About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Toyota

4.8

421 Lifetime Reviews

8941 E Hwy 36, Avon, Indiana 46123 Directions
Sales: (317) 713-8181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

421 Reviews of Andy Mohr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Dependable and Trustworthy!"

- Hey Jude

I've been taking my '05 Camby to this Service Depth. For 10 yrs. I am retired and on a fixed income and it's important to me to be able to receive the most economical service and to be able to trust the people who are keeping my car running well as long as possible. I know I can get both at Andy Mohr Toyota in Avon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSICA AND JUSTIN
November 14, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Tom Mellis

Great, helpful and friendly service service staff! From drop off to pick up the service staff were very friendly and made you feel comfortable. They answer all questions and made sure all questions were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
???
November 13, 2017

"Wonderful service center."

- Tamara Boesiger

I have been coming here for the last 5 years to service our Prius. Always get our appointment when it's convenient to me. Very pleasant waiting area with snacks and coffee. Wait time is very reasonable. Jessica has been very helpful and gives a good picture of what needs to be done, what can wait and what to expect next visit. I would definitely recommend this center to anyone who likes friendly, informative customer service. Great Job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
November 12, 2017

"Ashton is a Great salesperson ! "

- Carlos

Ashton is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was not at all pushy or rushed. He let us take our time and feel very confident we got a great car and a great deal ! Very professional and had a great future in sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton
November 12, 2017

"Great!"

- horaceg54

You guys were great! Thanks again!! You took care of our needs in buying a new car. We really appreciate it! We may look to you next time we decide to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Tommy
November 09, 2017

"Great service at a very fair price!"

- John B

My service rep, Gary White, found discounts for me. With my Andy Mohr Card I saved even more. The service was fast while I enjoyed some coffee and relaxed. No hassles and I was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary White
November 09, 2017

"Thank You"

- bluegillbc

Staff is always courteous, professional, answers any question, & makes the experience pleasant. Very easy to make appointments online or over the phone. We will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
November 08, 2017

"Awesome Service to be appreciated "

- Dwrs56ds

I was looking for a silver car with a roof and had my mind set in a Corolla. Was very pleased with the service I received in purchasing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Griggs and Sales Manager Gregg Moore
November 08, 2017

"Recall Work"

- Puppylove

I had some recall work done on my sliding doors of my Sienna. Gary was very helplful from the time I pulled into the work area. He told me work would take 2 hrs and was done in 1 1/2 hrs. He explained what they had done and why it was necessary. Always have good work done at Andy Mohr Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 06, 2017

"Great Experience "

- EDK

My salesman,Rick, listened to what I wanted and just made the buying experience easy. They were upfront about everything. Rick was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying, which gave me confidence in my pirchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Sullivan & Jorge Rios
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results