Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Ford Lincoln

3.4

424 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Wildcat Drive, Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 Directions
Call (402) 458-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

424 Reviews of Anderson Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2019

"Great experience very professional & people friendly my sale"

- Derrick

I had a wonderful experience & good help on picking a car great car that I wanted & my salesman was very professional & knowledgeable helping me & made sure I was valued as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rudy
August 17, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- Adam

I was helped by Lee Ackley, she was able to help me find my dream car Mazda 2. She worked with my budget and was loaded with helpful information on any of the cars I was inquiring about, and helped to make sure I understood the whole process, even though I'm young I didn't feel out of the loop on the purchase. She really hooked it up and I've no regrets on the purchase, thanks Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ackley
April 07, 2019

"Humiliate a woman"

- Screwed-again

Went to look at 2009 truck. Had 204,000 miles on it. Took it to a mechanic to check it over and had some work needing done. No budging on their price. “As is” they said. So what? Not giving me more for mine. So when no budge before I could think the guy was saying “guess it’s not the truck for you” and sent me walking away feeling humiliated. What an xxx because that night I checked the truck and price was dropped $500. xxx could’ve done that with me. Now it’s down $1,000. Could’ve sold that truck to me who was willing to buy it with its high miles. Losers. Years ago losers who passed salvaged on as “used” and still losers now. Never give them a chance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
March 08, 2019

"Not happy"

- Mona

Looked at a car salesman was named Chuck he really didn't go over anything bout the vehicle he just seemed he didn't care his manner was not good u n when u get the vibes from em like whatever especially when he talked to u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 30, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Crazy granny

I would like to thank Nathan H, he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my used vehicle. He made sure I knew how to operate the technology area of my Escape, he was very kind and patient. Excellent customer service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Heaton.
August 15, 2018

"Easy To Deal With"

- DianeB

Erik V. sold me a beautiful 2017 Ford Escape. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I spent a big part of the summer searching for a car, Erik was very patient and understanding about my concern in purchasing a car, I always felt that he was available and helpful, and I feel very comfortable that he will address any concerns or questions I may have going forward. If you want a stress free relationship with a car dealer, I would recommend Erik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager Store Manager
March 24, 2018

"terrible experience, held my car hostage"

- terrible anderson ford

Brought my car in to fix the AC, they found other problems and kept it for more than a week and refused to give me a rental or loaner car even though my extended warranty says that I am guaranteed one. this is the most incompetent dealership i have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 07, 2017

"They Are liars. "

- dissatisfied

My wife and daughter went down to Anderson Ford with an approved loan from our credit union at 3.4%. They asked if they could try and beat that. Then lied to them and said the credit union would not approve the loan. They did a hard run on my wife's credit 8 times when they said they only needed to run it once. Ended up selling the car to them at 5.9% only to find out they never called the credit union. Do not trust these lying snakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt Tibbs
July 25, 2017

"No Pressure--A+++ Customer Servic"

- Dodgetuff

Jake gave A+++ customer service. He went out of his way to make this purchase a breeze from start to finish. He was upfront and honest and not pushy and answered all our questions. The process from pricing to trade in value was explained thoroughly and made the transaction easy and fair. Great job Jake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
June 03, 2017

"warranty repair"

- Jerry B

Had to have my 2016 Explorer in for a covered warranty repair,was assisted by Service Advisor Tiffany Goodnough,She took Great care of my wife and I explaining what would be done and even arranging for my wife to have a loner vehicle while ours was repaired { 1 Day}This lady does a great job for Anderson ford.Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Goodnough
Jun 03, 2017 -

Jerry B responded

This review was ment for Anderson Ford Mazda in Anderson South Carolina,Dont know why it changed to Nebraska,would not allow me to change locations. Sorry Guys

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results