About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Toyota.com

4.7

463 Lifetime Reviews

12420 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (410) 531-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

463 Reviews of Antwerpen Toyota.com

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Customer service is the worst "

- patrick2845701

Still waiting for Charles to fix my issue and someone at this dealership to accept responsibility for this issue and just man up and fix it or foot my bill to return to md for a hotel room until the repair is done and honestly at this point I’m not sure I’d trust them to repair it without doing something vindictive as I’ve complained to everyone there and corporate and still awaiting outcome this is by far the worst dealership experience I’ve ever had anywhere this place is the worst all the way from Steve Eric angel sure I’ve missed a bunch of names as I’ve spoke to at least 8 people who all have been difficult and untrustworthy everyone said I’ll call you back today end of business but never did they will say they noted you complaining but do nothing to fix it they are the definition of scam watch the financial advisor as she will try to change the buyer agreement then when I said I don’t want it that she raided the price another 2k and I had it in writing she back tracked and said that’s just the estimate and the deal had to go through her anyway which is illegal then over all I just want them to fix the issue with the vehicle and step up for the junk they sold us also the mileage on the buyer agreement was different than actual miles when picked up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yomi Bello
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Toulette
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Cooper
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Howser
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric McMickings
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : They don’t have the other fiancé lady on here and I cannot remember her name
October 30, 2018

"Great experience. Customer service was exceptional."

- Rasheen

I just felt so welcomed when I walked through the doors. My salesman Zander Baker answered all of my questions and knew exactly what I wanted . I appreciate the time he took with me to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- Green Giant

Mr. Castor was extremely helpful in my car buying experience and made it very easy. Friendly, honest, and courteous .I would definitely recommend to my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Castor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"My experience with JC Villeda in Antwerpen Toyota Clarksvil"

- SZPoggio

Since 2008 we are clients of Juan Carlos Villeda in Antwerpen Toyota and will continue being in the future. We love Toyota ( we bought two RAV4 and one Corolla), and we are pleased with them. Especially with Juan Carlos ( known as JC) to buy there. Even in difficult personal circumstances such as, after an accident in June 2018, was straightforward and comfortable. JC assisted my husband and me in all my needs and problems related to price and the convenience of buying this type of vehicle. JC was always available for my doubts and questions, that were many and he advised me very well. JC made the last experience of purchasing a RAV4 more than pleasant, what helped me to overcome the pain of losing my previous car in an accident and having to buy another one. I recommended him to all my friends and acquaintances and will keep doing that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Villeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- SSann

I was able to get all of my questions answered in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend this dealership for any new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delaunte Kitchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Used car sales"

- A Bullock

I bought a used car from Antwerpen of Clarksville Md. i told them my price range and they met my expectations. My salesman was Zander Baker. He was awesome help in picking the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"New Highlander"

- SMW

I had a very positive experience in the purchase of my new Highlander. From test rides, locating the exact car with all of my desired features, to financing, I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. "Ross" our experienced sales rep located the car, and added all of my desired options within one day. The interest rate offered was also surprisingly significantly better than what my own research was able to find. Bryan in Financing couldn't have been more pleasant and patient as we went through all of the financing and warranty options. Being a previous Toyota owner, I can also comment on the efficiency of the Parts and Service departments. I would highly recommend purchasing from Antwerpen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Chopra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Ted Jackson"

- Ted1Jack

Came in looking at the XSE Camry because DarCars told me i had to get that in order to have Sirius XM i wanted and Blake found me a SE with it and saved me roughly $5,000 ! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Bing
July 26, 2018

"My New Rav4"

- Ram Biker

I'm very happy with my new Toyota Rav4, I was well taken care of specially Mr. JC Villeda. I would recommend Antwerpen Toyota to anyone without a doubt. Thank you Antwerpen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Villeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Joyful49

I had a great experience purchasing my Rav4 at this dealership. I received great service from Zander Baker in sales who helped me. First off, I wasn’t looking forward to having to deal with pushy sales people and dealer tactics. To my surprise I didn’t have to deal with any of that here. Zander is not pushy and very helpful. I scheduled a time to see a vehicle I found online on their website with Zander but when I arrived to see the vehicle it was already sold the night before. I was so disappointed but Zander said that he would find me a similar vehicle in the color and with the options I was looking for. I was skeptical because I had been looking online myself and couldn’t find anything in Maryland that matched what I was looking for. To my surprise Zander found my car!! He had it transferred in within a day. Now I was amazed and thanks to Zander I have my new Rav 4 with everything I wanted at a great price. Also the icing on the cake was meeting Angel in finance who is awesome. She has such a welcoming and jovial personality. She was able to work her magic and got the LOWEST rate possible for financing-a rate far better than what I could have gotten on my own. Wow, what can I say, I didn’t expect this at all from a dealership. Thanks Antwerpen I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Felsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan Hall
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results