Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Anderson of Grand Island

Grand Island, NE

not yet
rated
172 Reviews

120 Diers Avenue

Grand Island, NE

68803

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 172 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Man you got some service department people very rude..."

- tracy.carman98

Man you got some service department people very rude guaranteed be this last pick up I'll buy from you guys I will not refer your service department anymore wish I could get out of this lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some grouchy lady
January 04, 2021

"I purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer. The sales staff made it..."

- Sad Ex-customer

I purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer. The sales staff made it pretty easy and now I understand why. I found out the the torque converter was already having problems (and they knew it) when I purchased it. Since I was 4 hours away, they offered to deliver it, which makes sense since I couldn't test drive it. I tried to follow up with my salesperson, but he never returned my calls. If this is the way they do business, be aware. I got took and its my own fault, but keep your eyes open with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
August 06, 2019

"Above and beyond!"

- BMB919

We were towed into Anderson Ford from I 80 on Our way from British Columbia to Connecticut! We were in a tough spot. Alex, the service advisor, took care of us and vehicle unlike any other service advisor anywhere! She had my truck in a bay and an awesome tech Ray, on it right away. He diagnosed the problem within an hour and showed me that I lost a turbocharger. They had the parts the next day and I picked up the truck at 5:00 pm. Absolutely great service! My wife had a phone interview she needed to make and the staff in the waiting area gave her a conference room. They also shuttled us back and forth to our hotel. Again, I'd like to thank the staff at Anderson Ford customer service that was above and beyond any of my expectations! Thank you!*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex-Raymond
December 09, 2018

"Fast Friendly Service "

- Chester2

We drove from the Top of TEXAS to Anderson Ford in Grand Island Nebraska to purchase our Jeep Commander Limited. We are Extremely pleased with Everyone's help there. No one minded staying late on a Friday evening even despite winter storm Carter that was coming in quickly. I Highly recommend ANDERSON FORD IN GRAND ISLAND NEBRASKA TO EVERYONE. Thank ya'll again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Warta and Chris Armstrong and Heather
February 07, 2018

"New truck"

- Stocker68801

Dakota and Clint were outstanding along with Jason They even moved my seat covers to my new truck. Great attention to details . I would recommend Anderson Ford to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Datoka , Clint
June 23, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- JanW

Scott was very helpful in my recent purchase of a 2016 Chrysler Town and Country van. Everyone at Anderson's at Grand Island was great to work with. Purchase went very quick and I could not have asked for better. Thanks again, I love my van. Jan W.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Jordan, Chris
July 26, 2016

"Above and Beyond Expectations"

- ktgreen2013

Purchasing at Anderson Auto of GI was one of the best experiences I've had, when looking for new vehicles. Dan was phenomenal when it came to all my questions and needs. He was very well knowledge in the inventory and didn't try to push me into a car I didn't want. I will recommend my family to him every chance I get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan White
5.0
June 18, 2016

"Provided great information"

- Rick

We were looking for a vehicle for our daughter. Dan stayed late and showed her all the features, answered all of our questions, and exceeded our expectations in every way. Very knowledgeable but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan White
5.0
June 11, 2016

"Helpful personnel, friendly atmosphere."

- elda

Cale Bundy is an excellent salesman! He was not "high-pressured," but very accommodating, friendly, patient, and dedicated to helping me find a car with the options I needed, within my price range. He answered all my questions, and explained how to use the added "options." Other personnel involved with the sale were all helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cale Bundy
5.0
Heather Santiago
4.0
Chris Armstrong
4.0
May 17, 2016

"No hassles"

- KLH

Pleased with the straight forward service. Well priced vehicle in my price range that was in very good shape. I feel confident that I won't be suprised by any repairs in the near future on this vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Warta
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results