About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Buick GMC

3.4

123 Lifetime Reviews

9295 E 131st Street, Fishers, Indiana 46038 Directions
Sales: (317) 632-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Andy Mohr Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2017

"Good experience "

- Gmcfan

Brian and Sierra both were very easy to work with and understood what I wanted.They put me in an Acadia that filled my needs and met my budget. Andy Mohr GMC went out of their way to get my wife the color and packages she wanted. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stegall, and Sierra Hill
November 10, 2017

"Great all around buying experience with Andy Mohr people."

- Giboney1207

I recently purchased a car from Andy Mohr Buick GMC and had a great experience doing so. They helped me in every way they could and beyond. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Great people and great pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Hennig
September 29, 2017

"Terrible Experience with bob"

- daughterofaKING

Manager bob was a TOTAL JERK!! Very sarcastic. Talked to me like i was stupid. Told my mom used GMC Sierra had a extended warranty did not and then it went through bank and everything was good they were cleaning it up then told her they needed 4,000 dollars down i think that is a really shabby way to do business. bob needs to be fired. SHAME ON YOU. hope y'all sleep well at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
November 04, 2016

"New Car for the 6th time"

- RRB1941

For a number of years We have been a customer with the same salesperson with great results. Also they to provide help and assistance. Luther and the staff of Andy Mohr have been helpful and attendance to our needs Last visit arrived at 4:00 PM and walked out with a new car by 6:00 PM. Paperwork and all complete in an orderly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luthur Ross and the gal in the office who competed the paperwork
September 17, 2016

"Disappointed "

- Zstep7

So I valued my trade on kbb.com and got my offer. I found a truck I wanted at Andy mohr gmc in fishers which was indeed an affiliated partner with kbb. Contacted them about the offer and was told that there was no way they could give me that amount. Without even looking at my trade I was told it would be nearly $7,000 less than the trade value off kbb. I had originally contacted Bob siderys and received a call from Shaun. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Siderys
August 24, 2015

"Great buying experience with Roger Bland, Andy Mohr GMC"

- TBrown

If you are in the market for a vehicle, used or new, than you should give Roger Bland at Andy Mohr Buick GMC in Fishers, IN a call. We found a vehicle on autotrader that we liked a spoke with Roger about coming over from Dayton, OH to see it. Roger was very helpful and courteous through the entire buying experience. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Roger or the dealership to any of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Bland
June 18, 2015

"Dirty cars"

- dtbrewer

I have no problem with the salesperson, but when you see a car advertise online I would expect it to be cleaned up when I come to look at it everyone I looked at was dirty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Ambler
May 22, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service"

- gmcyukon

We were in the market for a 7 passenger vehicle, and we had visited 6 dealerships prior to going to Andy Mohr. The salesperson, Roger Bland, was amazing. He took care of us from start to finish and made sure we got the vehicle we needed. He made sure we understood all the ins and outs of the vehicle. We are customers for life. Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Bland
May 08, 2015

"A Delighted Customer"

- gstutz

I'm sending anyone that will listen to me to go and see James Perry (Sales) and Terry Fauquher (Finance/Business Manager). I've been buying cars for over 35 years and I can state without hesitation that this has been one of my most pleasurable car buyiung experiences - EVER! The experience clicked on all cylinders: 1) Trade-in Value - Check 2) Price of the new vehicle - Check 3) Financing Options - Check 4) Monthly payment where I want it - Check 5) Full disclosure - Check 6) Incentives - Check 7) Little out of pocket expense - Check What else would a customer want? I couldn't say no even if I wanted to. I'm going to stop by one day and buy James and Terry lunch. Thanks Guys. All smile here! I love my new vehicle! Warm regards, Greg S. Fishers, IN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Perry
April 23, 2015

"Promises Kept"

- Wolfie

When we purchased our '14 Encore in November of '14 We were told we had the Buick Experience. We have not had a follow through on our X-M radio. We have notified our Sales person and also Patrick Mullen to no avail. Please adv ise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Mullin
Other Employees : Terry Crawford
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results