About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Toyota

4.8

432 Lifetime Reviews

8941 E Hwy 36, Avon, Indiana 46123 Directions
Sales: (317) 713-8181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

432 Reviews of Andy Mohr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"used truck buying experience"

- Dan

Nick Fulton was my salesman, did a fantastic job, polite not pushy, answered all my questions, it was a late day deal and nick stayed till the deal was done and i drove the truck home. Very satisfied with the truck and the service i received from Andy Mohr Toyota. But most of all the professionalism of Nick Fulton and would recommend him to any of my family and friends. Thanks again Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fulton
December 28, 2017

"5-star experience"

- kgugle

My experience at Andy Mohr Toyota was 5-Star from start to finish. All the credit goes to Willy Pineda; make sure to ask for him if looking for a used car! He got me into my dream car for what felt like a very good deal for both sides. But Willy went above and beyond the call of duty, even sending me stuff I left in my trade-in a few days later. Everything he promised he followed through on. Then, during financing I worked with Herman who made a complicated situation such a breeze. Thanks for such a great experience and an even better car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Pineda, Herman Yee
December 03, 2017

"Was taken to another appointment while they changed my oil."

- susie_lynn

Everything was done quickly and happy for the free car wash they gave. I was taken to another appointment while my oil was changed. They picked me up when my car was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
December 03, 2017

"good service"

- Laura Woods

I regularly go to Andy Mohr Toyota for service and have never been dissatisfied. They have always been quick, clean, and done excellent work. I feel they are honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
December 01, 2017

"Do not purchase a used car from this dealer"

- smdye

DO NOT BUY A USED CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE. DO NOT TRUST THIS LYING DEALERSHIP. I went in last weekend to purchase a used car for my 84 year old father. I explained to them, I had $4,000 - didn't expect a lot but wanted something safe for him to drive. I looked at 3 cars. Choose a 2002 Nissan Ultima with 152,000 miles. I asked if I could take it to be inspected, which the salesman said I could. However, he said that it had already been inspected. The check engine light was on and I was told right away that was from a faulty oxygen sensor. Nothing that had to be fixed. I was also shown the report on the work done when the car came in. There was a line item showing that the car had been inspected. The salesman stated that anything that had shown up on the inspection but was not fixed would be listed at the bottom of that report. There was nothing reported there. Based on that, I chose not to take it for an inspection. Learned my lesson. As we drove around in the car, the salesman said a couple times that everything was working as he turned on fans, tested windows etc. Upon payment, I discovered that there was a mandatory $300 security fee. Almost walked away from the deal then. So upset I didn't. Why on earth would you put a $300 security service on a $4000 car! 2 days after getting the car, we discovered that the heater did not work (had not had to use it due to the great weather we've been having). I took it into mechanic and asked them to also check the check engine light and let me know what it would take to repair. The report came back with 8 different things that were tripping that check engine light - all fixed (without fixing the heater) would run about $2,500. The mechanic advised my to not do the repairs but to get a new car! I went back to the dealership to speak with the salesman and the manager. I was told that I bought the car 'as is' and nothing could be done about it. Please learn from my $4,000 mistake. I was lied to when I was told that the check engine light was on due to a oxygen sensor (that was actually about the only thing that didn't show up as bad on the diagnostic check), and that the problems with the car would be listed on the inspection report. Do not buy a used (or any other) car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Hatton
November 28, 2017

"Best Service Group Ever"

- Hoosier Mama

If you choose Andy Mohr Toyota Avon, you will never be disappointed. From the Sales Department to the Service Group all work very hard to keep everything working at 100+%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
November 27, 2017

"We had a wonderful experience"

- clark5239

Our salesman Greg was AMAZING! Scott and Jeremy were fabulous as well. We hit many bumps in the road as were trying to purchase 2 new cars. These gentlemen helped us to work out every issue we faced. We pulled away with 2 beautiful cars. It was more than we could have hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Scott, and Jeremy
November 26, 2017

"Quick diagnosis of problem"

- Thomas61

Three technicians looked over my daughters Scion and were very informative. Could not tell why vehicles engine oil was 1.5 quarts low. No engine leaks found. Recommended checking oil with every fill up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cannot remember
November 25, 2017

"Excellent service"

- hmessick

I had my van serviced today and they got me in and out quickly, answered all my questions and were so professional and polite. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary White
November 20, 2017

"Our Salesman Nick was GREAT. "

- Shelby01

Our salesman Nick was GREAT. He answered every question that we had and made the time at the dealership a pleasure. He deserves a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hazel - Salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results