Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson of Grand Island

5.0

170 Lifetime Reviews

120 Diers Avenue, Grand Island, Nebraska 68803 Directions
Call (308) 384-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Anderson of Grand Island

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2019

"Above and beyond!"

- BMB919

We were towed into Anderson Ford from I 80 on Our way from British Columbia to Connecticut! We were in a tough spot. Alex, the service advisor, took care of us and vehicle unlike any other service advisor anywhere! She had my truck in a bay and an awesome tech Ray, on it right away. He diagnosed the problem within an hour and showed me that I lost a turbocharger. They had the parts the next day and I picked up the truck at 5:00 pm. Absolutely great service! My wife had a phone interview she needed to make and the staff in the waiting area gave her a conference room. They also shuttled us back and forth to our hotel. Again, I'd like to thank the staff at Anderson Ford customer service that was above and beyond any of my expectations! Thank you!*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex-Raymond
December 09, 2018

"Fast Friendly Service "

- Chester2

We drove from the Top of TEXAS to Anderson Ford in Grand Island Nebraska to purchase our Jeep Commander Limited. We are Extremely pleased with Everyone's help there. No one minded staying late on a Friday evening even despite winter storm Carter that was coming in quickly. I Highly recommend ANDERSON FORD IN GRAND ISLAND NEBRASKA TO EVERYONE. Thank ya'll again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Warta and Chris Armstrong and Heather
February 07, 2018

"New truck"

- Stocker68801

Dakota and Clint were outstanding along with Jason They even moved my seat covers to my new truck. Great attention to details . I would recommend Anderson Ford to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Datoka , Clint
June 23, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- JanW

Scott was very helpful in my recent purchase of a 2016 Chrysler Town and Country van. Everyone at Anderson's at Grand Island was great to work with. Purchase went very quick and I could not have asked for better. Thanks again, I love my van. Jan W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Jordan, Chris
July 26, 2016

"Above and Beyond Expectations"

- ktgreen2013

Purchasing at Anderson Auto of GI was one of the best experiences I've had, when looking for new vehicles. Dan was phenomenal when it came to all my questions and needs. He was very well knowledge in the inventory and didn't try to push me into a car I didn't want. I will recommend my family to him every chance I get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan White
5.0
June 18, 2016

"Provided great information"

- Rick

We were looking for a vehicle for our daughter. Dan stayed late and showed her all the features, answered all of our questions, and exceeded our expectations in every way. Very knowledgeable but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan White
5.0
June 11, 2016

"Helpful personnel, friendly atmosphere."

- elda

Cale Bundy is an excellent salesman! He was not "high-pressured," but very accommodating, friendly, patient, and dedicated to helping me find a car with the options I needed, within my price range. He answered all my questions, and explained how to use the added "options." Other personnel involved with the sale were all helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cale Bundy
5.0
Heather Santiago
4.0
Chris Armstrong
4.0
May 17, 2016

"No hassles"

- KLH

Pleased with the straight forward service. Well priced vehicle in my price range that was in very good shape. I feel confident that I won't be suprised by any repairs in the near future on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Warta
5.0
April 26, 2016

"Very accommidating"

- Virginia Fosket

Anderson Ford Grand Island was great to work with. Dan White worked with us to get all the "must haves" on my list for a new SUV. He answered multiple questions and went above and beyond in taking care of us. I love my new Escape. Dan was very patient with showing me how to use all the new "gadgets" that it came with. Heather in Finance was great at explaining all our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan White
5.0
Heather Santiago
5.0
April 11, 2016

"It takes me time to make a decision "

- Wooden,shirl2016

It takes me time to make decisions. I have to think about it. In buying a new vehicle, it took me two years. Dan White was very patient with me in making a decision. The last several months he would call every few weeks letting me know what Explorers they had gotten in. He was not pushy, which I like in a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan White
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results