Search
Back

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

270 Lifetime Reviews

2681 Ridge Rd, Elverson, Pennsylvania 19520
Call (610) 286-9450

270 Reviews of Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2011

"Kevin was very helpful through the entire process of..."

- jhooverslp

Kevin was very helpful through the entire process of purchasing our new Town & Country. He was very informative and gave us the time to compare models. The dealership gave us a great trade in value and were straight forward with the offers and purchase price. The rest of the staff was friendly as well. I would recommend Anthony's to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Mazur
July 01, 2011

"We had a great experience with Anthony Doge in Elverson...."

- maryparker

We had a great experience with Anthony Doge in Elverson. They were all very nice and informative. We love the truck we purchased and Jose even came to our home in Delaware County to pick up the check from the insurance company. My husband said that when our son gets a new Dodge truck he was going to send him up to Anthony's. They have a very nice selection of trucks. Thank you Jose. Hope to see you when we come up for the oil change. Thanks again, Howard & Mary Beth Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Figueloa
June 23, 2011

"I had such a great time dealing with Anthony's Jeep that..."

- Pn712

I had such a great time dealing with Anthony's Jeep that when I decided to trade in for a 4 door wrangler I went right back to them. Glade I did they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
June 21, 2011

"I bought a new Wrangler Jeep and had a Motorcycle to..."

- stephen.aronowicz

I bought a new Wrangler Jeep and had a Motorcycle to trade in. I felt that everyone was very nice, responsive and eager to help. I felt that Mike was genuinely trying to respond to my needs and not sell me a car just because they had it on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Anderson
May 25, 2011

"Mike Anderson was great! He was very easy to talk to and..."

- jmann1

Mike Anderson was great! He was very easy to talk to and I did not feel pressured, like at other dealerships. I was given a fair deal on my trade in. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. I LOVE my new (used) durango. I would recommend them to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Anderson
May 20, 2011

"My overall experieince was great and I highly recommend..."

- bcarfagno

My overall experieince was great and I highly recommend them. everything from the price negotiation for the new vehicle and price for trade-in were direct,simple and easily the best competitively. Delivery was within the promised guideline and the car was as promised. the dealership was not the closest to me, but well worth the drive. if you are looking for a car they sell, do yourself a favor and include them in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristen Turnbach and Hal
May 16, 2011

"This is by far the best dealership I've ever dealt with...."

- mjpent72

This is by far the best dealership I've ever dealt with. I told them what I was looking for on a Saturday and they found vehicle on Monday. They have always given me the best trade in value and they work with the finances until we all come to an agreement. They, also, worked with my daughter and found her a great used car which was within her price range and should give her years of good driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hal & Kevin
May 16, 2011

"This is my third purchase from Anthony Autos since 1996...."

- jimgadd

This is my third purchase from Anthony Autos since 1996. Hal Brown has now worked his way up to a hands on sales manager and still treats every customer like family. The whole atmosphere is a family friendly experience. Kristen showed me the jeep that I found on the web and escorted me on a test drive. She was full of facts about the jeep and the work that had been done on it along with its history and usage details by the previous owner. After thhe test drive, I had a few minutes to wait for paperwork to be completed; during that time I just observed how the other sales people were treating their customers. It seems to be a requirement when you work at anthony auto to treat everyone with courtesy, respect, and like close relatives even in these tough economic times. At the end of the purchase, Hal walked me into an office were I received a very cordial greeting and a sincere thank you from Anthony D'ambrosio. Nice, Very nice indeed. I'll be back......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hal Brown and Kristen
May 11, 2011

"Having just bought a second new vehicle from this..."

- mvpa578

Having just bought a second new vehicle from this dealership, I should like to compliment the sales staff for their courtesy, efficiency and integrity. This second purchase verifies my complete satisfaction with Anthony's organization as I found no need to shop other Chrysler dealers in the vicinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristen Turnbach, Hal Brown, Mark Lodzuk
March 21, 2008

"I recently purchased a car from Mark Lodzuk at Anthony..."

- M484794

I recently purchased a car from Mark Lodzuk at Anthony D'Ambrosio dodge chrysler and jeep and it was the best car shopping and buying expierence of my life. I also have family that has bought from Mark and service and sales has been great. They call me buy my name when i visit and treat me like a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : mark lodzuk
...
27
261 - 270 of 270 results