to fix the AC, they found other problems and kept it for more than a week and refused to give me a rental or loaner car even though my extended warranty says that I am guaranteed one. this is the most incompetent dealership i have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 07, 2017

"They Are liars. "

- dissatisfied

My wife and daughter went down to Anderson Ford with an approved loan from our credit union at 3.4%. They asked if they could try and beat that. Then lied to them and said the credit union would not approve the loan. They did a hard run on my wife's credit 8 times when they said they only needed to run it once. Ended up selling the car to them at 5.9% only to find out they never called the credit union. Do not trust these lying snakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt Tibbs
July 25, 2017

"No Pressure--A+++ Customer Servic"

- Dodgetuff

Jake gave A+++ customer service. He went out of his way to make this purchase a breeze from start to finish. He was upfront and honest and not pushy and answered all our questions. The process from pricing to trade in value was explained thoroughly and made the transaction easy and fair. Great job Jake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
June 03, 2017

"warranty repair"

- Jerry B

Had to have my 2016 Explorer in for a covered warranty repair,was assisted by Service Advisor Tiffany Goodnough,She took Great care of my wife and I explaining what would be done and even arranging for my wife to have a loner vehicle while ours was repaired { 1 Day}This lady does a great job for Anderson ford.Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Goodnough
Jun 03, 2017 -

Jerry B responded

This review was ment for Anderson Ford Mazda in Anderson South Carolina,Dont know why it changed to Nebraska,would not allow me to change locations. Sorry Guys

March 12, 2017

"Purchase of new car"

- Gator

Purchased a new car from Anderson ford traded in a Mercury 2008 . I blame myself but posting this to warn others . Anderson ford does not honor their Internet prices . On their first offer they wrote down 3200 dollars for trade in . Trade in had 55000 miles on it second offer they had raised it to 7000 was happy signed the contracts . Was told I had to buy a service contract by sales Manger lender required it . Layer found out that was a lie again this is my fault .just warning others . The second thing big mistake I didn't check the final contract they raised the price of new car 3000 dollars and raised interest rate to 22 percent always check your final contract and don't use a worksheet work details out on a contract . On the worksheet they don't write down all the changes . If sales managers tell u have to buy something that's a lie or check it out . In my case I will have to default on First payment because I can't make payment plus I lost my trade in so am out of work . Highly recommend buying in las vegas plus checking final contract carefully. Anderson ford I thought had a good rating I feel I was singled out or targeted as everyone seems to be so happy with them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Donny , Sjawn
January 04, 2017

"No Pressure, Fair, and Flexible"

- sb

Curtis and Garrett were patient throughout several days of me making a decision for a trade-in deal. I agreed to a very fair price, signed the paperwork, and took the car home. The next morning I decided to return the car because of a financial preference. Curtis was welcoming, drove my old car to the entrance, and canceled the contract without requesting any action from me; I was out within 5 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Garrett
October 18, 2016

"Great Experience"

- cargirlkathy

Devon was very helpful and friendly. He made this car purchase simple and stress free. He had answers for the questions we had and made this purchase so easy. Love my car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Geiser
August 08, 2016

"Patient and helpful always"

- GengerLacy

The salesman, Nick, with whom we felt was what we needed. He was not overly aggressive, answered our questions and very patient. We have spent a year searching for a car. We have talked with a dealer in Tennesee who tried to tack on two unidentified fees totally almost $1000.00. That plus flying out to get the car made the local dealers competitive. We also communicated with a dealer in Colorado who never returned our questions via phone. A local manager at dealership in Lincoln was very unprofessional and had no warmth. He seemed to take us seriously. Anderson Ford in Lincoln answered all of our questions. Offered to let us drive several cars, and continued to communicated after the deal. Nick stayed late (after 9:00 P.M.) to check us out in the car. He called several times to inquire if we had questions about our new car several days after the purchase. He built trust with me, and this is most appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Voigt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kurt Tibbs
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results