About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anthem Chevrolet Buick

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

424 N Dixie Hwy, Hoopeston, Illinois 60942 Directions
Sales: (217) 283-6688

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Anthem Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2018

"Good car buying experience due to Dana!"

- J Moore

Dana was very helpful and friendly. She helped make buying our car a good feeling instead of a headache. She set everything up for us in the car before we left the lot. Would recommend to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were helpful and friendly!
January 17, 2018

"lExcellent in both service and customer service. "

- Mary Beth Brubaker

We purchased a 2017 Chevy Traverse at the end of 2017. Dana was so helpful in finding the color and features we were looking for in a new SUV. She is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the products sold at Anthem. She helped me set up several of the features so when I drove out of the dealership I was all set and very satisfied. Thank you so much! Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Todd.
December 19, 2017

"Service after the purchase"

- Jeff Keith

Returned to this dealership for my service and as always the service department treated me GREAT they called when my vehicle was finished ready for pick up. Bought my Buick at this Dealership Dana and Dave made it a wonderful experience would definately recommend them to everyone. Nice to have them here within our community, it means a lot to do business within our community and finicially help support our community. Thanks again. I'll be back next time for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service & Dana & Dave
October 11, 2017

"Dana was exceptional. She is very knowledgeable. Very friend"

- Dave

Dana was exceptional in her knowledge of the vehicle I was purchasing. She answered all questions. She and the entire staff were friendly They made my visit A1. I would recommend Anthem to anyone..Thanks to Dana, I have a truck that I really love. She got me a great deal. She even came to my home a few nights later to set up my garage door openers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All questions were answered by anyone I asked a question.
September 05, 2017

"Great service!"

- KM

Anthem always does a great job. Their staff is wonderful and pleasant. They even have great prices too! I'm going to speak to them about my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
August 31, 2017

"Excellent service "

- BuickDon1941

I waited while vehicle was being serviced. All the Staff was very friendly. Waiting room was very clean and comfortable. Service met my expectations. They got my vehicle in at the time of my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
August 28, 2017

"Great Experience, as always!"

- The Luke's

We continue to buy our vehicles at Anthem Chevrolet in Hoopeston. Dana is a excellent sales lady, she has given us very fair deals and she definitely knows her vehicles. The service staff and office staff are great people, as well. Thank you all for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
August 26, 2017

"Service Department Outstanding "

- Jim

I had to have a recall process performed to my truck. I was able to get an appointment when I wanted it and the procedure took no longer than the letter stated. Thumbs up group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
August 07, 2017

"Excellent, prompt service"

- Bill

Sales process was very easy, very thorough explanation of details. This is my 2nd vehicle that I bought from this dealership. Very positive experience. , would highly recommend this dealership, good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Kuntz
June 27, 2017

"Excellent sales and service!"

- Eddiejohn

We purchased out Chevy traverse from anthem used. The sales team wer caring and Dave meet our needs and set us up with a payment we wanted. We have had our vehicle service done there since we bought it! Everyone from management to the dog greets us and welcomes us every time we visit!!! I'm so glad we found this place!! If you are looking for a new or used car they will treat you great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave mcfadden
1
1 - 10 of 17 results