About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Kia of Grand Island

4.4

47 Lifetime Reviews

3515 West Old Potash Highway, Grand Island, Nebraska 68803 Directions
Sales: (308) 384-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Anderson Kia of Grand Island

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2013

"Went car shopping on May 17th as it was my birthday and..."

- tpreuss

Went car shopping on May 17th as it was my birthday and had not bought a new car in 40 years. I had seen the new Optima on TV and researched it on the internet and compared with other cars. I really loved the sporty look and the features. When I stopped in KIA in Grand Island Marty greeted us as we walked around looking at the new cars. What I liked about Marty is that he did not pressure us at all and answered all our questions about the vehicles we looked at. I purchased a new hybrid and also purchased a used Van at the same time. Susan worked with use on the paperwork and both of them made buying the vehicles a pleasant experience. I will not hesitate to shop their again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2013

"Excellent service and very friendly! They made it so easy..."

- hollymatt

Excellent service and very friendly! They made it so easy and will be eager to do business again! Very pleased! Am a new KIA lover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2013

"My wife and I hate trading cars but Marty and Susan made..."

- lkapustka

My wife and I hate trading cars but Marty and Susan made the experience as pleasant as they possibly could for us. Marty was both helpful and informative, he answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. We had done some research before contacting KIA, and Marty was able to help us compare both prices and options in comparative classes of cars. We felt the experience was low pressure and would definitely ask for this team if we decided to trade again. Susan was able to schedule us within a couple of days so the undercoating and protective inner and outer coating were applied immediately. We feel if any questions come up as we become more familiar with the car we chose, we could rely on Marty to answer any other questions we had. Larry and Leslie Kapustka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2013

"My wife and I really enjoyed working with Marty and Susan..."

- Meek1946One

My wife and I really enjoyed working with Marty and Susan on the Kia Optima SXL we bought there. They were easy to get along with and we didn't feel the pressure we sometimes get from dealers who will try anything to sell you a car. First, they know they have a good product, second, they respect their customer as a person and third, they make the effort to reach a fair and agreeable price. It was probably the easiest car-buying experience we've ever had, and that means a lot. We've already had several friends look at our car and I think we've already changed some minds and some perceptions about Kia automobiles. Hope we can send some sales their way! Bob & Sue Wallace - Kearney, NE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2013

"We were in Grand Island on other business, and stopped in..."

- JohnVictory

We were in Grand Island on other business, and stopped in to the dealership to test drive a Kia Soul that we had been wanting to try for a while. It was late Saturday afternoon and Marty took excellent care of us showing us several models, and getting us in to a test drive. We were very interested in trading for the Kia Soul, so Grant, Marty and the young lady from the contract writing gave us a great offer on our trade-in, an excellent price on the Soul, a full tank of gas and a gas card! Marty took 30 min. going over the controls of the Kia to our satisfaction. There was no pressure to buy, very relaxed and quick for a Saturday afternoon. They have FREE car wash available for their customers! A 19.95 oil change! 10 year 100,000 mile warranty! It will be hard to go anywhere else with the service we received there. I would encourage anyone looking to buy a new vehicle to stop in and see Marty or Grant. John Victory Ogallala, NE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2012

"We gave this rating because this is the second Kia we..."

- stephanie.roach.50

We gave this rating because this is the second Kia we purchased and both experiences have been great. We have worked with Marty Wissing twice now and he has done a super job both times. We will tell our friend what a good experience we have had both times. Thanks Steph Roach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2012

"I was treated with respect, no pressure to purchase,and..."

- ewatson

I was treated with respect, no pressure to purchase,and all my questions were answered timely and completely. Marty was very interested in what I was looking for in a vehicle and addressed my concerns with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2012

"We looked online and at different dealerships in Grand..."

- buggimuchmore

We looked online and at different dealerships in Grand Island, Omaha, Lincoln and Council Buffs. KIA of Grand Island we feel gave us the best service. Scott was willing to stay late so we could take the vehicle for a test drive and ask questions. He didn’t once make us feel rushed. We drove it on a Thursday night and went back Saturday afternoon to look at it again and for another test drive. Scott went over everything again in more detail because we had a few more questions. Rich Johnson was very helpful with looking over our trade and Susan was very knowledgeable about the different financing options that were available. While we worked through all the paper work the staff entertained our children. By noon Saturday we we’re driving home with our new KIA. Scott was the main reason we purchased our KIA from Anderson. Thursday night he had already won us over because he was never pushy and never rushed us. Between that and his knowledge of the vehicle made it an easy decision. He also found rebates for us that we didn’t even know existed. We’ll defiantly be back to purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2012

"Very friendly, and informative about product. Did not..."

- dnsgriffith

Very friendly, and informative about product. Did not feel high pressure, which is always nice when you are making a decision about a large item. Thanks Marty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2012

"I had an above average experience. My only complaint is,..."

- stuartpm

I had an above average experience. My only complaint is, originally, the car was not going to arrive on the day that it was supposed to. However, the salesman personally drove the car 45 miles to my house to come through on his promise. I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 47 results