Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Honda

4.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

1441 Liberty Dr, Bloomington, Indiana 47403 Directions
Sales: (812) 336-6865

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Andy Mohr Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"The service department is the best."

- Jane

I had my Honda serviced there for several years. I always had excellent service. They checked everything and would let me know if something would need taken care of in the future and an estimate of the cost. The service employees are excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Line
4.0
Sep 25, 2019 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

Thank you so much for the five-star feedback for our service team, Jane!

August 06, 2019

"Mean receptionist who get paid for hanging up on customers "

- Kris20

We called few times 8/6/19 5:30pm and receptionist that was working that day was mean and instead of helping us resolve the question she choose to hang up on us and when called again she would not pickup the phone , person like that should NOT be working with people , i will report this to the corporate office .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
receptionist 8/6/19 5:30 pm
Aug 08, 2019 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make every experience with our dealership a positive one and we're sorry to hear you feel we missed the bar on this one. If you find the time, please reach out to a member of our management team at 812-650-9083 to provide additional information about your circumstance. We look forward to hearing from you.

April 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- jburg16

I had planned on buying a completely different vehicle from a completely different dealership even though I knew I wanted a Honda in the first place. I stopped in one evening because my boyfriend wanted to look, and after talking with Keenan I quickly decided I had to get my Honda. He and Adam helped me find the right car the next day, and in four hours I walked out with a beautiful car I can rely on. Great customer service! Thanks Keenan and Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenan Gill, Adam ?
April 22, 2019

"Excellent experience from beginning to end "

- Jessijoparker1

The gentleman who helped me was very helpful and courteous and made a long day of service more than simple and thoroughly explained all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Logan
April 22, 2019

" Dutiful Repair "

- 4321-101

Our repair was expensive but Megan gave lots of options & in the end trust was forged. Good to have when making repairs on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
April 19, 2019

"New CRV"

- brett173

Very nice staff salesman did an excellent job Eli is a great guy ! The finance manager Jay is awesome !!! Everyone went above and beyond for me would highly recommend them very helpful and explained everything and took time with me! Made the entire car leasing experience seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and Eli
Apr 22, 2019 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time out to leave such positive feedback for us! Congratulations on the new CR-V!

April 15, 2019

"Terrific service! Fast, friendly and reason"

- MER

My recent experience at Andy Mohr's service center was EXCELLENT. I was able to schedule the appointment easily using the online web portal. Service manager (Kenzie) was terrific; maintenance started as soon as I arrived and was completed well under expected time frame and cost. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenzie
Apr 18, 2019 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Let us know how we can assist you with anything in the future!

April 08, 2019

"Great welcoming, competent, and efficient"

- Happy

Just had my 30000 mile service on my 2015 Honda CR-V. Let me know up front what the anticipated cost was, gave me round trip drive home, and called very quickly to let me know that my car was ready. Everything was great, Meghan found a better discount for one of the services. The car had been washed and I was happily on my way back home in plenty of time for my 12:30 massage. I love Andy Mohr Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan
Apr 18, 2019 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We love to hear that! We appreciate your business and we're so glad we were able to get you back on the road in time for your appointment!

April 07, 2019

"Car service "

- HiHoSilver

Excellent customer service and they were quick. All employees are friendly and professional, especially sales rep Keenan Gill. The waiting area is clean and nice snacks and coffee. I really appreciate the car wash after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenan was sales rep when I purchased the car. He is top notch, best sales rep I ever worked with.
Apr 18, 2019 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

We appreciate the wonderful review!

April 07, 2019

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- marr100

Everyone at Andy Morh Honda was friendly and helpful especially Eli. He was knowledgeable and friendly and had no problem with my desire to test drive multiple types of vehicles. Highly reccomend him and Andy Mohr Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
Apr 18, 2019 -

Andy Mohr Honda responded

That's fantastic to hear! Eli is a wonderful asset to our team and we love that he was so helpful during your visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results