Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Angela Krause Ford Lincoln

4.0

162 Lifetime Reviews

1575 Mansell Road, Alpharetta, Georgia 30009
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 162 reviews

October 19, 2019

"Disappointed "

- Chad

My wife has been searching for the white/ cream explorer platinum and was told to schedule an appointment to go see it. As we were getting ready to go - got a phone call that someone else was interested and that if we were serious about buying it we had to put down a deposit . We were Serious and put a deposit immediately , and did the credit app, everything they asked. Then we were told that sorry the other person put their deposit first and are driving from South Carolina now. The salesman said he didn’t know why but the manager decided to give it to the other customer. I totally get first come first serve, but don’t make appointments and then not give them first refusal. They offer a older car with 30 k more miles as a consolation. Terrible ethics, horrible response, uninformed sales team, couldn’t be more disappointed in Angela Krause Ford. My first and last impression of this dealership will always be bait and switch, the old stereotypes are alive and standing strong here at Angela Krause Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Awesome Experienerce"

- Mr. Wash

I had an awesome experience, I NEVER purchased a car without test driving or seeing it in person. Neville emailed me pictures (2012 BMW 745LI), answered all my questions and even got the purchase price I was looking for. We did everything via email and over the phone, when he told me to book my ticket everything was done, man I was going bananas, I didn't think is was going to be that easy. I'm from Pennsylvania and so I had to make the trip to Georgia, he held the car, like he said he would and when I got there EVERYTHING was as he said, and I appreciated that. They went above and beyond for me! I was so enamored with their customer service we had thoughts about moving to Alpharetta, bananas right! Thanks a lot to the team at Angela Krause Ford and a HUGE shout out to Neville-he's the man! That's who I'm calling for my next vehicle!! THEY EVEN SENT ME A PA PLATE! CRAZY thank again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE!"

- Tom

BE WARNED! I bought a used car from this dealer and was scammed. I was buying the vehicle from out of state and corresponded with the used car sales manager and his assistant. Was told there were no dents, dings or blemishes and the car was perfect. I flew down and got a hotel across from the dealer so I could get driving home asap the next day. In the morning I go over to check out the vehicle and its completely covered in tree sap, leaves and gunk. They knew I was coming and didn't bother to clean the car. I test drove the vehicle and everything seems to be in order, so although i'm annoyed about how dirty the car is, I take it on the guys word of "no dents, dings or blemishes, its perfect," and i start processing paperwork while he takes it for the car to be cleaned. We finish paperwork and the car pulls up and I get to inspect and there's blatant DIY body work done from a hit in the right rear with shady paint, and overspray to go with it. They swear they had never seen it, which is complete nonsense as it was obvious once the car was cleaned. By this time the paperwork is done, money is transferred and i'm stuck with a car with obvious body damage. The manager says "he'll take care of me" and to send him quotes from a few body shops when i get the car home. Went to 4 body shops, 2 wouldn't touch it as they believed theres hidden damage, BMW quoted $3,300 with the warning it could be more once they got into it and another smaller shop quoted almost $2K. Sent the quotes to the manager and crickets. Called and left a voicemail on his cell phone, nothing. Texted and he told me he'd get back to me. Spoke to the finance person and they told me she'd tell him to call me... nothing. I never expected such disgusting dishonesty from a Ford dealer. Typical shady practices you'd expect from a crappy used car dealer in Florida or New York. Now i'm having to spend $2K fixing a car I just bought that was portrayed to be "Perfect."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- Andy

It was easy to lease this vehicle. No hassle and quick service lead to this lease. His follow up was great. I liked the no pressure approach he gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"In a few words, I can set was great service..."

- Wilmer Joya

My wife and me visited this dealership with the intention of buying a car for my father. At first it was difficult but the seller named David Gonzales was very kind and helped us to obtain the vehicle we were looking for I really recommend this place...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Torgie

Very helpful and experienced. Have bought two trucks from them would buy there again! Got things done quickly and efficiently. You should give them a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!"

- dmack

Excellent dealership with professional and friendly service. David is the best! Everyone went above and beyond to make us happy. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Max Williams
September 01, 2019

"Good salesman"

- jlharshman

He was patient with me, and he put up with all my back and forth negotiation requests. Genuine guy, didn’t seem like a lot of xxxxxx bag car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Franchescoli

I had the best experience at this dealership when looking for my dad's new vehicle. The sales person that help us was David Gosalvez and he went beyond everything to make sure we had the right vehicle. It took us 3 days for us to get the right vehicle at the right price, but during all this time he was always very friendly and help us until we found it. So i will very much recomend this dealership because david is there. Thank you david for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"2019 Lincoln Continental "

- Reno

I will say that i stopped first at Lincoln Hennessey Atlanta and i had the worst experience of my life so bad that almost makes me think that i should buy a different brand until i stopped at Angela Krause Lincoln in Roswell .And there i meet Neville Orridge . Professional all the way until the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neville Orridge
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results