About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Toyota.com

4.7

457 Lifetime Reviews

12420 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (410) 531-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Antwerpen Toyota.com

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"New Highlander"

- SMW

I had a very positive experience in the purchase of my new Highlander. From test rides, locating the exact car with all of my desired features, to financing, I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. "Ross" our experienced sales rep located the car, and added all of my desired options within one day. The interest rate offered was also surprisingly significantly better than what my own research was able to find. Bryan in Financing couldn't have been more pleasant and patient as we went through all of the financing and warranty options. Being a previous Toyota owner, I can also comment on the efficiency of the Parts and Service departments. I would highly recommend purchasing from Antwerpen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Chopra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Ted Jackson"

- Ted1Jack

Came in looking at the XSE Camry because DarCars told me i had to get that in order to have Sirius XM i wanted and Blake found me a SE with it and saved me roughly $5,000 ! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Bing
July 26, 2018

"My New Rav4"

- Ram Biker

I'm very happy with my new Toyota Rav4, I was well taken care of specially Mr. JC Villeda. I would recommend Antwerpen Toyota to anyone without a doubt. Thank you Antwerpen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Villeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Joyful49

I had a great experience purchasing my Rav4 at this dealership. I received great service from Zander Baker in sales who helped me. First off, I wasn’t looking forward to having to deal with pushy sales people and dealer tactics. To my surprise I didn’t have to deal with any of that here. Zander is not pushy and very helpful. I scheduled a time to see a vehicle I found online on their website with Zander but when I arrived to see the vehicle it was already sold the night before. I was so disappointed but Zander said that he would find me a similar vehicle in the color and with the options I was looking for. I was skeptical because I had been looking online myself and couldn’t find anything in Maryland that matched what I was looking for. To my surprise Zander found my car!! He had it transferred in within a day. Now I was amazed and thanks to Zander I have my new Rav 4 with everything I wanted at a great price. Also the icing on the cake was meeting Angel in finance who is awesome. She has such a welcoming and jovial personality. She was able to work her magic and got the LOWEST rate possible for financing-a rate far better than what I could have gotten on my own. Wow, what can I say, I didn’t expect this at all from a dealership. Thanks Antwerpen I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Felsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan Hall
July 25, 2018

"Buying a used car"

- Jude321

I usually don't like going to dealerships to buy a car, but this time it was different. I met Ola Lawoyin, the sales person, I told him what I was looking for and in 5 min. we were looking at the vehicle which we bought. No pressure. He is a seasoned sales guy and knows his business. Angel Cooper the finance manager was very pleasant and efficient getting us out in good time. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ola Lawoyin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : people in general were pleasant and helpful.
July 24, 2018

"I did his job for him from 8-4:30 to get my car released "

- not cool

ALL DAY and 9 calls later I made I got the fleet company issue payment at 4:40 pm professional did bare minimum on purpose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Toulette
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"New car "

- RAV4Hybrid

I have always experienced personal service and Great service when buying a new car from Yomi Bello. I’m glad I had the opportunity to work with again on the purchase of another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yomi Bello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Was a good help at ur office "

- Sonpino

If was a good help and I will like to send more people to ur office for a car new. Thx to ur office again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yomi Bello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Feel like a valued customer!"

- Latanya

My questions were answered. I received help and good guidance through the purchasing process. Zander checked in to ensure I had everything I needed during my first week as a new car owner. I will certainly refer my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Excellent and professional "

- Jackson1

Yomi was so helpful and bright with all he did for us, we had questions and he answered all our questions perfectly. We are definitely coming back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yomi Bello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results