Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Anderson Toyota

Lake Havasu City, AZ

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6510 Showplace Avenue

Lake Havasu City, AZ

86404

Directions

8 Reviews of Anderson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2020

"So polite, fast, courteous! They went out of their way to..."

- Nicky

So polite, fast, courteous! They went out of their way to make a sale ! Kalen so understanding & smart. Easy to talk Nothing like a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
April 01, 2020

"A Very Happy Customer!!!"

- A Very Happy Customer!

I wanted to give Anderson Toyota of Lake Havasu, Az., a 5-star rating on their customer service. I went to buy a new car, and the experience was pleasant. I love my new C-HR, and the folks at Anderson Toyota in Lake Havasu, Az., worked with me to give me the best options and choices for my budget and needs. They also introduced me to the C-HR model. Perfect for me!! Thank you to Kalen Marshall, Jamey and Mr. Keith Turton (sales manager). They made my experience in purchasing a new car a very positive one! I was not only given, more options and choices than I thought possible, but also the time and attention required to make my final purchase with confidence. Very friendly folks, and I appreciate them taking all the time and work to support their customers. They are wonderful and their follow up care is outstanding!. Thank you Anderson Toyota (Lake Havasu, Az.).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalin Marshall, Jamey, and Keith Turton.
April 24, 2018

"CHOP LIVER"

- zaidenantonio1.

I have purchased a NEW Vehicle along with my trade in @ Anderson and I'm charged for doc fees. i had to go to ADOT DMV to fix everything up (trade in car was still was in my name). My registration was expired and i had to pay for renewal, show proof of insurance, FILL OUT SOLD NOTICE FORM, which finance department is suppose to do these duties. i feel like Anderson has neglected their duties and I'm a very PISSED OFF CUSTOMER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JAMIE, AMY, ROSEY
February 11, 2016

"Great Experience"

- DMan

I purchased a car from Anderson and the experience couldn't have gone smoother. I have purchased several cars in my time and this was, by far, the easiest from start to finish. I highly recommend you give these people a look if you are in the market for a Toyota. I dealt with Joshua Chavez (sales), Michelle Lehmitz (finance), and Sean Grant (manager). They were all super friendly and I never felt played or pressured. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua, Michelle, Sean
October 20, 2013

"Krea is awesome she new what we wanted and found it. Jay..."

- debbiewalters

Krea is awesome she new what we wanted and found it. Jay and Krea worked there butts off to get us into my cute little Kio Soul. I recommended them to my family and they went and bought two new Corollas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
krea yeager sales, Jay Badaracco
May 25, 2012

"I have purchased 2 used vehicles from Anderson Toyota in..."

- PSean

I have purchased 2 used vehicles from Anderson Toyota in the last year. Both times have been some of the most STRESS FREE car purchasing experiences I have ever had. I was able to tell them exactly what I wanted and they found it for me. Follow up has been great from the new owners dinner to the free first oil change. I recommended it my brother-in-law and sister-in-law and they came from the Phoenix area and bought a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod, Mike, Alex
May 25, 2012

"We had an amazing experience with Anderson Toyota. We..."

- Bkandsue

We had an amazing experience with Anderson Toyota. We were looking for a nice, sporty, kid-hauler and wound up with a Sienna SE. Chris & jarrod picked out 20inch wheels for it & it looks amazing! We also had a great experience with our Salesman Steve Aguilar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod, Chris, Steve
April 28, 2010

"Great dealership with great customer service. I have..."

- Gotmud14

Great dealership with great customer service. I have bought 5 cars from them in 8 years and will buy more. Very friendly employees and will treat you fair. Salesman has followed up with me many times to ensure my satisfaction. The dealership is very accomidating and a gorgeous facility. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Biro and Keith Turton
1
1 - 8 of 8 results