Search
Back

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

269 Lifetime Reviews

2681 Ridge Rd, Elverson, Pennsylvania 19520
Call (610) 286-9450

269 Reviews of Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Just a Saturday drive "

- Comfortzonemech

My husband has been trying to get me to get a new car for two years. He found a car he knew I would love we took a Saturday drive and were in and out before the snow. Everyone was very nice and the experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lodzuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Excellent place to get a Jeep"

- Vinhalhan1

My experience was excellent. Everyone there was so friendly and welcoming. They made you feel like you were family. I would definitely recommend everyone to go there for their next car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lodzuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Best dealership around!!"

- lunamommy007

Mark and Hal always go above and beyond to help you. This is the second vehicle I have purchased with them and I will continue to come back. They always treat you like family.. THANK YOU MARK AND HAL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lodzuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Amazing dealership!"

- NoelleF

I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! My experience was exceptional and easy! I came in thinking I wanted a certain vehicle and ended up buying a completely different one all because of a salesman who knows how to read his clients-that’s how you know the person you are working with knows his/her stuff! I was looking at the Grand Cherokee and then test drove the Compass-one was too big the other didn’t have a enough room! He suggested I take a look at the Cherokee-I fell in love with the car! He found the exact color and specifications I wanted and had at the dealership in a day! I walked in signed my paperwork and left in a beautiful 2019 Cherokee Limited -easy easy easy! Definitely look here first when deciding to buy a new/used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lodzuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Quick and Easy!"

- Skirksmith

Saw a Jeep Wrangler Sahara on their webpage and it was exactly what I was looking for! Went in for a test drive and decided it was for me! When I picked it up, Mark spent plenty of time with me showing me the features, letting me familiarize myself with my Jeep and setting up the technology! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lodzuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony D'Ambrosio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"doesn't honor lifetime warrenty"

- unhappy customer

they say they check all fluid well if they did they are blind. i go there every time to have my oil change they never told me my tranny needed to be changed. now i have a blown tranny and they are not fixing it i did have all services done there your staff never said anything about tranny fluid your employee didnt thier job and it my fault i paid for a service i DIDNT get now i am the one out of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Wise
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Great dealer"

- boricua4858

It was a pleasure doing business you guys love the car I bought keep up the good work thanks will see you soon for service on the chysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- McHale3T0

I went in not sure what I wanted, they were very accommodating. He whole process only took an hour or two and I was able to drive off the lot almost immediately. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2018

"awesome people!!"

- lunamommy007

been looking for a car for a while, and stopped in here couple times with no sucess. hubby and i went in today and FINALLY!! we got into a new jeep cherokee which we both love!!!! thanks guys, we will definetely return in the future!!.. See mark he will hook you up😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lodzuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Mazur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for trusting Anthony's to help you find your vehicle. We appreciate your patronage!

October 11, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tony

Our salesman Dave S. was awesome, thank you for all your help and information over the phone. We will come back to purchase again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Mazur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for trusting Anthony's to help you find your vehicle. We appreciate your patronage and we are here to help with your vehicle needs.

11 - 20 of 269 results