Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Andy Mohr Honda

Bloomington, IN

4.7
112 Reviews

1441 Liberty Dr

Bloomington, IN

47403

Directions

112 Reviews of Andy Mohr Honda

Sort by
August 12, 2021

"I bought my vehicle from Andy mohr Honda a month ago...."

- amandawalter21

I bought my vehicle from Andy mohr Honda a month ago. Less than a month of owning it I had to replace the battery, 4 days after replacing my battery driving down the highway every light on the dashboard was on. I pulled over and tried to find the problem. I could not find it so I called Andy mohr Honda, I explained to them the situation, the sales manager Eric told me that it was because I didn’t put a Honda battery in it when I replaced it. Clearly that was not the issue, and he just didn’t want to deal with it. I told him that shouldn’t make a difference. I asked him if I could speak with a technician and explain what was going on and see if they had an idea. Eric told me I wouldn’t be able to do that. I told him I just bought this car and I shouldn’t be having issues already as this car should have been through an inspection before it was sold. He checked on my warranty I bought, and said well your warranty doesn’t kick in until Sunday so just get it towed to the nearest dealership then. I explain to him that it is Thursday and I cannot leave my car sit at a random gas station until Sunday and why does my warranty not kick in for over a month after I buy the car. He said in a rude tone what do you want me to do? The sales manager was rude, he did not let me speak to a technician and clearly does not want to stand behind the product they sell. I originally gave this place a great review as my experience buying this vehicle was great, once they’ve made the sale, the customer service is terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
Aug 13, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We hate to hear this, Amanda, as this is definitely not the post-sale service we strive to provide. Our General Manager is aware of your situation, and would like to speak with you as soon as possible so that we can work toward resolving this issue. His name is Rish Naran, and he can be reached at your convenience at 812-650-9083 or rnaran@andymohr.com. We look forward to hearing from you!

June 07, 2021

"Shawn and Mike in service are the best. Top notch..."

- Leo

Shawn and Mike in service are the best. Top notch customer service. Thorough and great diagnostics and timely repairs. No need to look further for Honda service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Mike
Jun 11, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We're so glad to hear it, Leo! Thank you!

June 05, 2021

"Megan McKenzie at Andy Mohr Honda did wonderful at..."

- majackso

Megan McKenzie at Andy Mohr Honda did wonderful at getting my CR-V’s fluid check up to date.She is very kind. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan McKenzie
Jun 11, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We're glad to hear that Meghan was so helpful! Thank you!

June 04, 2021

"Friendly service Friendly staff They got problem fixed..."

- coolhams

Friendly service Friendly staff They got problem fixed on CRV And got oil changed on Ridgeline. Clean building Wail at reasonable time for both Vehicles. Prices reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa McGuire
Jun 11, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

Thank you so much!

June 04, 2021

"My experience with the dealership in whole was very..."

- Lorriebonds

My experience with the dealership in whole was very professional and courteous employees. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family for future purchases excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsea Roberts
Jun 11, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We really appreciate your recommendation, Lorrie! Thank you!

June 02, 2021

"My salesman Eric seemed to value my time which I haven’t..."

- johnrussell

My salesman Eric seemed to value my time which I haven’t found at other dealerships. He put a dealer plate on my car and got me setup to come back the next morning instead of wasting hours waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hoadley, Keenan Gill
Jun 04, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We're glad to hear that Eric made your experience enjoyable and efficient, John! Thank you for taking the time to share!

May 30, 2021

"Easy to schedule an appointment, friendly and excellent..."

- mare121620

Easy to schedule an appointment, friendly and excellent service are a few of the qualities you encounter using Andy Mohr as your maintenance car service destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not good with names
Jun 04, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

Thank you so much!

May 29, 2021

"Hello,The service on my Honda Civic was done in a timely..."

- pfbharris

Hello, The service on my Honda Civic was done in a timely fashion and to my satisfaction. I will come back next year. The staff is very courteous. I am glad I could say "hello" to Shawn. Thank you. Pierrette Harris Pierrette Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Jun 04, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your Service experience with us, Pierrette! Thank you very much for sharing!

May 27, 2021

"The service was timely and convenient. The staff is..."

- Brian

The service was timely and convenient. The staff is courteous and considerate. The needs of my vehicle were discussed and explained clearly. The pricing for the service work was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa McGuire
May 28, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We're glad to hear that our service team was able to make your experience such a good one, Brian! Thank you!

May 12, 2021

"Warranty replacement for door handle taken care of..."

- ///M3

Warranty replacement for door handle taken care of quickly. I stopped by without an appointment and they checked it out and ordered the replacement part. Got me in quickly to replace it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 14, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We're glad to hear that we made everything so easy! Thanks so much for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results