Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Andrew Toyota

Milwaukee, WI

4.7
3,114 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our thoughts are with you and your family during these uncertain times. Now more than ever, we realize the importance of coming together to protect our customers, employees, and suppliers as we work through the effects of COVID-19. With our minds on maintaining a safe environment, we are following CDC guidelines to regularly sanitize high touched surfaces such as tables, countertops, desks, tablets, keyboards, etc. Our Service Department is currently open and we want you to know that we are fully committed to sanitizing all touch points, especially steering wheels, handles, gear shifts, and switches. • Vehicle walk-arounds and consultation via FaceTime or Skype • Schedule an at-home test drive • Online purchasing and leasing • Vehicle Delivery to your home (Vehicles are disinfected and sanitized prior to home delivery) • Pick-Up and Delivery of your vehicle for Service (Customer vehicles are disinfected and sanitized after all repairs are completed) Andrew Toyota serving Glendale and Milwaukee, WI is a 23-time winner of Toyota's prestigious President's Award -- the highest award given for customer satisfaction in both sales and service. PLUS we are the 2017 and 2016 Wisconsin Toyota Dealer of the year, 2017, 2016, and winners of DealerRater.com's Consumer Satisfaction Award, 2015 Best of Milwaukee- Best Auto Repair via Shepherd Express readers, 2015 winners of the "People Love Us On Yelp," award, 2016 and 2017 Edmunds.com 5 Star Dealer Award, and 2016 Angie's List Super Service Award . At Andrew Toyota, customer service is not just a department, it is our passion! Look and see what our customers are saying about the experiences that they have had at our dealership. Directions to Andrew Toyota In Milwaukee, WI: Please program your GPS to 1620 West Silver Spring Drive, Glendale, WI 53209. We are just four blocks west of Bayshore Town Center. Stay on the road until you reach the Toyota sign and then pull-up to the large white and red Toyota building. After parking make your way inside and to the left. There you will find our large sales desk where you may ask for your Andrew Toyota Scion Associate.

1620 West Silver Spring Drive

Milwaukee, WI

53209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,119 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Gave me my car back, after work was done, in 40 minutes..."

- PEGGYKIRKEENG

Gave me my car back, after work was done, in 40 minutes when and hour and a half was quoted, while I waited. I was pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Mateo
Jan 18, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Peggy, We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear we were able to get you back on the road quickly. The service team looks forward to serving you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

January 18, 2021

"I have been a customer fir the pass 20 years, I have..."

- Cynithagregory

I have been a customer fir the pass 20 years, I have purchased cars and have always has my oil changes done at this location because I get. Great service, people are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Cynitha, Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we are able to continue to provide you with the level of service you expect. Thank you for being a loyal 20 year Andrew Toyota customer! We look forward to seeing you again! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

January 18, 2021

"Purchased tires from dealer. The next day tire pressure..."

- wsolberg8

Purchased tires from dealer. The next day tire pressure alert came on. John F oversaw the fix for this efficiently and skillfully. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with John here at Andrew Toyota. It is great to hear that John was able to help with your tire pressure issue. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

January 18, 2021

"Get me in and out in a hurry. I was pleased with the..."

- Valerie

Get me in and out in a hurry. I was pleased with the service I received from Andrew Toyota. I will definitely be back for my next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Valerie, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent service experience here at Andrew Toyota. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

January 18, 2021

"Pleased with the experience purchasing a new vehicle...."

- Kay Mann

Pleased with the experience purchasing a new vehicle. Professional staff, knowledgeable sales person, good communication. I would recommend them. And they were dog friendly! Thanks Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Kay, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and our team Matt hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 16, 2021

"Very kind person who will help you in making a decision...."

- aboudebohisso

Very kind person who will help you in making a decision. I was not sure about what to do when I got there hopefully I came across Charles that day Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Charles, here at Andrew Toyota. We hope you enjoy your new purchase! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 16, 2021

"Great Service!!! Friendly staff!! When I need a new car,..."

- Ksmith3165

Great Service!!! Friendly staff!! When I need a new car, I can always depend on Andrew Toyota for quality service and a great car selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken Davis
Jan 17, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 15, 2021

"I've been working with Andrew toyota for 30 years. This..."

- devalady

I've been working with Andrew toyota for 30 years. This sale was awkward with covid precautions and distancing. That is the reason its not 5 all the way. I'll go back and stay a loyal customer. They did their best all things considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken Davis
Jan 17, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota! We appreciate your loyalty! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 15, 2021

"Service rep was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had..."

- JMARTI5254

Service rep was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had all 4 new tires put on. I always need to wait for my service since I come from the suburbs. This time took 3 hours which I guess is not too bad since I have waited that long for an oil change. I sure miss that car wash especially in the winter. Overall I trust that a good job is done at Andrew’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We thank you for your business! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

January 15, 2021

"Willie in service is really a great guy and helpful. I..."

- LISACHIC33

Willie in service is really a great guy and helpful. I appreciate his service. Also John. Went beyond expectations. Wish the cars were washed Thats service was really nice 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021 -

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Lisa! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Andrew Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,119 results