About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Toyota.com

4.7

468 Lifetime Reviews

12420 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (410) 531-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

468 Reviews of Antwerpen Toyota.com

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"My first car purchase from Antwerpen"

- angelavirtz

Pierre was great, and he was patient with my indecisiveness on buying a new car. He was pleasant and knowledgeable and spent an entire day with me trying to meet all my needs. I highly recommend Pierre and the rest of the team from Antwerpen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Castor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

" New car purchase experience "

- HP

It was the second time I purchased a vehicle in this dealership. A Prius 5 in 2013 and Camry XLE V6 in last week in 2018. Mr. Zander Baker was very nice and respectable and because of him, I will do it again next time I look for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!!"

- Barbara A

My husband and I were in the market for a new Toyota Rav 4. We went to the dealership to see what our options were, but were not very knowledgeable of all the different trims of the vehicle. Our sales associate Zander Baker made our experience very easy from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable and efficient, and made our experience a great one. If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle he along with the rest of Antwerpen Toyota group are great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Best Service "

- Dr Ramsey

Are usually do not write reviews, but I have such a great experience at Antwerpen Toyota That I told my salesman Zander Baker that I will spread the word. He was great on the phone but even better in person with knowledge of the product. The dealership is very friendly and clean... Also 🗣 free popcorn !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Sam326

I just bought a Rav4 from the used lot at Antwerpen Toyota. The customer service was great. Tom Greene and Jordy, the sales manager, couldn’t have been more helpful or kind. They answered all my questions. I ended up getting my car for a great price too! I was there for quite a while, but I think that’s to be expected when shopping for a car. The finance person we dealt with always seemed to be rushing through things but he ended up getting everything worked out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Greene, Jordy Williams
November 02, 2018

"Customer service is the worst "

- patrick2845701

Still waiting for Charles to fix my issue and someone at this dealership to accept responsibility for this issue and just man up and fix it or foot my bill to return to md for a hotel room until the repair is done and honestly at this point I’m not sure I’d trust them to repair it without doing something vindictive as I’ve complained to everyone there and corporate and still awaiting outcome this is by far the worst dealership experience I’ve ever had anywhere this place is the worst all the way from Steve Eric angel sure I’ve missed a bunch of names as I’ve spoke to at least 8 people who all have been difficult and untrustworthy everyone said I’ll call you back today end of business but never did they will say they noted you complaining but do nothing to fix it they are the definition of scam watch the financial advisor as she will try to change the buyer agreement then when I said I don’t want it that she raided the price another 2k and I had it in writing she back tracked and said that’s just the estimate and the deal had to go through her anyway which is illegal then over all I just want them to fix the issue with the vehicle and step up for the junk they sold us also the mileage on the buyer agreement was different than actual miles when picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yomi Bello
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Toulette
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Cooper
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Howser
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric McMickings
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : They don’t have the other fiancé lady on here and I cannot remember her name
October 30, 2018

"Great experience. Customer service was exceptional."

- Rasheen

I just felt so welcomed when I walked through the doors. My salesman Zander Baker answered all of my questions and knew exactly what I wanted . I appreciate the time he took with me to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- Green Giant

Mr. Castor was extremely helpful in my car buying experience and made it very easy. Friendly, honest, and courteous .I would definitely recommend to my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Castor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"My experience with JC Villeda in Antwerpen Toyota Clarksvil"

- SZPoggio

Since 2008 we are clients of Juan Carlos Villeda in Antwerpen Toyota and will continue being in the future. We love Toyota ( we bought two RAV4 and one Corolla), and we are pleased with them. Especially with Juan Carlos ( known as JC) to buy there. Even in difficult personal circumstances such as, after an accident in June 2018, was straightforward and comfortable. JC assisted my husband and me in all my needs and problems related to price and the convenience of buying this type of vehicle. JC was always available for my doubts and questions, that were many and he advised me very well. JC made the last experience of purchasing a RAV4 more than pleasant, what helped me to overcome the pain of losing my previous car in an accident and having to buy another one. I recommended him to all my friends and acquaintances and will keep doing that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Villeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- SSann

I was able to get all of my questions answered in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend this dealership for any new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delaunte Kitchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results