About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Buick GMC

4.4

153 Lifetime Reviews

9295 E 131st Street, Fishers, Indiana 46038 Directions
Sales: (317) 632-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Andy Mohr Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Great expereice"

- AmyRainier

This was my first time ever buying a car completely on my own. The whole experience was pleasant from our salesman to finance and we were only at the dealership about an hour from start to finish! Thanks Andy Mohr for making my first car buying experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill? I think?
April 24, 2018

"Unprofessional "

- Salesmanship101

Made an appointment, showed up and not only was the employee I talked to not available, neither was the car. I was barely even acknowledged upon walking in, and with my three kids, it’s hard to miss us! The name of the game here is WAIT. Wait for someone to approach. Wait for them to find a car. Wait for them to do any sort of paperwork or numbers. Wait for them to return calls, texts, or emails. Wait, wait, wait. I got a call from the finance department around 9:30am and tried returning their call 4 or 5 times, plus two emails, and didn’t hear anything back until the next day! I only stuck with this dealership because they had a car I wanted that I couldn’t find anywhere else within 100 miles. Thankfully they did at least bring the price down to a fair market price after I showed them how overpriced they were. Don’t buy the “internet price is our best deal” line they’ll sell you. Do your reaearch and make sure you get a fair price! And on top of it all, the salesperson I worked with had multiple personal phone calls and texts, a number of people in and out of their office while I was in there, and a personal problem with the finance guy working on my loan, in addition to not even knowing anything about the car I wanted. They couldn’t even be bothered to offer me a bottle of water while I was stuck waiting! I finally finished up and I’m happy with the car, but even happier that I don’t have to go back to this dealership again. One positive was the finance guy, Joe, was pleasant to work with and efficient, and put in good effort to get me a deal I was happy with. That’s after the first finance person who called me could not be reached despite multiple attempts, with no explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Bill, Tami, Sitota, Joe
April 18, 2018

"Tire repaired "

- Cmiller5060

Took 2018 Terrain in after being informed by Onstar tire was losing air. First thing on a Monday took them a little longer than I hoped but repair is holding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall their names
Apr 19, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your patience, and we're glad to hear that the repair is working out for you!

April 16, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Bigdog3311

Had a super fast informative easy going process thanks again andy mohr cant wait to doi buisness wirh u guys again next time itll be a brand new beauty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gill Davis &tonibia
Apr 19, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We're looking forward to working with you again as well! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 13, 2018

"Waste of our time"

- Jennifer Kikta

We test drove several vehicles yesterday an found one we were interesting pay full asking price for. All were wanting was to pay off our trade in. The manager asked us at the end of the day if they were to give us the price needed to pay off our trade in if they would have our business. We told him yes; however, we needed to pick up our boys before daycare closed. We get a call later twice that night and again this morning offering below our pay off amount. Andy Mohr does not keep their word and low ball you on your trade in. Do your research before coming here. We knew our pay off as well as what our car was worth via N.A.D.A (what the banks use when you get a loan). N.A.D.A was at least $2,000 more than what they were offering for our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge
April 12, 2018

"Service Appointment "

- AJA

Service Advisor greeted me promptly and cleary explained the problem and process for repair. He then followed up with phone call recommending a re-programming of the transmission which I agreed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep
Apr 19, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear that everything went so smoothly! Thanks!

April 11, 2018

"Great service "

- Outrigger

I would recommend Jorge as a salesperson. He was friendly,patient and answered all of my questions. I will definitely request him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
Apr 19, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jorge! Thanks for sharing!

April 09, 2018

"Great Experience in Leasing "

- Kelly04

Great Experience in leasing my first time. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted with all the features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Apr 11, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

That's great to hear, Kelly! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 07, 2018

"Quick in and out, but not everything resolved"

- Beagleman

The service people were courteous and efficient, but the car is noisy when first started up. The technician looked at the exhaust system with a flashlight and that’s all. He said I would have to leave it overnight, but since I live 45 miles away I declined. Since the service I have had a new issue—-the accelerator or throttle is sticking and sometimes races the engine when it should be idling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their names.
April 06, 2018

"Awesome"

- Busy bee 53

I was looking for a reliable vehicle. Sales agent and finance agent were very nice. I got a new car. Really happy and excited. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yogi Cannon
Apr 11, 2018 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Yogi, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results