Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Andy Mohr Buick GMC

Fishers, IN

4.5
318 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9295 E 131st Street

Fishers, IN

46038

Directions

318 Reviews of Andy Mohr Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"Super experience at the Andy Mohr GMC / Buick Auto in..."

- HandyRandy

Super experience at the Andy Mohr GMC / Buick Auto in Fishers, In. The Sales Person we worked with was super nice and helpful in getting us a lease of a 2021 GMC Terrain. He also worked with the manager to get a higher value for our trade in. Highly recommend this auto dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stegall - Sales. Alex - Financing
May 06, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share, Randy! We really appreciate it, and we hope you love your new Terrain!

April 14, 2021

"I have been using this dealer for several years and never..."

- Alicia

I have been using this dealer for several years and never had any issues. I love Buicks and they have put me in several with no issues. Ky salesman Brian Stegall is the best! I would recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stegall
Apr 16, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

That's wonderful to hear, Alicia! Thank you!

April 12, 2021

"I bought a 2015 Acadia. The inside of car was filthy. Mud..."

- Bryan

I bought a 2015 Acadia. The inside of car was filthy. Mud all over the back of the second row seats. Filthy carpet front and back. Expired oil change sticker and 4 percent oil life left. Only one key and I asked to get a second key and the salesman says we’re losing money in this deal I can’t get you another key. Just felt rushed and felt they didn’t care if they made the deal or not. On a positive the finance guy Leroy was top notch and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Apr 16, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We hate to hear that was your experience with us, Bryan. Your feedback has been passed along to our management team, and will be addressed with the staff. If you would like to speak with our General Manager directly about your purchase, his name is Eric Wilson and he can be reached at ewilson@andymohr.com or 317-934-2463.

April 12, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealership...."

- dunn.sherry

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Everyone was kind and helpful. David C was very patient and never pressured me. He let me take my time on decisions and treated me like a person , not just a sale . The lady in finance was beyond helpful and answered all my questions! She also was very genuine! The showroom and waiting area was very clean as well and they had coffee in the waiting area . It was extremely busy but the employees were well educated about the business and seemed very happy to be working there !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David C and unsure of finance lady
Apr 16, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Sherry! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us!

April 08, 2021

"Andy Mohr was very helpful in getting me a good deal and..."

- alma1027

Andy Mohr was very helpful in getting me a good deal and financing on my vehicle. James Bogan did a great job and was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bogan
Apr 09, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear that everything went so well and that James was so helpful, Alma! Thank you!

April 06, 2021

"Mr. Yogi Cannon is the best salesman out there. He made..."

- moneyminded1

Mr. Yogi Cannon is the best salesman out there. He made the transaction of find me the truck that I wanted easy, I highly recommend him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yogi Cannon
Apr 09, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Yogi, and we appreciate your recommendation!

April 03, 2021

"What a awesome dealership, kind caring people who only..."

- Jamesbrown312

What a awesome dealership, kind caring people who only wants best for you. Definitely would recommend them to anyone. And the prices on the cars are a amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Apr 09, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate both your recommendation and your kind words, James! Thank you!

April 03, 2021

"Great experience at Andy Mohr! Jorge Guaman was a..."

- melrobinsn

Great experience at Andy Mohr! Jorge Guaman was a pleasure to work with. No pressure and very easy going. Fast & easy purchasing. Very clean vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Guaman
Apr 09, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

That's so great to hear, Mel! Thanks so much!

March 31, 2021

"Straightforward salesman, transparent, friendly, and no..."

- nameiseb

Straightforward salesman, transparent, friendly, and no pressure. What you see is what you get. Highly recommended for these reasons. Will likely be back. Give them a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
Apr 02, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again! Thank you!

March 31, 2021

"We found a 2013 Malibu at Andy Mohr through an online..."

- 2013_Malibu

We found a 2013 Malibu at Andy Mohr through an online search. We located the vehicle on the lot without assistance and found the vehicle unlocked allowing us to look it over without a salesman present. Once the salesman approached I ask about the Malibu’s quality and any known issues, he advised he didn’t know. He did however know they receive high mileage trade-in of the model. We ask to take the car on a test drive, signed the release and received the plate. The salesman ask if there was gas in the car, I advised it was on empty, he advised there was more than enough. We took the vehicle for approximately 30-45 min. We took the vehicle to a parking lot and went over the vehicle and drove it for some distance as the vehicle was used. When we returned I could tell the salesman was not happy. He made the statement he was thinking about calling us because we were taking so long. We proceeded inside and ask if the price was negotiable, the salesman states there was no negotiation in the price. I brought up the vehicle had some interior ware, was in need of an oil change according to the window sticker and had one odd tire that was a different brand than the other three. I was again advised there was no negotiation. I had done research on the model and the current market trends for the model and was aware the price was close but still higher than the market average. As I could tell the salesman was still not happy with us I ask what time the dealership closes, he advised 6 but he was due off at 5:15, it was 5. I advised the salesman he could leave as we needed to discuss the car additionally. The salesman stated that he would stick around if we were buying the car. We discussed the purchase a little longer and decided that due to the mileage and overall condition of the car we would proceed. The salesman rushed us through the paperwork. The salesman stated the car had no warranty or return policy, when ask if the car was found to be defective or mechanical after leaving he advise it was on us. After this he disappeared, our next contact was with the financial department, she was outstanding, kind and acted as if we were important. The salesman reappeared after being paged overhead and returned with the keys. I ask if we could get gas in the vehicle and he stated that he was authorized to put gas in it. We finished the paperwork and proceeded out to the car. The salesman left after placing the plate on the car. Once we got in the car to leave we found that only a quarter tank of gas had been put in the vehicle. It is sad that a dealership that just received $10,000 plus dollar from a sale can not fill up a car that only requires $30 to fill up. We also found the spare tire missing from the trunk, this is an item you would think a dealership would make sure was included in a vehicle or at least disclosed. I understand that $10,300 in today’s world of $80-$90,000 vehicles is not much to a dealership, but is a big expense to some people and one of the top purchases made in a household. Even if fake, a customer should feel as if they are important enough to give a company their hard earned money. Outside of finance, at no time did I feel my money was important to Andy Mohr. Our salesman couldn’t leave fast enough, I overheard other salesman complaining about people arriving on the lot close to 6 stating they wish they would just leave and come back Monday and being told there was no negotiation. If not for the price and mileage on the vehicle, we would of left. I understand that the commission and profit from my purchase is a drop in the bucket of a dealership, but I can and will shop at a different dealership in the future. This is my second bad experience at this particular Andy Mohr, 6-7 years ago I arrived to look at a used Avalanche on the lot I found online. Upon arriving I found the vehicle dirty and trash in the bed and tool boxes. While inspecting the vehicle I found a bullet lodged in the roof, when I pointed out the damage I was told they could put some silicon in the hole if I chose to buy it. I was told during that visit there was no negotiation on the price. I decided to give this dealership a second chance to only confirm my initial impressions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TC
Apr 09, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your feedback, and we’re sorry that your experience was not up to par. Our General Manager is aware of your experience, and is available to speak with you if you’d like. His name is Eric Wilson, and he can be reached at your convenience at ewilson@andymohr.com or 317-934-2463.

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results