Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Apollo Auto Sales

Sewell, NJ

4.8
150 Reviews

573 Delsea Dr

Sewell, NJ

08080

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 150 reviews

September 30, 2021

"I had such an amazing experience in buying a 2016 Dodge..."

- Devonation

I had such an amazing experience in buying a 2016 Dodge Ram Pick Up and I would like to give Hilda Martinez the highest rating possible. She was professional, helpful, friendly and went above and beyond in making sure I got a great deal. I love my truck and I am totally satisfied with the deal as well as the treatment I received. I would highly recommend to anyone that if you are looking for a newer used car/truck please do yourself a favor and come to Apollo Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hilda Martinez
September 29, 2021

"Picked up a nice Cruze for my son from Chris Forgione...."

- C King

Picked up a nice Cruze for my son from Chris Forgione. Could not believe how fast and smooth the process was. Definitely go see Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 29, 2021

"Came back to Apollo and saw Chris Forgione because he..."

- Heather V

Came back to Apollo and saw Chris Forgione because he helped my family before and they were very happy. Chris did not disappoint. I left with a car I didn't think I could get in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 29, 2021

"Was in the market for a cheap pickup truck which really..."

- K Leake

Was in the market for a cheap pickup truck which really is hard to find. Chris Forgione got me into a truck that will help me make money and pay for itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 29, 2021

"Needed to get my daughter a car and had the pleasure to..."

- anthonyp

Needed to get my daughter a car and had the pleasure to work with Chris Forgione. He was straightforward and honest. He gave us several options that met our needs and stayed within the price range we wanted. Thanks, Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 29, 2021

"Chris Forgione quickly helped us replace a car with..."

- Joe D

Chris Forgione quickly helped us replace a car with almost the exact same thing. It was a pleasure to work with him and we will be using him again in the very near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 29, 2021

"Chris Forgione is our go to guy, just bought our 5th car..."

- Joe D

Chris Forgione is our go to guy, just bought our 5th car from him. Always quick, easy and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 29, 2021

"I was able to get a luxury suv with the help of Chris..."

- Darlene T

I was able to get a luxury suv with the help of Chris Forgione very easily. Great guy and funny

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 28, 2021

"I needed a work truck and Chris Forgione worked with me..."

- James Henderson

I needed a work truck and Chris Forgione worked with me to get me something that fit my needs and budget

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
September 28, 2021

"My grandson didn't think he could get a car and he saw..."

- Odessa Roberts

My grandson didn't think he could get a car and he saw one he liked on the computer. When we got there it was sold but Chris Forgione found him an even better car. He's very happy and love it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forgione
11 - 20 of 150 results